Choked

By: Tania Carver

Catalogue Number: 45N-3KZ3

Choked

  • Format: Paperback
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • ISBN: 9780751545203
More product information
Back to top

Buy on Tesco Direct from:

Available from Tesco Tesco

£7.99 Save £4.13

£3.86

Delivery Options

  • Delivery options will be shown at checkout (or enable JavaScript to show on this page).
E-Coupon

Clubcard Boost now on Make your vouchers go further

How does it work?

  1. Your vouchers are waiting for you at the Tesco direct checkout
  2. Add the vouchers you want to use and they will double automatically
  3. The value of your Boost vouchers will be taken from your order, saving you money

Bonus: If the value of your Boost vouchers is more than your order, you'll receive the difference in Clubcard points!

Continue shopping
seller-pdp-logo

We've carefully chosen all our Tesco Partners, to give you even more choice when you shop with us online.

  • Browse a wider range of specialist products, all in one place
  • Collect Clubcard points on every order
  • Stay protected with the Tesco Partner Guarantee – we’re here to support you when buying from an approved Tesco Partner.

Synopsis

'I have something you've lost,' the voice said. 'Your daughter.' HE WILL THREATEN HER he honeymoon is over for newlywed criminologist Marina Esposito. Her house is in flames. Her cop husband is in a coma. Her baby daughter is missing. And then her phone rings ...HE WILL CONTROL HER The voice on the other end wants to play a game. If Marina completes a series of bizarre tasks within three days, she wins her daughter's life. If she fails, her little girl dies. The clock starts now. HE WILL PUSH HER TO THE EDGE In a desperate race against time, Marina begins to suspect that the madman is someone she knows - someone with a past as troubled as her own. But the truth is far darker than she imagines ...Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen, the twisting, terrifying new thriller from the bestselling author of Cage of Bones will leave you breathless with suspense.

Author's Biography

Tania Carver is the pseudonym for the husband-and-wife writing team of Martyn and Linda Waites.

1 1
Close overlay and continue

We value your opinion

Leave quick feedback Or Complete our survey