Bloomfields Superstore

Enlarge Map
Get store directions

Address

Lower George St, Dun Laoghaire

Telephone

1890928466

Opening Times

Closed
Today
8am - 10pm
Tomorrow
8am - 9pm
Sunday 8 December
10am - 8pm
Monday 9 December
8am - 10pm
Tuesday 10 December
8am - 10pm
Wednesday 11 December
8am - 10pm
Thursday 12 December
8am - 10pm
Christmas Eve
7am - 7pm
Tue 24 Dec
Christmas Day
Closed
Wed 25 Dec
St Stephen's Day
10am - 8pm
Thu 26 Dec
New Year's Eve
8am - 8pm
Tue 31 Dec
New Year's Day
10am - 8pm
Wed 1 Jan

Opening hours vary for some facilities and services. See below for more information.

General information

  • General

    • Baby Change
    • ATM
    • Wifi
    • Toilets

    Other

    • Clothing Collection
    • Grocery Click+Collect
    • Clothing Range
    • Assistance dogs are welcome in our store.
    • Disabled parking facilities are available.
    • Wheelchair assistance is possible in our store.
    • Accessible baby changing facilities are available in-store.
    • Fully accessible toilets are available within our store.