Fireman Sam Towering Inferno

Catalogue Number: 531-0244

Fireman Sam Towering Inferno


Released: 02/11/09

More product information
Back to top

Sorry, there are currently no sellers for this product.


We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.
Need help deciding? Take a look at our buying guide


'Towering Inferno' sees that pesky Norman Price causing more trouble for the people of Pontypandy. This time the rascal climbs to the top of the fire station training tower, only to discover that a practice exercise is due that afternoon! This release also includes the episodes 'Dinosaur Hunt', 'Floating Cart', 'Cry Wolf', and 'Sheep On The Road'.

Product specifications

1 1