Tesco Clubcard Home

Catagory Navigation

Diggerland

Rated 5 Stars (60 Customer Reviews) | Login to write a review
Product Code: P5530

Reward Information

Diggerland 1 day entry token
Location:
Nationwide
Website:
Visit their website

Reward Information

Diggerland

Diggerland is the UK's one and only theme park where you get to climb in the trough of construction machinery, drive JCBs, and co-ordinate crane arms all as part of a fun day out.

PostalDelivery
Share:Share this on FacebookShare this on Twitter

What you get

With Diggerland, you'd be mistaken for thinking it was a mass excavation site. But, with over 18 different rides all incorporating the use of construction machinery, Diggerland is a very different type of fun. Experience it all when you use Clubcard vouchers for a discount admission price. Just exchange £5.50 in vouchers and you'll get your Diggerland admission token.

There are four Diggerland sites across the UK: Durham, Kent, Yorkshire and Devon. Each site offers the same outrageous experience. Climb into the Spindizzy, or reach new heights with the Sky Shuttle. See if you can lift objects off the ground by operating fully-functional crane arms, even drive around with your mates in your own JCB.

Diggerland is a wonderful family day out. Aimed squarely at kids and teens, adults will also enjoy taking part or watching their kids get scooped up like rubble at a building site.

How to place your order

1. Select the quantity of tokens you’d like using the basket on the right. Any change left over from your Clubcard vouchers will be added back into your Clubcard Account.

2. We’ll post your tokens and details on how to use them within 5 working days of your order being placed.

Additional information

For more information about using your boost tokens with Diggerland 1 day entry token, download this additional information about Diggerland 1 day entry token (download PDF file *) .
Visit their website.

* To view this file, you will need to download Adobe Reader.

Login to write a review

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Rated 5 Stars Based on 60 Reviews
  • Fab day out, thanks Tesco!
    By Kat1416 March 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    We ordered this product online and received our tickets within just 3 working days! Diggerland itself was just great. Lots to do for young and old, boys and girls. Would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Date used : 28/02/2015
  • Great dy out
    By Gemmakay03 March 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    Great day out by all the family.My little boy had a great 4th birthday there and his 7 year old sister had lots of fun to.My 7 year old could go on most of the rides herself but I had to go on rides with my little boy but he could still help drive.Both children really had fun and really enjoyed it.A really great day out by all of us xx

    Date used : 01/03/2015
  • Diggerland with tesco reward vouchers
    By ElizabethR02 March 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    Fantastic day out at half term made even better by having free entry with tesco reward vouchers - £19.95 at the door prices so quite a saving. Grandchildren10 and 7 love diggerland and it is always a favourite destination during school holidays. Cafe expensive but you can bring your picnic. Indoor barn play and all the activities keep kids well occupied and active had to drag them away at closing time. Inevitable walk through the shop on way out but quite a few pocket money items. Parking plentiful

    Date used : 18/02/2015
  • The best in the world
    By BJORN31 January 2015aged 17 or underMale

    when I went there we had an awesome time there. "Oh daddy just one more go on the dumpers. Pleeeaase!" I loved absolutely every thing there was. I reccomend everything to anyone who hasn't been to diggerland(you've got to go on the spin dizzy!)

    Date used : 17/12/2015
  • Fun day out
    By ZoeAB15 November 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Child of 4 and grown ups had a fun few hours. Watch out for the rides by the entrance that are not included in the price. Not really a full day and I would recommend taking a picnic, the cafe food was ok but could have more variety than chip based meals. That said I would use my vouchers to go again

    Date used : 02/09/2014
  • GREAT DAY OUT
    By fifitrixibelle13 November 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Used Tesco Vouchers for entry to Diggerland, Devon for my son and friends for his 9th birthday. They all thoroughly enjoyed themselves and loved being able to drive real vehicles (there are height restrictions for some rides). We were lucky with the weather and queues generally were short. Didn't try the food in the cafe but the staff were helpful. You need to pay extra for some things such as dodgems but most things are included in the entry price. My son said it was his best birthday ever!

