Tesco Clubcard Home

Catagory Navigation

Montparnasse 56

Rated NaN Stars (15 Customer Reviews) | Login to write a review
Product Code: P6319

Reward Information

Montparnasse 56 entry token
Visit their website

Reward Information

Montparnasse 56

Take in the halting panoramic aerial views of Paris from the 56th floor of the Montparnasse Tower. It's right opposite the Eiffel Tower, and is the best way to see the sprawling French capital from up high.

Share:Share this on FacebookShare this on Twitter

What you get

For access to the iconic Montparnasse Tower right in the middle of Paris, just use Clubcard vouchers and you'll get a discount entry ticket. Simply exchange £4.50 and the token is yours.

The Montparnasse Tower is situated opposite the Eiffel Tower, so it's not exactly hard to find. However, for incredible 360 views of the whole city, you need to climb to the 56th floor of the tower. It's dedicated to tourists, and has open air terraces so can really get the feeling of altitude.

There are places to eat and drink in Montparnasse 56, a photo gallery and gift shop, so your trip will be more then memorable. What's more is the attraction is open night and day so, for a really magical experience and a completely different perspective of Paris, why not see it by night instead?

How to place your order

1. Select the quantity of tokens you’d like using the basket on the right. Any change left over from your Clubcard vouchers will be added back into your Clubcard Account.

2. We’ll post your tokens and details on how to use them within 5 working days of your order being placed.

Additional information

For more information about using your boost tokens with Montparnasse 56 entry token, download this additional information about Montparnasse 56 entry token (download PDF file *) .
Visit their website.

* To view this file, you will need to download Adobe Reader.

Login to write a review

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Rated NaN Stars Based on 15 Reviews
  • Montparnasse
    By Weycrew19 April 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    I would recommend this visit to everyone. We received the coupons within a few days and had 6 months to use them. I had been many years ago but had forgotten how great it was and there is now the open glass area on the roof as well as the glassed-in area on the 56th floor. We spent at least 2 hours there as it was a beautiful day and there are seats on the roof top so you can enjoy the weather too. We went around lunchtime and walked straight in - no queue. Our teenagers were impressed and want to go again when the sun is setting and we can watch the lights come on over Paris. We decided that it was actually better than the Eiffel Tower (though everyone should do that once) because there is such a good view of all the monuments in Paris, especially the Eiffel Tower. Simply wonderful!

    Date used : 07/04/2015
  • Super view!
    By IlfracombeKV17 April 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    I ordered the Tesco vouchers online and they were with me within a few days, with a 6 month use by date on them. The vouchers were quick and easy at the venue, the ticket office processed us in the same way as all other customers. The view from the top of the tower is spectacular. You get a real 360 degree view of the who of Paris. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!

    Date used : 05/04/2015
  • Good value purchase
    By Tashajrees15 April 2015

    We went up the tower on our last night in Paris. If you are going to go up the Eiffel Tower don't visit Montparnasse during the day, go in the evening instead! We went up before sunset and views were no different really to the Eiffel tower, but we waited for sunset and the evening views were great. It got really busy as it got darker, especially approaching 9pm when the lights show in the Eiffel tower was starting. There's lots of interactive displays on the 56th floor and ample seating and a surprisingly reasonable cafe. Its stairs access only to the rooftop terrace, it has areas undercover so you can get the nice views even if it's raining (like it was when we visited!!). Overall really lovelu and quite a relaxed final evening after all the hustle and bustle if the city all week! FYI there's also a resteraunt in the same building which looked lovely (but expensive!) We didn't visit as you had to pre book but it may be a nice thing to combine with your trip up the tower

    Date used : 03/04/2015
  • Great use for vouchers
    By Heatherg01 November 2014

    Tickets arrived within a couple of days and were hassle free in Paris. We went up the tower in the evening and viewed the whole of Paris lit up while enjoying a glass if champagne. Using our Tesco vouchers was a great saving :)

    Date used : 29/10/2014
  • Fantastic experience
    By Cambridgetraveller30 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    . Very good value with Clubcard tokens .it was a fantastic experience .On the 56th floor to a viewing platform with panoramic views . We went up before sunset unlit to night. So we saw the city from bright to dark . It was amazing. Thanks tesco

    Date used : 23/08/2014
    By TRACEY1123 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Great to be able to use Tesco Vouchers in Paris. Going to the top of this tower was a breathtaking experience. We went up at night and the view of the Eiffel Tower and the city of Paris is amazing. The lights on the Eiffel Tower twinkle for about 5 minutes on the hour. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending this experience to anyone.

