We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies.
Close cookie message

Main Content Link

Various Artists Now 84 2Cd

Sorry, this product is currently not available.

Product information


Disc 1
  1. One Way or Another (Teenage Kicks) One Direction
  2. Scream & Shout (Clean) [feat. Britney Spears] Will.I.Am
  3. I Knew You Were Trouble Taylor Swift
  4. Just Give Me a Reason (feat. Nate Ruess) Pink
  5. Diamonds (Album Version) Rihanna
  6. Pompeii Bastille
  7. Impossible James Arthur
  8. Troublemaker (feat. Flo Rida) Olly Murs
  9. Locked Out of Heaven Bruno Mars
10. Die Young Ke$ha
11. Ready or Not Bridgit Mendler
12. DNA Little Mix
13. What About Us (feat. Sean Paul) The Saturdays
14. Something New Girls Aloud
15. Boomerang Nicole Scherzinger
16. Latch (feat. Sam Smith) Disclosure
17. Radioactive Rita Ora
18. Girl On Fire (Main Version) Alicia Keys
19. A Thousand Years (Radio Edit) Christina Perri
20. Clown Emeli Sandé
21. The Power of Love Gabrielle Aplin

Disc 2
  1. I Could Be the One (Nicktim Radio Edit) [Avicii vs. Nicky Romero] Avicii
  2. Get Up (Rattle) [Radio Edit] [feat. Far East Movement] Bingo Players
  3. Don't Stop the Party (feat. TJR) Pitbull
  4. Drinking from the Bottle (feat. Tinie Tempah) Calvin Harris
  5. Bassline Junkie (Radio Edit) Dizzee Rascal
  6. Reload (Radio Edit) [feat. Chip] Wiley
  7. Not Giving in (Radio Edit) [feat. John Newman & Alex Clare] Rudimental
  8. Animal (feat. Wiley) Conor Maynard
  9. White Noise (Radio Edit) [feat. AlunaGeorge] Disclosure
10. Rewind (Radio Edit) [feat. Diane Birch] Devlin
11. Standing in the Dark Lawson
12. Black Chandelier (Radio Edit) Biffy Clyro
13. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up) [Album Version] Fall Out Boy
14. Love Is Easy McFly
15. Only Love (Radio Edit) Ben Howard
16. Ho Hey The Lumineers
17. Little Things One Direction
18. Try Pink
19. Please Don't Say You Love Me Gabrielle Aplin
20. Everywhere Fleetwood Mac
21. Explosions Ellie Goulding
22. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother The Justice Collective

Using product information

While every care has been taken to ensure product information is correct, food products are constantly being reformulated, so ingredients, nutrition content, dietary and allergens may change. You should always read the product label and not rely solely on the information provided on the website.

If you have any queries, or you'd like advice on any Tesco brand products, please contact Tesco Customer Services, or the product manufacturer if not a Tesco brand product.

Although product information is regularly updated, Tesco is unable to accept liability for any incorrect information. This does not affect your statutory rights.

This information is supplied for personal use only, and may not be reproduced in any way without the prior consent of Tesco Stores Limited nor without due acknowledgement.

Tesco © Copyright 2013

Reserve a slot for either home delivery or collection

Book a slot

Basket0 items

Basket Summary

Guide price About Guide Price

Clubcard points

MultiBuy Savings

Checkout button

View full basket