Tesco Clubcard Home

Catagory Navigation

Prezzo

Rated NaN Stars (848 Customer Reviews) | Login to write a review
Product Code: L0358

Reward Information

Prezzo
Location:
Choose a National Chain
Website:
Visit their website

Reward Information

Prezzo

Indulge in genuine, authentic Italian feast at Prezzo, one of the UK's best loved Italian restaurants.

EmailDelivery
Share:Share this on FacebookShare this on Twitter

What you get

At Prezzo, you're offered a great selection of quality Italian food, and it doesn't just taste good; it's eye-catching too. So, why wait? Put those Clubcard vouchers to use by exchanging £2.50 for £10 back in tokens to use at Prezzo.

Pizza at Prezzo comes in three different ways: the standard Classic, Light (half pizza, half salad) or the sumptuous V.I.Pizza; a hearty, hulking, heavily topped slab.

You can get a bowl of Prezzo's pasta in either the Classic or Light style while, elsewhere, opt for a foldy-over calzone pizza, beefy grills, filled pasta or risottos.

Finally, for those who simply can't decide, there's the half-and-half route: two classic pastas consisting of half portions of each combined in one dish.

Prezzo won Pizza Restaurant Chain of the Year in the PAPA Industry Awards 2012

How to place your order

1. Choose how much in Clubcard vouchers you’d like to exchange using the basket on the right. Any change left over from your Clubcard vouchers will be added back into your Clubcard Account.

2. We’ll aim to send you two emails within 30 minutes – please note this may take longer due to additional security checks. One will be your order confirmation. The other will contain your token codes and instructions on how to use them.

3. Print the email containing your token codes and take it with you to the restaurant.

Additional information

Login to write a review

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Rated NaN Stars Based on 848 Reviews
  • Under the arches!!
    By Jdue18 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Visited this branch at the beginning of September. The staff are very friendly and helpful. As I don't eat cheese the staff have to work hard. The food served was hot and very tasty. Portions are a generous size. Bath Prezzo is not an intimate eating place and was rather noisy due to the shape of the building. Good value for money and well worth visiting.

    Date used : 03/09/2014
  • Great Value
    By Marks9918 September 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    The value for money from these vouchers is excellent, my only wish was that they covered the purchase of alcohol too.

    Date used : 08/09/2014
  • Good value
    By Mrsrainbow18 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Easy to use clubcard boost vouchers. Booked a table online. We enjoyed good food with prompt service in a relaxed atmosphere - will definitely visit again.

    Location/Branch : Whiteley Village, Fareham
  • great food
    By heysupersue17 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Woodbridge prezzo is great for a quick snack or leisurely meal. Great value and menu.

    Date used : 05/09/2014
  • Very Good Service
    By Nannie2117 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    We have visited the Bishops Stortford Prezzo twice over the last two weekends on both occasions the staff were very friendly and attentive and the quality of food was very good. Having just changed up some more vouchers we are planning to go again soon.

    Date used : 12/09/2014
  • Very poor service
    By NikkiL12317 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I took my family, husband and three children for dinner at Prezzo Letchworth only to be extremely disappointed and left feeling I would not go back or recommend the restaurant to family or friends. We where shown to our table and then left and ignored whilst other customers came in where seated had drinks served and even received main courses. We had to ask to give our order and then after a long wait had to ask how much longer our food would be, one member of staff did not even return to tell us so we had to ask somebody else. Extremely unhappy with this visit and would not go back!

    Date used : 23/08/2014
  • Highly recommend
    By Sandg17 September 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Lovely restaurant, food was delicious and nothing was too much trouble :)

    Date used : 16/09/2014
  • Lovely treat
    By Reason817 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    We always have a great meal. Very enjoyable evening. We look forward to it.

    Date used : 04/09/2014
  • Amazing @ Plymouth
    By JaneS16 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Such a surprise with fantastic surroundings and ambience. Bank Hol weekend and just perfect. Food, service and staff were great too. Might just get a taxi from central Plymouth next time - walking back in rain .... is a long way!

    Date used : 24/08/2014
  • great as all ways
    By tanker16 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    as we use this prezzo alot we used the club card voucher this time the service was as good as ever, the food was great and up to there high standards.

