Kinnerton Dairy Free Chocolate Bar 85G
Add to basket
Guideline Daily Amount Summary
114, 6%of your GDA
9g, 10%of your GDA
7g, 10%of your GDA
4g, 22%of your GDA
0.1g, 1%of your GDA
A serving contains the above of your guideline daily amount
Nut, dairy, gluten and egg free
Delicious for cakes and desserts
Made with special care and free from cross contamination
No artificial colours or flavours
Suitable for vegans
Dark chocolate bar
Kinnerton The Careful Chocolate Company became the first food company to separate its production facilities into Nut and Nut Free Zones, allowing millions of people to eat our chocolate with that special degree of reassurance.
In response to consumer demand, we have created a bar of plain chocolate that adds Dairy Free, Gluten Free, and Egg Free to the list. This innovative bar has been designed to be acceptable to both children and adult tastes.
We hope you will enjoy this chocolate, secure in the knowledge that is carefully manufactured in our Norfolk factory under strictly controlled conditions.
Free From: Gluten, Eggs, Dairy, Nuts
Nut Statement: Factory: This Kinnerton product is manufactured in a nut free zone
Additives: Free From Artificial Colours
Additives: Free From Artificial Flavours
Cocoa Mass, Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Emulsifier: Soya Lecithin, Vanilla Flavouring, Dark Chocolate contains: Cocoa Solids 55% minimum
|Typical Values||Typical values per 100 g||Per Serving|
|Energy||2240 kJ||475 kJ|
|-||538 kcal||114 kcal|
|Protein||5.5 g||1.2 g|
|Carbohydrate||47.4 g||10.0 g|
|of which sugars||43.8 g||9.3 g|
|Fat||34.6 g||7.3 g|
|of which saturates||20.9 g||4.4 g|
|Fibre||7.5 g||1.6 g|
|Sodium||0.14 g||0.03 g|
Store in a cool dry place.
Using product information
While every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, food products are constantly being reformulated and nutrition content may change. We would therefore recommend that you do not rely solely on this information and always check products labels.
Where further dietary information is important to you, for example because you have an allergy or specific dietary requirement, you should contact Tesco Customer Services if the product is Tesco branded or the product manufacturer if the product is not Tesco branded.
Nutritional and guideline daily amounts (GDA) information is based on the typical composition of the product. Guideline daily amounts are those for a typical adult (men and women).
GDA information for non Tesco products is calculated by Tesco based on information provided to Tesco. Tesco has no control over the recipe or nutritional content of such products and information on this site may differ from that given on the product label. We would therefore recommend that you do not rely solely on this information and always check products labels.
Although this information is regularly updated, Tesco are unable to accept liability for any incorrect information.
This does not affect your statutory rights.
This information is supplied for personal use only. It may not be reproduced in any way whatsoever without the prior consent of Tesco Stores Limited nor without due acknowledgement.
Tesco © Copyright 2013