    Date used : 28/10/2014
  • great family day out
    By c12303 November 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    We have visited Diggerland several times and it's just great! My two sons and especially their dad absolutely love it. Spin Dizzy which is a ride where you sit in the scoop of the digger and get spun around is brilliant. There are lots of different things to do with the diggers apart from digging, such as Skittles and hook a duck.

    Date used : 28/10/2014
  • what a day
    By waiwais27 October 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    wonderful,wonderful day out .children were soooooo excited when they saw the machines, and to be allowed to use them,well you can imagine! all they could say was WOW!!!!. well worth the the effort, will definately go again, thank you

    Date used : 25/10/2014
  • Great time had by all!
    By YorkshirePudding07 October 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We enjoyed our day at Diggerland, Durham loads. It was a bad forecast so very quiet which meant we had VIP treatment all day. We went for my sons 6th birthday treat and the vouchers meant it was great value. My husband loved the 'big diggers' and my 9 year old son couldn't believe he was allowed to drive a real jeep and JCB. The staff were brilliant and the Shuttle was definitely the favourite ride, 'especially all the doughnuts and bumpy bits!' Great memories made.

    Date used : 04/10/2014
  • Great day out
    By WMDmum20 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Myself and husband with our 3 toddler boys had a fantastic time at diggerland. Lots to do and we all had fun. We were lucky that we went when term had just started so no queues, and could take as long as we wanted on most rides. Will definitely go back - will be even better when boys a bit bigger and can go on rides on their own. Big saving using Clubcard Boost

    Date used : 04/09/2014
  • Diggerland, Strood, Kent
    By Podge17 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Had a great day out at Diggerland with the 2 grandchildren. We have been before but they love it so much, could go back every week! If it was not for the Tesco Vouchers, it would be prohibitive as the entry tickets are quite expensive. So thanks Tesco for this scheme, it means that we can go to lots of places "without paying".

    Date used : 04/09/2014
  • Great day out!!!!
    By alfiesmum15 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Used our Clubcard Boost tokens to pay for me, my husband & our 5yr old son! Loads to do, adults enjoy it as much as the kids! Looks a small place wen u walk in but that's good cos u don't have to walk far between rides! I wud recommend for kids of age 5 & over as there are height restrictions on many rides.

    Date used : 26/08/2014
  • Fantastic Day Out
    By jch4409 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I went with my husband and our 4 year old son. We used our clubcard vouchers which was a bonus as we saved lots of money. Not a large place but we spent all day there and ended up going on some of the rides twice. Despite going in the school hols, the queues weren't that bad and we never had to wait that long. We all had great fun riding the diggers and my son thought the place was awesome and wants to go back again. Not somewhere to go in the rain as we found out when it poured for a while but it didn't spoil the experience. We took a picnic but the restaurant was good and not badly priced. Worth a visit....

    Date used : 29/08/2014
  • Great day out
    By kmsd09 September 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    I took my 5 year old son to Diggerland at the weekend and we had a great day out. The park although smaller than I expected, was full of very interactive hands on equipment. We went on most things two or three times and spent the full day there. The onsite restaurant was really good selling reasonably priced good quality food. The staff were all extremely friendly and very helpful. I made the decision not to take my 2 year old daughter and it definitely was the right decision as beside the soft play area (which was very good) there would not have been much for her to do. I will definitely go again and would recommend it to anyone.

    Date used : 07/09/2014
  • Wow day out for boys!!!
    By Tickler09 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    My husband and I took our 4 year old grandson to Diggerland as a treat before he started school. It was a fabulous day out. I can't say who enjoyed it more, granddad or grandson!! It was lovely to watch them operating the diggers together.The rides were awesome! The staff were very helpful too and all so cheerful and child friendly. I would thoroughly recommend this clubcard deal.

    Date used : 05/09/2014
  • Value for money.
    By Pesto108 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Went with my 7 year old nephew who loved the day and wants to go again next year!

    Date used : 27/08/2014
  • Diggerland with clubcard
    By tinaw12404 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Great value day at diggerland with club card boost. Received our tokens quickly and just handed them over with no problems. my children can't wait to go again.