    Date used : 01/09/2014
  • Very nice time
    By Katandal16 September 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    Great food , great location and great service. Was looked after from minute we stepped in the door. Will definitely be back

    Date used : 05/09/2014
  • Yummy meal
    By Angelinaballerina16 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    So went to Rayleigh in southend to visit prezzo with a coeliac relative(gluten free) and he had almost as much choice as us. Service was exemplary and the food delicious. Having tesco vouchers to use for the food meant a bottle of wine was all it cost us. An excellent night out.

    Date used : 13/09/2014
  • Great Purchase
    By kate25616 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We had these vouchers for our weekend in London along with the sight seeing bus tour and boat trip also purchased through Tesco club card vouchers and both were fantastic we had no problems at all exchanging anything .Before we sat down I asked in Prezzo's if they accepted them and they were fine, children's meals were also available with the vouchers we just had to pay for the drinks which I already new. Service and meal was great. Brilliant weekend away, would never had been able to afford it all with out the club card boost. Thanks Tesco.

    Date used : 30/09/2014
  • Great deal from tesco clubcard
    By wed115 September 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    This is a great deal from Tesco clubcard. We had no problem using our voucher in the restaurant. Staff were professional and friendly. The food was good although the side salads should accompany the pasta and are too small/basic to charge extra for. Overall a lovely relaxing experience.

    Date used : 25/08/2014
  • A good girls night out
    By Spider028215 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Good food and atmosphere, but service could be quicker.

    Date used : 12/09/2014
  • fabulous
    By nijabu15 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    It was great to be able to take kids out to a family birthday meal and it NOT cost a fortune.

    Date used : 26/08/2014
  • one of our favourites
    By Nicky1915 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Excellent service, friendly staff, good food - what more could one want....

    Date used : 27/08/2014
  • Great Food
    By Rockchick6115 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I have exchanged vouchers on several occasions for Prezzo and have never been disappointed. The food is always hot, well presented and tastes delicious. The Haverhill staff were friendly and polite and keen to provide good service. What's not to like? I love having my pizzas served on wooden planks but they seem to be getting bigger and bigger with very little room for anything else on the table! Perhaps need to rethink that one a little bit, although not sure what the solution is as I wouldn't want my pizza to be smaller. Maybe cut the pizza into quarters and serve on a smaller plank? No problems at all in using the vouchers all very straight forward. Will continue to use Prezzo.

    Date used : 30/08/2014
  • Definitely worth another visit...
    By Add29915 September 2014aged 25 to 34Male

    A really nice family friendly restaurant, with a great menu choice.

    Date used : 28/08/2014
  • Great way to spend rewards
    By Melly14 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    great food service and atmosphere, really enjoyed the meal, Kids menu is good value

    Date used : 06/09/2014
  • Excellent for family dining
    By Shash6314 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Visited Prezzo in Reading many times, using both Tesco Vouchers and my Student Union discount card. Great for all the family with childrens menu's. You can usually be seated immediately and the service is efficient.

    Date used : 28/07/2014
  • Love this place
    By Supergran12314 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    It was a anniversary dinner with my children and grandchildren and we Had a lovely time the food was good hot and a good service...we love this place....

    Date used : 25/08/2014
  • lovely lunch
    By riahope14 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    There where 9 people and 2 babies in our Family Lunch, We where given a lovely ,table highchairs etc all ready and waiting for when we arrived at 1pm, obviously very busy, the service, quality of cooking , in fact the whole experience was EXCELLENT, well done to all the staff, and thanks to Tesco we have this experience at least 3/4 times a year and always enjoy, would highly recommend Prezzo. we visited on 30/8/2014

    Date used : 30/08/2014
  • best dinner out
    By dottie13 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    whilst visiting this lovely city we went for a really lovely meal out at prezzo using our club card vouchers for part payment, had kids, Mum, Granny and Grandad in the party , was warmly welcomed, had an excellent 3 course meal, food was magnificent service very good, could not have been better, lovely to have such old fashioned warm and friendly service and for the kids to be made to feel welcomed in an eatery in the evening, would recommend prezzo for all ages, so flexible and such good food!

    Date used : 30/08/2014
  • excellant
    By 13 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    We really enjoyed the experience of dining at Prezzo Chislehurst,it was a celebration of our Grandsons birthday .The food and service was excellent,,we often choose to eat here and have never been disappointed.