    Date used : 14/08/2014
  • One of my best clubcard exchanges.
    By traveller243115 August 2014aged 25 to 34Male

    This was one of the highlights of our recent trip to Paris. You can read about the tower elsewhere, suffice to say it was a fantastic experience and a tip is to just before sunset so you can see the city by and by night! Most importantly, the clubcard exchange was seamless, took the tickets to the reception and the tower, very friendly, knew all about the voucher and we up at the top within minutes. Good job Tesco.

    Date used : 05/04/2014
  • A lovely experience
    By Mumof2Liverpool07 August 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I have been to Paris many times and had never considered going to the top or Tour Montparnesse, but I am glad that I did. I took my 9 year old daughter and she really enjoyed walking around and taking photos of all of the sights, not to mention doing gymnastics on the roof :-). It was not too busy and using my Tesco clubcard vouchers made the experience extremely good value. If you are not travelling with younger children it would be worth leaving the visit until the evening so that you can see the eiffel tower light up at dusk and twinkle (it twinkles on the hour). There is even a champagne bar on the roof in the summer if you fancy a little tipple.

    Date used : 26/07/2014
  • Amazing views of Paris
    By 04 August 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    Applied for the tokens as we noticed the offer and we were going to Paris for a week. Very pleased we saw this was available as we had a brilliant time. The view from the tower is amazing. You get to go up the "fastest lift in Europe" to the 56th floor for panoramic views of the city. You can also climb up the stairs from there to the roof, where you can take photos that are unobstructed by glass (you have to poke your camera through the safety glass that stops you falling off the tower!). We had a brilliant time, and the view of the Eiffel Tower is the best. You can also see Notre Dame, the Arc de Triomph, the Louvre etc. The best thing is that the tower is very easy to get to, and is open from early in the morning until late at night (in case you want to see Paris at night, or at sunset). There were no queues and the people at the cash desk immediately recognised the tesco montparnasse token and were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely do this again if I ever went back to Paris. Definitely worth the club card vouchers. Thanks Tesco :-)

    Date used : 25/07/2014
  • Fantastic value!
    By Hertfordtraveller19 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    So glad we did this. Fantastic value with our Clubcard tokens. There was no queuing, straight up in the lift to the 56th floor to a viewing platform with panoramic views and lots of photos and information on Paris, past and present. Then up the stairs to the 59th floor and the outdoor viewing terrace where the views all over Paris were amazing! Would thoroughly recommend this.

    Date used : 16/06/2014
  • Great value
    By Madam16 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    This was not to be missed - one of the famous landmarks of Paris at superb value due to tesco clubcard. Excellent and very easy to carry out on the tesco site. Anyone heading to Paris please do this trip, use your vouchers . . . . you will be quids in

    Date used : 05/06/2014
  • Great at dusk
    By 12 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Fantastic value trip, especially if you can catch it at dusk as we did. The Eiffel tower really does twinkle. Other major landmarks are lit as well. All in all a very memorable visit, very easy to access and exchange tickets. With no queue.

    Date used : 01/06/2014
  • as good as eiffel tower
    By puppypaws24 September 2013aged 55 to 64Female

    this is great. no waiting views brilliant and good priced cafe

    Date used : 22/09/2013
  • Almost better than the Tour Eiffel
    By Poacher09 September 2013aged 55 to 64Male

    Easy to use tokens Lift very quick Not so crowded Not as historic but the view was breath-taking just the same

    Date used : 05/08/2013
  • Validity
    By Silverblue22 May 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    It'd be useful to know how long they are valid for. The only date I could see referred to was 8 months ago.

Add to basket

Exchange:£4.50 in Clubcard vouchers

Receive:Montparnasse 56 entry token

Important info

• Tokens can be exchanged for one adult, one child, or one senior entry ticket for 1 day only.

Full Terms & Conditions apply.

Terms & Conditions

• Tokens are valid for 6 months from issue.

• You must exchange your Clubcard vouchers for tokens, Clubcard vouchers will not be accepted by the supplier.

• Tokens are not transferable and will be issued with the name shown on your Clubcard vouchers and may be printed with your postcode.

• All standard Tesco.com and Clubcard scheme terms and conditions apply, these can be found on the website.

• Unused, expired and redeemed tokens cannot be refunded, exchanged or returned. This does not affect your statutory rights.