Mother, Mother

By: Koren Zailckas

Catalogue Number: HG4-77ST

Mother, Mother

  • Format: Paperback
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • ISBN: 9780007547401
More product information
Back to top

Sorry, there are currently no sellers for this product.

seller-pdp-logo

We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.
Need help deciding? Take a look at our buying guide

Synopsis

An electrifying debut novel about what happens when the one who should love you the most becomes your worst enemy. Sure to appeal to fans of GONE GIRL, WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT KEVIN and ROOM Meet the Hurst Family. Meet Violet Hurst -16 years old, beautiful and brilliant. So why is she being accused of being a danger to herself and others? Meet her brother Will Hurst - the smartest and sweetest twelve-year old boy around. But does he really need all that medication he is being told to take? Meet oldest sister Rose - the one who got away. She disappeared one night in her final year of school, never to be heard from again. And then meet their mother - Josephine. Perhaps it will then all start to make sense...

1 1
Close overlay and continue

We value your opinion

Leave quick feedback Or Complete our survey