No Way Back

By: Andrew Gross

Catalogue Number: LU9-859T

No Way Back

  • Format: Paperback
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • ISBN: 9780007489572
More product information
Back to top

Sorry, there are currently no sellers for this product.

seller-pdp-logo

We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.
Need help deciding? Take a look at our buying guide

Synopsis

The heart-stopping new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of 15 Seconds and Reckless. Perfect for fans of James Patterson. A chance encounter with a stranger in a New York hotel ends in a shooting. Wendy Gould was an average mother - now she's the sole witness to the murder she's being framed for. YOU CAN RUN What she saw makes Wendy the top target for a deadly network of powerful men. They want her silence. They will take no prisoners. How can she clear her name? YOU CAN HIDE Lauritzia Velez is a suburban nanny with a tragic past - and a terrifying future. After another attempt on her life, she once again leaves everything she loves behind to go on the run. THERE IS NO WAY BACK Both women know too much - except how to escape from this nightmare alive. To survive, they must find each other fast, or there will be no way back...

Author's Biography

Before turning to full-time writing, Andrew Gross was an executive in the sportswear business. Andrew has co-authored 5 novels with James Patterson, all of them reaching Number One in the NY Times Bestseller list. His first novel The Blue Zone was an instant UK bestseller. He currently lives in New York with his wife, Lynn, and has three children.

1 1