    Date used : 19/08/2014
  • good buy
    By batman703 September 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    not for children under 3, but brilliant for Boys over 3

    Date used : 28/08/2014
  • A great day out - something different!
    By KAM7802 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I was a bit unsure about going to diggerland as I didn't know what to expect. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised & we had a great day. There is plenty to do for both kids & adults & even youngsters can go on most rides/diggers with a grown up. You can literally drive/operate diggers/machinery. It was quite an experience & we would love to go back. There are also some good outside slides which I went on with my 3 year old. You can literally go on things as many times as you like with hardly any queuing. Overall a great day out & I actually loved going on the rides/diggers.

    Date used : 29/08/2014
  • Great Day Out
    By HeyJo02 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    We haven't been to Diggerland for many years and how it has improved, so much more to do. Had a great day.

    Date used : 17/08/2014
  • A fantastic family day out
    By FabDayOut02 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    This is our 2nd visit to Diggerland & both times we used our clubcard vouchers. Exchanging the clubcard vouchers saved us quite a bit of money on the entry price. It was quick & easy to do and the vouchers arrived within 5 days of the order being placed. Diggerland is great fun for all the family however if you have a child under 90cm tall there are very few rides they can go on. We took our 4 year old & 9 year old and they went on pretty much every ride & loved it. Diggerland looks quite small when you get inside but we spent the whole day there from open to finish. It can get really busy at times but despite this the queue lengths are not that bad. There is a cafe on site selling chips/burgers/nuggets (that sort of thing) however you can take a picnic along. I recommend only going on a sunny/dry day as everything is outside. Free parking right nearby. Helpful friendly staff. A great day out.

  • All round family fun
    By JCBcnvert01 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Took my 3 yr old boy and 9 yr old girl and a very reluctant husband! We all enjoyed ourselves. My daughter got to drive real dumper trucks and trackers and jcbs and she was thrilled. Lots of activities in such a small park. Spent 6 hrs there and could easily have stayed longer which is an amazing result as we all went to entertain our 3 yr old boy not ourselves! Very small place but very big fun! Thanks Tesco.

    Date used : 26/07/2014
  • Excellent day out.
    By Buffalo01 September 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    We've been to Diggerland on a few occasions before and it's great. The freedom the children have to drive and dig with real machines is wonderful. The cash cost price though is expensive now for the 5 of us so with the clubcard vouchers it really made the difference. Highly recommend.

    Date used : 22/08/2014
  • Great day out
    By Mummydaddy01 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    We had a great time my 4 and 2 year old loved it. Staff were helpful, toilets clean all day. We spent 6 hours there and could have stated longer but park was closing. Food was good value, freshly cooked and large portions. Most things included in price. We will be going back next year.

    Date used : 30/08/2014
  • brilliant day out
    By cardimum31 August 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Loads of fun for mum, dad, 10yr old and 4yr old. Queues very short for school holidays, staff very helpful and friendly, park neat and tidy. Only grouch was no supervision of the indoor area, all it took was one pre-teen thug, and upset preschoolers scattered in tears. Overall though, a great day, such a bargain.

    Date used : 19/08/2014
  • Excellent day
    By Emptynestas29 August 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    This was a really lovely day out. We took our grand-kids (8, 6 and 3) and all enjoyed it. There was plenty for the little one to go on (often had to sit on GrandPops) knees. We would have got in for £7.99 as over 65s if we had bought tickets on-line, so you might want to save your £5 voucher for something else. Only one quibble is that under 90cms is free entry, but many of the rides restrict riding/driving to over 1meter, so we did have a few tears, I'm afraid. There is a nice indoor play area for little ones, although unsupervised so some bigger kids can spoil it for the tinies. Although all the "diggers" are free, there are still plenty of things that can cost you a £1 a time. When we go again, we'll go after lunch, as it seriously quietens down then and queues either short or non-existent.

    Date used : 13/08/2014
  • fantastic day
    By mummav28 August 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Great for all the family. Catered for all. Staff were polite and friendly. Didn't have to wait long to go on the rides. Made some brilliant family memories. Looking forward to going again soon.

