Ministry Of Sound: Annual 2014 (3CD)

by Various Artists

Catalogue Number: 260-6805

Ministry Of Sound: Annual 2014 (3CD)


Released: 11/11/13

More product information
Back to top

Buy on Tesco Direct from:

Available from Tesco Tesco


Earn 6 Clubcard points

Order in the next

and collect from your local store after 3pm tomorrow.

Delivery Options

  • Delivery options will be shown at checkout (or enable JavaScript to show on this page).

We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.
Need help deciding? Take a look at our buying guide


"What a year it’s been for Dance Music, a total of 8 UK #1 Singles this year have come from ‘Dance artists’, and with 2013 set to become the record breaking year in terms of single sales in British history, we can safely declare that this is truly the biggest Annual offering since its inception back in 1995. Featured artists Duke Dumont, Avicii vs Nicky Romero, Rihanna, Robin Thicke Feat. Pharrell, Naughty Boy Feat. Sam Smith and John Newman have all secured UK #1 singles in the past year and Calvin Harris even broke Michael Jackson’s record for the number of top 10 singles from one album. This epic 3CD journey features exclusive new tracks from London Grammar, Armand Van Helden, the Disclosure co-produced ‘J.A.W.S’ from Lxury, DVBSS & Borgeous, DJ Fresh plus the future smash ‘Look Right Through’ from Storm Queen. This year’s must have dance album also comes packed with this year’s biggest chart hits including tracks from Disclosure, Martin Garrix, Chase & Status, Sub Focus, Bastille, Knife Party and the monster anthem ‘Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat’ from Calvin Harris & Riva Starr. TASTY! Make it your year to remember. One Year, One Album. The Annual 2014. "

Product specifications

1 1