    Date used : 23/08/2014
  • great freshly good food
    By devonmum13 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We have used our Tesco vouchers several times to visit Prezzo. The choice is fab and the children's meals are great. I would def recommend it.

    Date used : 20/08/2014
  • Fantastic food
    By Hillfamily13 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We have eaten here on a regular basis through tesco boosts. As a family of five we would not normally be able to afford to eat here except special occasions so these vouchers have made a real difference. The atmosphere is friendly and the decor old and dimmed light. Lovely. We ve not been disappointed with one meal. Would highly recommend.

    Date used : 06/09/2014
  • Prezzo Restaurant
    By FrissieBear13 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Having eaten in this restaurant, on a number of occasions, I'm pleased to confirm the quality of food & levels of customer service continue to be very high. Cleanliness is also of high priority & I think it would be difficult to find another restaurant which has such shiny floors. Congratulations on maintaining such high standards.

    Date used : 07/09/2014
  • Really Good Food - Really Good Value.
    By jillywilly13 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    This was my second time only at eating at Prezzo, the first time I wasn't really sure what to order or what to expect, still good, but this time I took along three friends, We all ordered different things, had a taste of each of them, it was all absolutely lovely. The staff are very helpful and pleasant, the food is fantastic = the chef even swapped one or two things around on the menu for my personal taste (Lobster - Love it !!) Good wine, good service, an excellent lunch. I will definateley be going back again, my friends all said the same.Top marks Prezzo.!!

    Date used : 07/08/2014
  • great atmosphere
    By charlie12313 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Good food, good selection, all the prezzo restaurants I have visited have a great relaxed atmosphere. Easy to use vouchers.

  • Excellent lunch!
    By Elb7412 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Day trip to London,so booked table in advance. Lovely restaurant very stylishly decorated. Huge portions of food,great choices too. Like that there is a Gluten Free menu. No hassle or fuss with using our voucher codes,just showed the waitress my phone with them on and she kindly amended the Bill accordingly. Would definitely use these again!

    Date used : 03/09/2014
  • Great Value and a nice atmosphere
    By paulb5712 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Used this offer a number of times and it's a great way to use your vouchers. Staff are great, friendly and helpful and the actual branch is an old newspaper office/print works, so very spacious and airy. Food was good and we introduced an Italian food virgin to the experience, you know the type, won't eat it if it has a "funny" sounding name. He'll be back again, having thoroughly enjoyed it.

    Date used : 24/08/2014
  • Great Birthday Meal
    By Superref112 September 2014aged 65 or overMale

    We went with friends for my wifes special birthday and had a fantastic evening. We were given a table by the main window which gave us a great view of the Bournemouth air show and fireworks. The service was good and the food excellent , along with a great atmosphere. Fantastic value using clubcard vouchers. Would recommend to anyone.

    Date used : 29/08/2014
  • GREAT
    By Grandaders11 September 2014aged 65 or overMale

    Really nice and friendly. Food good, decor good and menu good. The Grand kids love it.

    Date used : 29/08/2014
  • Great Food
    By Masda11 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Have been twice and both times food and service was very good.

    Date used : 08/09/2014
  • Satisfied customer
    By walking12311 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Yes, I would recommend Prezzo's at Tring. The food is excellent as is the service - we were a party of 8 and we all felt the same. We have had several visits and never been disappointed with the food. The only down side as far as I am concerned, is it can be quite noisy in the centre of the restaurant which is why we prefer to be seated in the conservatory.

    Date used : 24/08/2014
  • Family Time
    By PaulF10 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    The Kettering Prezzo restaurant only opened about 2 years ago and is doing a great job bringing diners into the market square area of the town centre. We love going as a family. The food never fails to give pleasure and we have always found the service to be excellent. The decor is bright & modern and the tables are spaced enough away from each other to prevent any feeling of being squashed in. Then more recently I discovered the promotional link with Tesco and have been boosting our Tesco Clubcard points to use them at Prezzo. In fact that is the only thing we are using the points for these days. Just brilliant that we can dine locally with family, enjoy good food and save a bit along the way ......... a perfect combination.

