Wicked Wives

By: Anna-Lou Weatherley

Catalogue Number: E9A-498D

Wicked Wives

  • Format: Paperback
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • ISBN: 9781847563323
More product information
Back to top

Buy on Tesco Direct from:

Available from Tesco Tesco

£6.99 Save £3.14

£3.85

currently unavailable

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Do you want us to email you when this product is back in stock?

Delivery Options

  • Delivery options will be shown at checkout (or enable JavaScript to show on this page).
E-Coupon

Clubcard Boost now on Make your vouchers go further

How does it work?

  1. Your vouchers are waiting for you at the Tesco direct checkout
  2. Add the vouchers you want to use and they will double automatically
  3. The value of your Boost vouchers will be taken from your order, saving you money

Bonus: If the value of your Boost vouchers is more than your order, you'll receive the difference in Clubcard points!

Continue shopping
seller-pdp-logo

We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.

Synopsis

Sometimes it just feels good being bad...A tale of intrigue, revenge and excess, perfect for fans of Tasmina Perry. Playboy Casino owner and serial gambler, Tom Black, leaves a trail of broken hearts behind him wherever he goes. So when he disappears, it's no surprise that foul-play is suspected. The finger of suspicion points to three women from his past; Eleanor, the beautiful socialite with a dubious past, Loretta, the fame-seeking gold-digger, and Victoria, the glamorous, bestselling author. Bound together by one man and his mayhem, it's not long before secrets begin to surface, forcing the three women to take the biggest gamble of all. But in the game of love there can only be one winner - and the winner takes it all...This glamorous tale is perfect for fans of Jackie Collins and Tasmina Perry.

Author's Biography

Anna-Lou Weatherley was born in Hampshire and grew up in London where she still lives with her partner and two children. An award-winning journalist and women's lifestyle writer for over fifteen years, she is the former editor and acting editor of J-17 and Smash Hits respectively and has written for all the major glossies including, Grazia, More, Company, and Marie Claire among others.

1 1
Close overlay and continue

We value your opinion

Leave quick feedback Or Complete our survey