Thomas The Tank Engine - Easter 2008

Catalogue Number: 119-7676

Thomas The Tank Engine - Easter 2008


Released: 03/03/08

More product information
Back to top

Sorry, there are currently no sellers for this product.


We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.
Need help deciding? Take a look at our buying guide


Eight great episodes and over 60 minutes of Thomas And Friends having fun and mishaps on the Island of Sodor. Includes: 'Thomas And The Statue', 'Bold And Brave', 'Tomas' Day Off', 'Percy And The Oil Painting', 'Skarloey The Brave', 'Thomas And The Toy Shop', 'Henry And the Flagpole' and 'Thomas And the Rainbow'.

Product specifications

1 1