The Jerusalem Puzzle

By: Laurence O'Bryan

The Jerusalem Puzzle

  • Format: Paperback
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • ISBN: 9781847562890
More product information
Back to top

Sorry, there are currently no sellers for this product.

seller-pdp-logo

We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.
Need help deciding? Take a look at our buying guide

Synopsis

An archaic manuscript contains a secret, one that could change the world ...The second in the series, from the author of The Istanbul Puzzle. Behind Lady Tunshuq's Palace in the Muslim quarter of Jerusalem, archaeologist, Max Keiser, has been found dead. In the same city, Doctor Susan Hunter who was translating an ancient script discovered in Istanbul, is missing. With his girlfriend Isabel Sharp, Sean Ryan is about to piece together the mystery of his colleague Max's death and Susan's disappearance. But as they explore the ancient and troubled city, they soon find themselves drawn into a dangerous and deadly game of fire. A taut thriller in the tradition of Dan Brown and Robert Harris.

1 1
Close overlay and continue

We value your opinion

Leave quick feedback Or Complete our survey