Tesco Clubcard Home

Catagory Navigation

Diggerland

Rated NaN Stars (25 Customer Reviews) | Login to write a review
Product Code: P5530

Reward Information

Diggerland 1 day entry token
Location:
Nationwide
Website:
Visit their website

Reward Information

Diggerland

Diggerland is the UK's one and only theme park where you get to climb in the trough of construction machinery, drive JCBs, and co-ordinate crane arms all as part of a fun day out.

PostalDelivery
Share:Share this on FacebookShare this on Twitter

What you get

Please note: your entry token is not valid at Diggerland USA, opening spring 2014.

With Diggerland, you'd be mistaken for thinking it was a mass excavation site. But, with over 18 different rides all incorporating the use of construction machinery, Diggerland is a very different type of fun. Experience it all when you use Clubcard vouchers for a discount admission price. Just exchange £5.50 in vouchers and you'll get your Diggerland admission token.

There are four Diggerland sites across the UK: Durham, Kent, Yorkshire and Devon. Each site offers the same outrageous experience. Climb into the Spindizzy, or reach new heights with the Sky Shuttle. See if you can lift objects off the ground by operating fully-functional crane arms, even drive around with your mates in your own JCB.

Diggerland is a wonderful family day out. Aimed squarely at kids and teens, adults will also enjoy taking part or watching their kids get scooped up like rubble at a building site.

How to place your order

1. Select the quantity of tokens you’d like using the basket on the right. Any change left over from your Clubcard vouchers will be added back into your Clubcard Account.

2. We’ll post your tokens and details on how to use them within 5 working days of your order being placed.

Additional information

For more information about using your boost tokens with Diggerland 1 day entry token, download this additional information about Diggerland 1 day entry token (download PDF file *) .
Visit their website.

* To view this file, you will need to download Adobe Reader.

Login to write a review

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Rated NaN Stars Based on 25 Reviews
  • Brilliant!!
    By Nena26 August 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Amazing offer, definitely would recommend this, such value for money as tickets are £20 each usually!! Fun for all the family, lots of things to do & my son loved driving & working REAL diggers (so did my husband.) Great cafe with nice food plus an indoor play area aswell!! Will 100% go again and again using tesco vouchers!

    Date used : 24/08/2014
  • Great Day Out
    By SouthCoastGirl23 August 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Firstly exchanging clubcard points for vouchers was very quick and easy and they arrived within a few days. Went to Diggerland in Devon and I must admit that my first impression was 'Is this it!'. However even though it was the summer holidays, it wasn't mega busy so no need to queue and my 9 year old son absolutely loved it. He went on pretty much everything as many times as he wanted and loved being able to drive 'real diggers'. He loved the go karts aswell. The park was pretty good too. We took a picnic so didn't sample the food in the cafe but lots of benches outside. I would suggest checking the weather forecast as it would be a pretty miserable day out if it was raining! Even though we enjoyed our day out, I would recommend exchanging points for this as the standard admission amount is quite pricey!

    Date used : 21/08/2014
  • Great Place to experience
    By scottishgranny23 August 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Grandad thoroughly enjoyed himself and tried just about everything. The 11 year old grandson really enjoyed driving us round in the Land Rover and was delighted with many of the attractions. The 7 year old grandson was delighted with the go-carts and driving a JCB. Granny and the boys' Mum enjoyed trying the diggers. We were all delighted with out visit. We would recommend this as long as it was not too wet as it could be very muddy.

    Date used : 08/08/2014
  • Meh!!!!
    By Spiderman9923 August 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    It was pretty poor but the kids really enjoyed it as they got to play in machinary but every ride was run by teenagers or what seemed like teenagers. Even if the queues were only 10 people long (OK I exaggerate the number) every ride still took forever to get on as the change overs took forever. Most queues even though not long took nearly an hour. If I had paid full price which it is most defo not worth it I would not be happy but as it was the points from here it was ok. I won't be going again until they organise things a lot better and there actually more than 2 adults working there. Those 2 were the maintenance guys. Poor day out and at the full price Im sure I saw it would have cost nearly £80 to get in!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA, no chance!!

    Date used : 09/08/2014
  • great family day out
    By char260722 August 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Just used our tesco vouchers to go to diggerland for the second time, my children age 10 and 6 absolutely love it there and so do we (mum & dad) we have nearly as much fun as the kids! I would highly recommend boosting tesco vouchers to go to diggerland you won't regret it!

    Date used : 14/08/2014
  • Brilliant day out!
    By Ceppy20 August 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Can't recommend this highly enough. Had a fab day out, better than any theme park! Virtually no queues, and so had loads of rides, some of which were just as thrilling as theme park rides. Husband could only only go on Spin Dizzy the once, as it made him feel so dizzy! It isn't called Spin Dizzy for nothing! My son loved it despite it being his 3rd visit. Thanks Tesco.

    Date used : 04/08/2014
  • Another British idea exported to the USA
    By 20 August 2014aged 25 to 34Male

    Wow supercalifragilisticexpialidocious. A fun day for adults and children.

