Two Evils

By: P. J. Tracy

Catalogue Number: T32-TR2G

Two Evils

  • Format: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • ISBN: 9780141030289
More product information
Back to top

Sorry, there are currently no sellers for this product.

seller-pdp-logo

We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.
Money Saving eCoupon

Save up to £20by entering one of the eCoupon codes below at the checkout.

Save £10 when you spend £75 or more using code TDX-KNHT

Save £20 when you spend £150 or more using code TDX-HGRP

Continue shopping

Terms and Conditions:

*Excludes Partners at Tesco and Baby Milk. Offer ends 20/04/15. Please enter the eCoupon code at the Tesco direct checkout to qualify. All of these eCoupons exclude Tesco Partners. eCoupon codes starting TDX or X cannot be used with any other eCoupon code. These eCoupons are only valid until the dates stated above - orders must be placed by the stated end date to qualify.Tesco direct checkout, by entering the code. Each eCoupon code can be used 5 times per customer in separate transactions, and all products are subject to availability and whether or not we stock the product online. For more details and to see specific products please visit http://www.tesco.com/direct/page/money-saving-ecoupons.page

Need help deciding? Take a look at our buying guide

Synopsis

Two Evils is the latest Gino and Magozzi thriller from bestseller PJ Tracy. As the nights draw in so the killings begin...A missing girl is found dead in a parking lot, her throat cut. Two young immigrants are gunned down in their apartment. And with each passing day the body count rises...For Minneapolis homicide detectives Gino and Magozzi it seems that this autumn the bodies are falling faster than the leaves. With few leads to go on, yet evidence that these killings are linked to others taking place in other cities, the pair turn to Grace McBride, maverick computer analyst. What Grace uncovers forces Gino and Magozzi to make a dreadful and fateful choice: down which twisted path does the lesser of two evils lie...PJ Tracy fans will not be disappointed with Two Evils. Like Dead Run, Live Bait and Play to Kill before it, Two Evils sparks with crackling dialogue and an ingenious plot, as Grace MacBride, Gino and Magozzi are reunited. Fans of Tess Gerritsen, Karen Rose and Lisa Gardiner should sit up and pay attention. Praise for PJ Tracy: Outrageously suspenseful . (Harlan Coben). A fast-paced gripping read with thrills and devilish twists . (Guardian). A powerful thriller and an ingenious plot . (Observer). P.J. Tracy is the pseudonynm for the mother-and-daughter writing team of P.J. and Traci Lambrecht. They are the authors of the award-winning and bestselling thrillers Live Bait, Dead Run, Snow Blind, Play to Kill and the Richard and Judy Book Club pick Want to Play? All five books feature detectives Gino and Magozzi and maverick computer hacker Grace McBride. P.J. and Traci both live near Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Author's Biography

PJ Tracy is a pseudonym for the mother and daughter writing team of P.J. and Traci Lambrecht. They are the authors of bestselling thrillers Play to Kill, Want to Play?, Live Bait, Dead Run and Snow Blind.

1 1