    Date used : 09/09/2014
  • IMPROMPTUE MEAL
    By 10 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    I RECENTLY HAD A MEAL IN PREZZO WITH TWO FRIENDS, USING MY VOUCHERS, AND WAS VERY PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT THE EXCELLENT QUALITY AND QUANTITY OF THE MEALS WE ORDERED. WE ALL FELT THE SAME AND WOULD DEFINITELY EXCHANGE TESCO VOUCHERS FOR PREZZO IN FUTURE. I CANNOT SAY THE SAME ABOUT PIZZA EXPRESS, WHICH I TRIED, POOR QUANTITY OF FOOD FOR THE PRICE OF MAIN COURSES. DEFINITELY WILL NOT GO TO THOSE RESTAURANTS AGAIN AS IT WAS THE SECOND TIME MYSELF AND FRIENDS HAVE TRIED IT. ONE FEELS THEY REDUCE QUANTITY AS THEY KNOW SO MANY PEOPLE USE VOUCHERS ETC.

    Date used : 09/08/2014
  • Won't Be Returning To Prezzo
    By Nairda10 September 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    Visited on Bank holiday Sunday in August as a family of 4 - ordered olives as nibbles whilst waiting for our main but they never arrived so ended up having them with our main meals. 2 of the main meals were luke warm. With so many good quality restaurants/eateries that have opened around Plymouth our overall experience of Prezzo means that we have no intention of returning in the future.

    Date used : 24/08/2014
  • Brilliant family time
    By Granma09 September 2014

    Lovely supper with the grandchildren great food speedy service which was very important with small children and very attentive staff

    Location/Branch : St austell
  • Prezzo- first trip
    By Ambercags09 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Enjoyable evening, nice food, helpful staff and vouchers were easy to use and kept the cost of a weekend away down.

    Date used : 07/09/2014
  • Good food
    By Constantina08 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Was really pleased with service and meal purchased here with Boost so much so that I have purchased more. The staff were attentive and service was good. We both had grills - duck leg and salmon - both delicious. Have been disappointed with choice of restaurants available to Tesco Boost customers in Belfast and Northern Ireland. There are only two to choose from YES only two Prezzo and Pizza Express!!! Plus if you wish to exchange Boost for a hotel stay there is only one choice available. Come on Tesco please try to give your Northern Ireland customers more choice.

    Date used : 03/08/2014
  • Great Deal
    By KEDD08 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Very easy to exchange & so quick now the voucher codes are emailed to you. All done very quickly & easily in the morning for our meal out that night. Service very good with all staff very attentive. 6 of us ate & all meals were of a very good standard & enjoyed by all. Would recommend.

    Date used : 22/08/2014
  • Birthday
    By Over2108 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Although the place was packed, and I mean packed on the night that we had booked a table, the staff were very considerate, helpful and determined that the huge numbers would not spoil the service we received. Our waitress was particularly friendly and helpful and this all helped to make the evening a real success. We were there to celebrate a 14th birthday and at the allotted moment the cake (M&S) was produced with great flair and believe it or not every waitress gathered around our table to sing Happy Birthday to our young guest. Brilliant!! Haven't mentioned the food! Huge variety, even for our vegetarian teenager. It was well presented and tasty. All in all, an excellent night which we would be happy to recommend and will certainly repeat.

    Date used : 19/08/2014
  • Prezzo's a delightful experience!!
    By peteatthegym08 September 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    Both the Service and Food were without doubt the best experience we have had of a fast paced restuarant. The food was well presented and my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the starters and entree's, the privacy offered to us was welcomed and allowed for a very romantic dinner. Our main course was wellscheduled, allowing us an interlude to talk and drink so we didnt feel rushed although the restuarant was very busy. Our main course both refreshing and the tastes were excellent on both of the succulent dishes! it is hard to think of a downside as the only issue was trying to get the attention of staff in full flow to pay the bill, I was fine with this as they had been attentive but intrusive through our meal!

    Date used : 19/08/2014
  • A great taste of Italy
    By Bron08 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Prezzo is always excellent whenever we visit.Although a chain it is authentic in its taste of Italian cuisine,staff always attentive and happy, and speed of service good. We always look forward to eating there. Would recommend this restaurant to anyone.Looking forward to our next visit.

    Date used : 18/08/2014
  • A very good deal.
    By Redhat08 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    The Cambridge Prezzo was a very nice restaurant next to the river. The staff were very helpful and and the food was very good. The money off made a huge difference. The only draw back was a very noisy table near us but we moved to the room at the back of the restaurant for our sweet and coffee.