    Date used : 28/08/2014
  • Fun for all ages
    By Twinkle9928 August 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Much better than a theme park. Children and adults driving diggers and operating JCBs and the like. Park was smaller in size than I expected but don't be deceived there's lots to do and it's fun to try activities again to try and improve skills.

    Date used : 16/08/2014
  • Great Day Out
    By MortalTypeR27 August 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    I must admit, I was a bit sceptical about Diggerland but how wrong I was! It was superb. Kids absolutely loved it, as did the adults. It's not particularly big but that's the best part. You can get around quickly and end up having multiple goes on the JCB machines/tractors etc. My 11 year old son got to drive a 4x4 which had dual controls around a short dirt track. He was over the moon. Unlike other theme parks like Legoland or Alton Towers, you're not wasting most of the day queuing which is a major plus point and means you can take your time whilst enjoying yourself. Give it a try, you'll be glad you did and the Tesco Boost just made it so much more affordable. Thank you, Tesco.

    Date used : 24/08/2014
  • Superb!
    By Travelguru27 August 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    Our son who is 'construction' mad made this a win win situation for us - however putting that to one side its a great day out (for adults as well!). Vouchers from Tesco came very quickly, the day is spent going on the rides as many times as you like and we were either lucky or its just always like this - but we hardly queued for anything longer than 5 minutes. Definitely going back when our son is 90cm tall so he can go on all the rides - because he was 85cm there were some rides he couldn't go on. A great day out that won't break the bank!

    Date used : 27/08/2014
  • Amazing value.
    By hairy26 August 2014aged 65 or overMale

    My grandchildren love this place and I consider it amazing value at £5 in Clubcard vouchers.

    Date used : 12/08/2014
  • A Diggerland Experience
    By Louella26 August 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    This was a new adventure for the family having only read about the place in the local paper. The age range of the family was from 2 to 77. Not knowing what to expect all were pleasantly pleased at the rides on offer and the easy queuing time for the more popular rides. All the children and adults rode and dug almost on all the machines and it was difficult to persuade the children it was home time. Staff there helpful and polite. A good day out for us all, would definitely go again

    Date used : 22/08/2014
  • Diggerland Tesco vouchers
    By Welshgirl26 August 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Excellent value to exchange clubcard points for Diggerland entry, it is quite expensive to get in usually but this is a fab offer from Tesco's. Was very impressed at how quick the vouchers arrived, applied on a Monday, they were with us by Friday morning. Would recommend taking a pack linch as cafe was extremely busy! But we were there mid August to be fair. A good day out with vouchers for any digger fans!

    Date used : 11/08/2014
  • Brilliant!!
    By Nena26 August 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Amazing offer, definitely would recommend this, such value for money as tickets are £20 each usually!! Fun for all the family, lots of things to do & my son loved driving & working REAL diggers (so did my husband.) Great cafe with nice food plus an indoor play area aswell!! Will 100% go again and again using tesco vouchers!

    Date used : 24/08/2014
  • great day out!
    By csac25 August 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    We had a great day at Diggerland Durham! kids aged 12-3 were able to enjoy all or most rides. We weren't so happy though about having to pay extra for a number of rides including Dodgems. If you've never been to diggerland before, please be aware that it's not actually very big. Nothing like any of the big theme parks. Quite tiny in comparison, but we still had lots of fun. Small size worked to our advantage as we were able to sit down to our packed lunch while kids went off to rides alone.

    Date used : 17/08/2014
  • Fun day for the kids.
    By Brenco25 August 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    First impression was that there wouldn't be enough to do to,fill the day? To my surprise we were there from opening to closing time and had a great day. My grandchildren , both male,and female thoroughly enjoyed themselves . The staff, mainly young, were extremely friendly and helpful making it an absolute pleasure to be there. The day ended with cries of "When can we go again Nanna"

    Date used : 13/08/2014
  • Great Day Out
    By SouthCoastGirl23 August 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Firstly exchanging clubcard points for vouchers was very quick and easy and they arrived within a few days. Went to Diggerland in Devon and I must admit that my first impression was 'Is this it!'. However even though it was the summer holidays, it wasn't mega busy so no need to queue and my 9 year old son absolutely loved it. He went on pretty much everything as many times as he wanted and loved being able to drive 'real diggers'. He loved the go karts aswell. The park was pretty good too. We took a picnic so didn't sample the food in the cafe but lots of benches outside. I would suggest checking the weather forecast as it would be a pretty miserable day out if it was raining! Even though we enjoyed our day out, I would recommend exchanging points for this as the standard admission amount is quite pricey!

