The Perfect Location

By: Kate Forster

Catalogue Number: UN2-KU8P

The Perfect Location

  • Format: Paperback
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • ISBN: 9781847563088
More product information
Back to top

Buy on Tesco Direct from:

Available from Tesco Tesco

£6.99 Save £3.13

£3.86

currently unavailable

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Do you want us to email you when this product is back in stock?

Delivery Options

  • Delivery options will be shown at checkout (or enable JavaScript to show on this page).
E-Coupon

Clubcard Boost now on Make your vouchers go further

How does it work?

  1. Your vouchers are waiting for you at the Tesco direct checkout
  2. Add the vouchers you want to use and they will double automatically
  3. The value of your Boost vouchers will be taken from your order, saving you money

Bonus: If the value of your Boost vouchers is more than your order, you'll receive the difference in Clubcard points!

Continue shopping
seller-pdp-logo

We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.

Synopsis

Three glamorous actresses gliding through a life lived on the silver screen. One Hollywood Blockbuster. An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Lokko and Adriana Trigiani. Rose Nightingale is an Australian actress still recovering from a bad marriage. Sapphira De Mont is the world's most beautiful movie star, but hides a secret addiction and a broken heart. Calypso Gable is a young star on the rise trying to escape her mum-manager's clutches. As they come together on set in the Italian hills, they find out more about one another - and about themselves - than they ever thought possible. An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Locko and Adriana Trigiani.

Author's Biography

Kate lives in Melbourne, Australia with her husband, two children and can be found nursing a laptop, surrounded by magazines and talking on the phone, usually all at once. Kate is an avid follower of fashion, fame and all things pop culture and is an excellent dinner party guest who always brings gossip and champagne.

1 1
Close overlay and continue

We value your opinion

Leave quick feedback Or Complete our survey