    Date used : 19/08/2014
  • Digger Excellence.
    By Trapper20 August 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Our 4th year of attending a fantastic mechanical digger theme park. The staff are fabulous, extremely polite and courteous and have your safety and enjoyment as their main goal. My 7yr old was able to drive a 7 ton excavator, a jcb back hoe loader, dumpers, skid steers, 4 wheel drive off road cars to mention a few. Highly recommended as a fantastic day out for the whole family.

    Date used : 13/08/2014
  • Diggerland
    By LLDJ19 August 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Would definitely recommend paying with vouchers as £20 entrance I thought was a lot. We went with a 22 month old and a 5 year old, lots to do for both but would probably be better next year when my son is bigger although then it will cost. Great day out.

  • More Awesome than an Awesome Thing in Awesome Week
    By HappyWelshFamily18 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    What a fantastic way to use your Clubcard Vouchers and converting our vouchers couldn't have been easier-very quick and efficient. If you visit Diggerland for the first time you may think "is this it?" but stick with it. We go every year, arrive when they open at 10am and nearly always the last to leave at 5pm. You can go on everything as many times as you like and the queue is never too long. This year, our 7 yr old Son drove a Mitsubishi Shogun around the field-should have seen his face. This is on top of driving a full size JCB. You can also dig, ride and play games using a JCB. Plenty of space if you want to take a picnic but the café there serves excellent food and drink and not too expensive (generally is burgers, nuggets etc but good none the less). A little tip, go on a day that is not too hot and dry, rain makes the mud nice and sticky for digging and take wellies with you as it can get a bit puddly. In short, go for it, use your vouchers for a brilliant day out. YOU WON'T REGRET IT!

    Date used : 16/08/2014
  • fantastic
    By apryl18 August 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Really easy to get my vouchers and they came quickly in the post too was a fantastic day although I would not pay the normal admission price of 19.95 as its too much especially for a familly but as a tesco voucher day out we had such a lovely time abd everyone was really friendly

    Date used : 18/08/2014
  • Brilliant Day Out
    By Neecey18 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Took our 5 Year Old Grandson on Friday 15 August. Didn't have to queue for anything. Grandson & Granda had a fab time going on all the 'Diggers'. Go-Karts were a hit. Staff were amazing, helpful & polite. Well set out with benches all around the park (for nanna). Took a picnic but prices in Café were reasonably priced and plenty of choice. Park was small enough to keep an eye on children & safety measures were brilliant. Our vouchers covered the 3 of us & arrived within days of ordering them. Can't wait until we return. Thank You Tesco.

    Date used : 15/08/2014
  • Great fun had by all
    By BOSDET200518 August 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Diggerland is a great day out for all, we was a party of 7 in all, 4 grandparents with 3 grand children between us. 10 year & 4 year boys and 7 year girl. Brill, even my grand daughter loved every thing including SpinnyDizzy( which I had to do with her- only just got my stomach back). Adults can help the little ones operate the diggers and drive the kids around in muddy puddles.The site is not too big so that you feel like you are walking all day, the diggers come up one after the other. We found the staff are helpful and cheerful. Would recommend Diggerland for a good day out, and thanks to Tesco not a arm and leg job.. Thank you Tesco's...

    Date used : 11/08/2014
  • Fantastic Experience
    By bossmum16 August 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Paid with vouchers. Accepted straight away. No problems whatsoever. We all had a great time 5 year old through to 70 year old. Will do this again. Would recommend this to everyone.

    Date used : 06/08/2014
  • Best bargain purchase ever!
    By MrsSpud16 August 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    One Diggerland ticket costs £19.99 and I bought one Diggerland voucher using £5.50 worth of Tesco points. Such a bargain! Will definitely consider using points to buy vouchers again.

    Date used : 15/08/2014
  • Bestest day Out
    By tinkerbell909 August 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Doubling up couldn't have been easier. Vouchers arrived within a few days. Visited Diggerland on 26th July we were a party of 7 with ages ranging from 8 to 74. We all had a great day out., with the Tesco doubling up it meant we could afford this day out which perhaps would have otherwise been out of our reach. Would certainly recommend this venue to others - THANKS TESCOS

    Date used : 26/07/2014
  • Brilliant day!
    By Satisfiednan01 August 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Took grandchildren today - 8,10,and 11 - boys and girl! After the night before of "boring, hate diggers, "and so on within 10 minutes they were swinging in the air on Spindizzy and loving it! We were there 6hours ( 12 go's on Spindizzy at least!) and never got into any shows and had to drag them out of Digger Den to go home. The day was relaxed as the safety element is so good there! As it is a smaller park it wasn't difficult to keep an eye on them all and the staff were all excellent at their jobs. After good food and a choice of menu to suit them all (no mean feat) wouldn't hesitate on a return visit! Thank you Tesco!