    Date used : 19/08/2014
  • LOVE PREZZO
    By LagganLass08 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    My friend and I are big Italian food lovers so we LOVE PREZZO, and this is the 2nd/3rd time I have used Tesco tokens to spend at Prezzo. The food is BRILL and the staff are very knowledgeable and helpful - will be using tokens for Prezzo again.

    Date used : 07/08/2014
  • Prezzo
    By Ferrygal08 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I walked with friends from Dundee to Aberdeen and we celebrated the end of the walk with a meal in Prezzo. We all had different things and all enjoyed what we had. I think the Tesco Boost for this chain is a great offer and used a voucher in Edinburgh during Festival time when everywhere is madly busy. We were welcomed and there was no problem about using the voucher at a busy time or without booking. Another nice meal. I have sent for 3 Boost vouchers now for this and am slightly concerned that after using one I had an e-mail from Tesco telling me I had now used all my Prezzo vouchers. I hope not.

    Date used : 13/08/2014
  • Great food
    By grandmaBeanie08 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    I love visiting Prezzo in Sudbury with friends for lunch and also family in the evening or weekend. The selection of dishes is great for everyone and the service is excellent. Using the clubcard vouchers is a huge bonus.

    Date used : 20/08/2014
  • Great food and location
    By Poppanev08 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    The location on the seafront in Broadstairs is beautiful. the staff are very helpful and friendly. The food is very good with plenty of variety. especially like the mini dessert with coffee addition. Family friendly too so great for children/grandchildren. Highly recommended.

    Date used : 16/08/2014
  • Lush
    By Pen00708 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    This has to be our favourite restaurant the food is absolutely gorgeous never fails to satisfy us , the staff are always very attentive and friendly they hav a specials choice also with the standard menu so there is always something different to choose from , would recommend this to anyone

    Location/Branch : Norwich
  • You must do it!!
    By Sharpey07 September 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    We have now used tokens on at least 10 occasions. It is now planned into our family birthdays and trips away as we have never had a bad meal and the service is top notch. We have 2 boys 7 & 11 and they love it too. It is a big treat for a small price. A big thank you to all the staff, they are fab and alway have a warm welcome waiting for us. We love it!!!

    Date used : 15/08/2014
  • Our regular place to eat
    By MissyC07 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We eat here every week. The food is always good. I'm quite fussy but always eat everything! The staff are really great, I think they could even order for us we visit so much!

    Date used : 04/09/2014
  • whata lovely treat
    By Mandy2207 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    First time in Prezzo, we had a lovely evening, nicely decorated place & good food; we weren't too bothered by their apparently under staff problem because this lovely dinner didn't cost us too much. Thank you for the Clubcard Boost, will definitely use it again.

    Date used : 27/08/2014
  • (N)ice
    By Skatewatch07 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Visiting Sheffield to watch an ice skating competition, two friends and I ate at the nearby Prezzo twice in a week and thoroughly enjoyed both meals. The staff were friendly (without being overbearing) and we never felt rushed. The choice of food would suit most tastes and was well-cooked and appetisingly presented. Very civilised atmosphere! I will be changing some more vouchers for our next visit in November.

    Date used : 27/08/2014
  • Good Setting
    By overlander07 September 2014aged 65 or overMale

    The staff are very attentive. The food is good and quickly served. The front of the cafe is the best place to get a table and if you are just a couple it is best to visit after 8.00PM in the evening. The food and cafe are good value for money.

    Date used : 26/08/2014
  • A wonderful dining experience
    By Serenity07 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    We all really enjoyed the delicious food and excellent service.

    Date used : 18/08/2014
  • Great value!
    By Beth1206 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I used £7.50 of Tesco vouchers and had £30 to spend in Prezzo, where I treated my daughter for her birthday. We had an excellent time and the food was enjoyable. It was very busy and noisy (I think everyone had been using their vouchers!!)

    Date used : 30/09/2014
  • Great menu
    By Kaz123456706 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Great staff. Excellent food. Did a special dish for my fussy daughter with no problem at all.

    Date used : 17/12/1968
  • Excellent Choice
    By jcsk197306 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Last minute decision to use vouchers and couldn't print them out but turned up anyway and had a beautiful meal, staff were great and didn't have a problem giving them the codes direct from the email on my phone.