    Date used : 21/08/2014
  • Great Place to experience
    By scottishgranny23 August 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Grandad thoroughly enjoyed himself and tried just about everything. The 11 year old grandson really enjoyed driving us round in the Land Rover and was delighted with many of the attractions. The 7 year old grandson was delighted with the go-carts and driving a JCB. Granny and the boys' Mum enjoyed trying the diggers. We were all delighted with out visit. We would recommend this as long as it was not too wet as it could be very muddy.

    Date used : 08/08/2014
  • Meh!!!!
    By Spiderman9923 August 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    It was pretty poor but the kids really enjoyed it as they got to play in machinary but every ride was run by teenagers or what seemed like teenagers. Even if the queues were only 10 people long (OK I exaggerate the number) every ride still took forever to get on as the change overs took forever. Most queues even though not long took nearly an hour. If I had paid full price which it is most defo not worth it I would not be happy but as it was the points from here it was ok. I won't be going again until they organise things a lot better and there actually more than 2 adults working there. Those 2 were the maintenance guys. Poor day out and at the full price Im sure I saw it would have cost nearly £80 to get in!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA, no chance!!

    Date used : 09/08/2014
  • great family day out
    By char260722 August 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Just used our tesco vouchers to go to diggerland for the second time, my children age 10 and 6 absolutely love it there and so do we (mum & dad) we have nearly as much fun as the kids! I would highly recommend boosting tesco vouchers to go to diggerland you won't regret it!

    Date used : 14/08/2014
  • Brilliant day out!
    By Ceppy20 August 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Can't recommend this highly enough. Had a fab day out, better than any theme park! Virtually no queues, and so had loads of rides, some of which were just as thrilling as theme park rides. Husband could only only go on Spin Dizzy the once, as it made him feel so dizzy! It isn't called Spin Dizzy for nothing! My son loved it despite it being his 3rd visit. Thanks Tesco.

    Date used : 04/08/2014
  • Another British idea exported to the USA
    By 20 August 2014aged 25 to 34Male

    Wow supercalifragilisticexpialidocious. A fun day for adults and children.

    Date used : 19/08/2014
  • Digger Excellence.
    By Trapper20 August 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Our 4th year of attending a fantastic mechanical digger theme park. The staff are fabulous, extremely polite and courteous and have your safety and enjoyment as their main goal. My 7yr old was able to drive a 7 ton excavator, a jcb back hoe loader, dumpers, skid steers, 4 wheel drive off road cars to mention a few. Highly recommended as a fantastic day out for the whole family.

    Date used : 13/08/2014
  • Diggerland
    By LLDJ19 August 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Would definitely recommend paying with vouchers as £20 entrance I thought was a lot. We went with a 22 month old and a 5 year old, lots to do for both but would probably be better next year when my son is bigger although then it will cost. Great day out.

  • More Awesome than an Awesome Thing in Awesome Week
    By HappyWelshFamily18 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    What a fantastic way to use your Clubcard Vouchers and converting our vouchers couldn't have been easier-very quick and efficient. If you visit Diggerland for the first time you may think "is this it?" but stick with it. We go every year, arrive when they open at 10am and nearly always the last to leave at 5pm. You can go on everything as many times as you like and the queue is never too long. This year, our 7 yr old Son drove a Mitsubishi Shogun around the field-should have seen his face. This is on top of driving a full size JCB. You can also dig, ride and play games using a JCB. Plenty of space if you want to take a picnic but the café there serves excellent food and drink and not too expensive (generally is burgers, nuggets etc but good none the less). A little tip, go on a day that is not too hot and dry, rain makes the mud nice and sticky for digging and take wellies with you as it can get a bit puddly. In short, go for it, use your vouchers for a brilliant day out. YOU WON'T REGRET IT!

