Wheels on the Bus Singalong

Unknown author

Wheels on the Bus Singalong

  • Format: CD-Audio
  • Publisher: AudioGO Limited
  • ISBN: 9781471348136
More product information
Back to top

Sorry, there are currently no sellers for this product.


We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.
Need help deciding? Take a look at our buying guide


A fun collection of 30 favourite pre-school playgroup songs for everyone of all ages to enjoy and join in with. The songs are: The Wheels on the Bus; Jack and Jill; Old MacDonald; London Bridge is Falling Down; Pop Goes the Weasel; I Hear Thunder; A Sailor Went to Sea; Humpty Dumpty; Hey Diddle Diddle; Pussy Cat, Pussy Cat; Froggy went a'Courting; Pat-a-Cake; She'll be Coming Round the Mountain; Polly Put the Kettle On; The Animal Fair; Rub a Dub Dub; Cockles and Mussels; Rain, Rain, Go Away; Ride a Cock Horse; The Big Ship Sails; Old King Cole; Miss Polly had a Dolly; Little Jack Horner; Michael Finnegan; Girls and Boys; This Old Man; Little Miss Muffet; Eeenie Meenie; Bobby Shafto; and Mary, Mary, Quite Contrary.

1 1