Jls Goodbye: The Farewell Tour DVD

Catalogue Number: 692-8130

Jls Goodbye: The Farewell Tour DVD


Released: 09/12/13

More product information
Back to top

Buy on Tesco Direct from:

Available from Tesco Tesco


Earn 4 Clubcard points

Currently unavailable

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Do you want us to email you when this product is back in stock?

Delivery Options

  • Delivery options will be shown at checkout (or enable JavaScript to show on this page).

We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.
Need help deciding? Take a look at our buying guide


British boy band JLS performing live for their sell-out GREATEST HITS TOUR that took place in 2013 as part of their farewell to fans. Includes 'Billion Lights', 'Beat Again' and 'She Makes Me Wanna'.

Product specifications

1 1