    Date used : 16/08/2014
  • fantastic
    By apryl18 August 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Really easy to get my vouchers and they came quickly in the post too was a fantastic day although I would not pay the normal admission price of 19.95 as its too much especially for a familly but as a tesco voucher day out we had such a lovely time abd everyone was really friendly

    Date used : 18/08/2014
  • Brilliant Day Out
    By Neecey18 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Took our 5 Year Old Grandson on Friday 15 August. Didn't have to queue for anything. Grandson & Granda had a fab time going on all the 'Diggers'. Go-Karts were a hit. Staff were amazing, helpful & polite. Well set out with benches all around the park (for nanna). Took a picnic but prices in Café were reasonably priced and plenty of choice. Park was small enough to keep an eye on children & safety measures were brilliant. Our vouchers covered the 3 of us & arrived within days of ordering them. Can't wait until we return. Thank You Tesco.

    Date used : 15/08/2014
  • Great fun had by all
    By BOSDET200518 August 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Diggerland is a great day out for all, we was a party of 7 in all, 4 grandparents with 3 grand children between us. 10 year & 4 year boys and 7 year girl. Brill, even my grand daughter loved every thing including SpinnyDizzy( which I had to do with her- only just got my stomach back). Adults can help the little ones operate the diggers and drive the kids around in muddy puddles.The site is not too big so that you feel like you are walking all day, the diggers come up one after the other. We found the staff are helpful and cheerful. Would recommend Diggerland for a good day out, and thanks to Tesco not a arm and leg job.. Thank you Tesco's...

    Date used : 11/08/2014
  • Fantastic Experience
    By bossmum16 August 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Paid with vouchers. Accepted straight away. No problems whatsoever. We all had a great time 5 year old through to 70 year old. Will do this again. Would recommend this to everyone.

    Date used : 06/08/2014
  • Best bargain purchase ever!
    By MrsSpud16 August 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    One Diggerland ticket costs £19.99 and I bought one Diggerland voucher using £5.50 worth of Tesco points. Such a bargain! Will definitely consider using points to buy vouchers again.

    Date used : 15/08/2014
  • Bestest day Out
    By tinkerbell909 August 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Doubling up couldn't have been easier. Vouchers arrived within a few days. Visited Diggerland on 26th July we were a party of 7 with ages ranging from 8 to 74. We all had a great day out., with the Tesco doubling up it meant we could afford this day out which perhaps would have otherwise been out of our reach. Would certainly recommend this venue to others - THANKS TESCOS

    Date used : 26/07/2014
  • Brilliant day!
    By Satisfiednan01 August 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Took grandchildren today - 8,10,and 11 - boys and girl! After the night before of "boring, hate diggers, "and so on within 10 minutes they were swinging in the air on Spindizzy and loving it! We were there 6hours ( 12 go's on Spindizzy at least!) and never got into any shows and had to drag them out of Digger Den to go home. The day was relaxed as the safety element is so good there! As it is a smaller park it wasn't difficult to keep an eye on them all and the staff were all excellent at their jobs. After good food and a choice of menu to suit them all (no mean feat) wouldn't hesitate on a return visit! Thank you Tesco!

    Date used : 01/08/2014
  • Kids absolutely loved it
    By Simonh29 July 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Great day out for the kids and adults too. Amazed at all the diggers that even the really young kids can drive and use. Our three kids 4, 6 and 11 could not get enough and we were there from opening to closing . As usual voucher exchange was easy and arrived promptly

    Date used : 29/07/2014
  • Fantastic for all ages!!
    By Louiechopsuey24 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Initially just went here for my 3 year old daughter as she loves diggers but omg we all loved it, ages 3, 9, 10, 36 and 49! There were groups of pensioners driving round on diggers, just awesome!

    Date used : 21/07/2014
  • fabulous day out
    By sharryz31 January 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    We went here in July 2013 with our 6 year old son, it was awesome. He loved spin dizzy and I would have said it was for kids slightly older but he loved it. The whole place was excellent and no trouble at all receiving and then using the vouchers on the day. Highly recommend.

