Wicked Wives

By: Anna-Lou Weatherley

Catalogue Number: E9A-498D

Wicked Wives

  • Format: Paperback
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • ISBN: 9781847563323
More product information
Back to top

Sorry, there are currently no sellers for this product.

seller-pdp-logo

We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.
Money Saving eCoupon

Save up to £20by entering one of the eCoupon codes below at the checkout.

Save £10 when you spend £75 or more using code TDX-KNHT

Save £20 when you spend £150 or more using code TDX-HGRP

Continue shopping

Terms and Conditions:

*Excludes Partners at Tesco and Baby Milk. Offer ends 20/04/15. Please enter the eCoupon code at the Tesco direct checkout to qualify. All of these eCoupons exclude Tesco Partners. eCoupon codes starting TDX or X cannot be used with any other eCoupon code. These eCoupons are only valid until the dates stated above - orders must be placed by the stated end date to qualify.Tesco direct checkout, by entering the code. Each eCoupon code can be used 5 times per customer in separate transactions, and all products are subject to availability and whether or not we stock the product online. For more details and to see specific products please visit http://www.tesco.com/direct/page/money-saving-ecoupons.page

Need help deciding? Take a look at our buying guide

Synopsis

Sometimes it just feels good being bad...A tale of intrigue, revenge and excess, perfect for fans of Tasmina Perry. Playboy Casino owner and serial gambler, Tom Black, leaves a trail of broken hearts behind him wherever he goes. So when he disappears, it's no surprise that foul-play is suspected. The finger of suspicion points to three women from his past; Eleanor, the beautiful socialite with a dubious past, Loretta, the fame-seeking gold-digger, and Victoria, the glamorous, bestselling author. Bound together by one man and his mayhem, it's not long before secrets begin to surface, forcing the three women to take the biggest gamble of all. But in the game of love there can only be one winner - and the winner takes it all...This glamorous tale is perfect for fans of Jackie Collins and Tasmina Perry.

Author's Biography

Anna-Lou Weatherley was born in Hampshire and grew up in London where she still lives with her partner and two children. An award-winning journalist and women's lifestyle writer for over fifteen years, she is the former editor and acting editor of J-17 and Smash Hits respectively and has written for all the major glossies including, Grazia, More, Company, and Marie Claire among others.

1 1