    Date used : 01/08/2014
  • Kids absolutely loved it
    By Simonh29 July 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Great day out for the kids and adults too. Amazed at all the diggers that even the really young kids can drive and use. Our three kids 4, 6 and 11 could not get enough and we were there from opening to closing . As usual voucher exchange was easy and arrived promptly

    Date used : 29/07/2014
  • Fantastic for all ages!!
    By Louiechopsuey24 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Initially just went here for my 3 year old daughter as she loves diggers but omg we all loved it, ages 3, 9, 10, 36 and 49! There were groups of pensioners driving round on diggers, just awesome!

    Date used : 21/07/2014
  • fabulous day out
    By sharryz31 January 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    We went here in July 2013 with our 6 year old son, it was awesome. He loved spin dizzy and I would have said it was for kids slightly older but he loved it. The whole place was excellent and no trouble at all receiving and then using the vouchers on the day. Highly recommend.

    Date used : 19/07/2013
  • a brilliant day out - thank you Tesco!
    By Kezboberry14 August 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    I went here today and had such a fantastic day... I went with my 5 year old and you did not even need to queue with Tesco tokens - you just get ushered through. My son adored the day. The park is small enough to walk around numerous times. The queues were superb - never waited more than 5 minutes for any ride and there is a good choice. My 1.2m son could go on everything - and many diggers/cars etc on his own, which he loved. We took a pic-nic and there are areas to eat in and a great soft play area. There are 2 shows with dressed up characters - Dolly and Dougie who are available for photos all day and the 'presenter' with them, who hosted all the shows today and was brilliant. She should be a children tv presenter... Well done Daisy - you made our day! My son was given stickers and a certificate as we left, which he was so proud of. Thanks Diggerland (KENT) and Tesco. Brilliant Reward. Thoroughly recommend - will go back...

    Date used : 14/08/2013
  • loved this deal
    By sammy106623 June 2013aged 25 to 34Female

    i was not sure at first which day trip to take for my sons 4th birthday but after deciding digger land was closer to home i thought we would give it a try. i am so glad we did my 4 year old absolutely loved it there was not a lot he couldn't go on, i also have a 2 year old so was a bit worried that he wouldn't be able to go on anything but because he was over 91cm he could come on the diggers with an adult which is fantastic. i have to say i loved it as much as they did its a great experience. like all of these types of places the are a few things that cost money like little motorised cars but there was so much todo they didn't ask to use them. there is an indoor soft play area which is good for rainy days and it was quite big which was surprising. i would defiantly go again and recommend to anyone with small children.

    Date used : 15/06/2013
  • Diggerland
    By Melski13 June 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    I took my son who is 4 years old with my husband and two friends with there grandson who is two and a half, my son had the most wonderful time ever , he was totally amazed that he could either drive or go in all the digger rides at the park, for him it was well worth the money and believe it or not even as a mum I had a great time, the only thing I would say is that for a child under three it is a little expensive as they can't drive many and can't go on a few rides so they should in my eyes be slightly discounted. Overall fantastic park loads on offer and would definitely go again just to see my sons face smile the way he did that day.

    Date used : 01/06/2013
  • Excellent for all ages
    By Betsy26 May 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    I have been going for over 13 years with my boys - even now they love it as they can try driving themselves with real cars!! Still enjoy all the dumper trucks and diggers - even my nieces enjoyed at aged 13 and 14!! There is MacDonalds or Frankie and Benny's (used when it was very rainy one time!) a two minute drive away. Really good value.

    Date used : 26/05/2013
  • One of the most under-rated theme parks
    By Mike14 May 2013aged 25 to 34Male

    Took my family to Diggerland and have to say it was the best theme park i've ever been too for young children. All the rides there were suitable for my 3 year old and even some for my 2 year old (who was free anyway as less than 90cm). I find that they undersell themselves in terms of advertising as I never realised most the rides are aimed at toddlers. My advice to them is to take a look at their marketing campaign and my advise to parents with toddlers is take your kids here for a stress free day.

    Date used : 01/04/2013

Add to basket

Exchange:£5.50 in Clubcard vouchers


Receive:Diggerland 1 day entry token


Important info

• Tokens cannot be used for special events and/or shows.

• Children under 90 cms will get in to Diggerland free of charge.

• Entry tickets and tokens do not guarantee entry in periods of high attendance for safety reasons.

Full Terms & Conditions apply.

Terms & Conditions

• Tokens can be exchanged for one adult OR one child OR one senior entry ticket for 1 day only. Height restrictions apply on some rides. Tokens cannot be used in food outlets, shops, special events and/or shows, or in conjunction with any other offer, scheme or promotion.

• Tokens are valid for 6 months from issue.

• You must exchange your Clubcard vouchers for tokens, Clubcard vouchers will not be accepted by the supplier.

•Tokens are not transferable and will be issued with the name shown on your Clubcard vouchers and may be printed with your postcode.

• All standard Tesco.com and Clubcard scheme terms and conditions apply, these can be found on the website.

• Unused, expired and redeemed tokens cannot be refunded, exchanged or returned. This does not affect your statutory rights.