    Date used : 19/07/2013
  • a brilliant day out - thank you Tesco!
    By Kezboberry14 August 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    I went here today and had such a fantastic day... I went with my 5 year old and you did not even need to queue with Tesco tokens - you just get ushered through. My son adored the day. The park is small enough to walk around numerous times. The queues were superb - never waited more than 5 minutes for any ride and there is a good choice. My 1.2m son could go on everything - and many diggers/cars etc on his own, which he loved. We took a pic-nic and there are areas to eat in and a great soft play area. There are 2 shows with dressed up characters - Dolly and Dougie who are available for photos all day and the 'presenter' with them, who hosted all the shows today and was brilliant. She should be a children tv presenter... Well done Daisy - you made our day! My son was given stickers and a certificate as we left, which he was so proud of. Thanks Diggerland (KENT) and Tesco. Brilliant Reward. Thoroughly recommend - will go back...

    Date used : 14/08/2013
  • loved this deal
    By sammy106623 June 2013aged 25 to 34Female

    i was not sure at first which day trip to take for my sons 4th birthday but after deciding digger land was closer to home i thought we would give it a try. i am so glad we did my 4 year old absolutely loved it there was not a lot he couldn't go on, i also have a 2 year old so was a bit worried that he wouldn't be able to go on anything but because he was over 91cm he could come on the diggers with an adult which is fantastic. i have to say i loved it as much as they did its a great experience. like all of these types of places the are a few things that cost money like little motorised cars but there was so much todo they didn't ask to use them. there is an indoor soft play area which is good for rainy days and it was quite big which was surprising. i would defiantly go again and recommend to anyone with small children.

    Date used : 15/06/2013
  • Diggerland
    By Melski13 June 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    I took my son who is 4 years old with my husband and two friends with there grandson who is two and a half, my son had the most wonderful time ever , he was totally amazed that he could either drive or go in all the digger rides at the park, for him it was well worth the money and believe it or not even as a mum I had a great time, the only thing I would say is that for a child under three it is a little expensive as they can't drive many and can't go on a few rides so they should in my eyes be slightly discounted. Overall fantastic park loads on offer and would definitely go again just to see my sons face smile the way he did that day.

    Date used : 01/06/2013
  • Excellent for all ages
    By Betsy26 May 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    I have been going for over 13 years with my boys - even now they love it as they can try driving themselves with real cars!! Still enjoy all the dumper trucks and diggers - even my nieces enjoyed at aged 13 and 14!! There is MacDonalds or Frankie and Benny's (used when it was very rainy one time!) a two minute drive away. Really good value.

    Date used : 26/05/2013
  • One of the most under-rated theme parks
    By Mike14 May 2013aged 25 to 34Male

    Took my family to Diggerland and have to say it was the best theme park i've ever been too for young children. All the rides there were suitable for my 3 year old and even some for my 2 year old (who was free anyway as less than 90cm). I find that they undersell themselves in terms of advertising as I never realised most the rides are aimed at toddlers. My advice to them is to take a look at their marketing campaign and my advise to parents with toddlers is take your kids here for a stress free day.

    Date used : 01/04/2013

Add to basket

Exchange:£5.50 in Clubcard vouchers


Receive:Diggerland 1 day entry token


Important info

• Tokens cannot be used for special events and/or shows.

• Children under 90 cms will get in to Diggerland free of charge.

• Entry tickets and tokens do not guarantee entry in periods of high attendance for safety reasons.

Please note: your entry token is not valid at Diggerland USA, opening spring 2014.

Full Terms & Conditions apply.

Terms & Conditions

• Tokens can be exchanged for one adult OR one child OR one senior entry ticket for 1 day only. Height restrictions apply on some rides. Tokens cannot be used in food outlets, shops, special events and/or shows, or in conjunction with any other offer, scheme or promotion.

• Tokens are valid for 6 months from issue.

• You must exchange your Clubcard vouchers for tokens, Clubcard vouchers will not be accepted by the supplier.

•Tokens are not transferable and will be issued with the name shown on your Clubcard vouchers and may be printed with your postcode.

• All standard Tesco.com and Clubcard scheme terms and conditions apply, these can be found on the website.

• Unused, expired and redeemed tokens cannot be refunded, exchanged or returned. This does not affect your statutory rights.