In Her Shadow

By: Louise Douglas

Catalogue Number: Q7J-Z6BF

In Her Shadow

  • Format: Paperback
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • ISBN: 9780552777346
More product information
Back to top

Buy on Tesco Direct from:

Available from Tesco Tesco

£7.99 Save £4.14

£3.85

Delivery Options

  • Delivery options will be shown at checkout (or enable JavaScript to show on this page).
seller-pdp-logo

We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.

Synopsis

What would you do if your past came back to haunt you? This is a dark, thrilling story for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. From the author of The Secrets Between Us, part of the 2012 Richard and Judy Summer Reads, comes this mesmerising novel that is perfect for your book group. Hannah Brown never thought she'd have a best friend like Ellen Brecht. Ellen is everything she isn't - beautiful, daring, glamorous and fierce. Growing up together in rural Cornwall, life seems perfect. But their idyllic childhood is shattered by obsession, betrayal and, ultimately, tragedy. Hannah has tried for twenty years to forget what happened during that terrible summer. Then, one ordinary morning at work, she glimpses a woman who is identical to Ellen. Can it really be her? And has Ellen returned to forgive her - or to punish her?

1 1
Close overlay and continue

We value your opinion

Leave quick feedback Or Complete our survey