The Submissive

By: Tara Sue Me

Catalogue Number: CF3-64CN

The Submissive

  • Format: Paperback
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • ISBN: 9781472208071
More product information
Back to top

Sorry, there are currently no sellers for this product.

seller-pdp-logo

We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.

Synopsis

For fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day. Before there was the fan fiction that became FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, there was The Submissive Trilogy...THE SUBMISSIVE is the first in Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous trilogy that has enthralled millions and inspired a genre...Abby King has a secret fantasy. New York knows Nathaniel West as the brilliant and handsome CEO of West Industries, but Abby knows he's more: a sexy and skilled dominant that is looking for a new submissive. Yearning to experience a world of pleasure beyond her simple life as a librarian, Abby offers herself to Nathaniel, to fulfill her most hidden desires. After only one weekend with the Master, Abby knows she needs more, and fully submits to Nathaniel's terms. But despite the pleasure he takes in Abby's willing spirit, the Nathaniel hidden behind the rules remains cold and distant. As Abby falls deeper into his tantalizing world of power and passion, she fears that Nathaniel's heart may be beyond her reach - and that her own might be beyond saving...

Author's Biography

Tara Sue Me lives in the southeastern United States with her family, two dogs, and a cat. She is following up THE SUBMISSIVE with the new novels THE DOMINANT and THE TRAINING. Visit her website: www.tarasueme.com and follow her on Twitter @tarasueme

1 1
Close overlay and continue

We value your opinion

Leave quick feedback Or Complete our survey