    Date used : 15/08/2014
  • Disappointing
    By Shimmy06 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    We enjoyed the food the service was good and the staff were very pleasant. Unfortunately when I went to the toilet the smell of urine knocked me back and I could still smell it as I returned to my table. I think it was a joint male female toilet. Won't be going back.

    Location/Branch : White rose Leeds
  • Really enjoyable lunch
    By Caley06 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    We had lunch with friends. The menu was varied and there was something for all. The staff are lovely - friendly and efficient and we will definitely be back. Great value and we would definitely recommend it to others.

    Date used : 16/08/2014
  • A wonderful idea
    By Sprattykins05 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    This was the first time of using the boost vouchers and I only had one question... Why haven't I done this before!! Venue was outstanding with food to match! Highly recommended!

    Date used : 21/08/2014
  • Prezzo
    By Emzed05 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    On arriving on a lunchtime for a family birthday celebratory meal. We were welcomed and shown to our table. My daughter was feeling faint and I requested a glass of water for her, which was brought promptly and considerately. The waiter was attentive without being overbearing, the food was all hot, tasty and well presented and the service was fast especially considering the number of diners in the restaurant. It has a lovely ambiance with the sweeping railway arches and the manager was really friendly and made you feel very welcome. All in all excellent, we will be returning soon.

    Date used : 19/08/2014
  • Great value - Extremely poor service - Letchworth
    By 02LOZ05 September 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Changing up vouchers was pain free as always. We (3 females) visited the new Prezzo's restaurant in Letchworth during the week at 3pm. The restuarant has parking facilities outside which are reasonably priced. On arriving myself and a friend waited at reception and asked if we could have the roof terrace located upstairs. (You cannot specify on booking) which the gentleman said he would find out and pointed us into the direction of the waiting area at the back of the restaurant. We were not asked if we would like drinks. Our friend arrived 5 minutes later and sat for another 10 minutes, by which time we we're slightly irritated we were not advised of whether we would be seated upstairs. After finding a member of staff that could help we were shown our seats. We waited a further 20 minutes to take our order and food followed 50 minutes later. We had to leave our seats and ask for additional drinks and at no point were we offered dessert so decided to take our business elsewhere. If it wasn't for the vouchers this restaurant would of been 1*. Love Reward vouchers, Love Prezzo's Avoid Letchworth like the plague!! Have used reward vouchers in Old Town, Stevenage and Leisure Park, Stevenage and would recommend!

    Date used : 14/08/2014
  • Brilliant at prezzo
    By Angie105 September 2014

    Went in with my friend and our 2 daughters. The staff were as good as gold and very willing to accommodate kids. When it came to paying it went swimmingly smooth. Be going back there soon. The kids are already asking when we going back it was only last Friday we went lol

    Date used : 28/08/2014
  • Lovely family meal
    By Koalabear6605 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We hadn't been to Prezzo before but visited twice during our holiday in Falmouth. The family loved the menu, we were looked after well and the food was great.

    Date used : 10/08/2014
  • Prezzo impressive
    By Frizzell05 September 2014aged 65 or overMale

    We have used Tesco vouchers for Prezzo several times. Each time the service and quality of food has been very good. We will certainly go back again.

    Date used : 30/08/2014
  • Great value
    By MrMazz04 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    This is a really worthwhile scheme and we should have taken advantage of it ages ago, please keep it up! The York Prezzo experience was a revelation, engaging staff who took a real interest in you and ensured everything was to our satisfaction- and it was. We will certainly be making use of our Tesco vouchers at Prezzo again.

    Location/Branch : Prezzo York
  • good use of vouchers
    By tapol04 September 2014aged 65 or overMale

    We had £60.00 in Prezzo vouchers and used them over two visits. The first time we used £40.00 and then the remaining ones on a return visit a week later. The choice on the menu was very good and the food was excellent. However the service was the outstanding feature. We were with my daughter and her two year old daughter and 9 week old daughter. The staff all greeted us warmly and were very attentive all through both our visits ensuring the 2 year old got her starter very quickly. I would highly recommend this particular restaurant.

    Date used : 12/08/2014
  • Once again...a great meal!
    By Dillie04 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I always exchange my Tesco vouchers for one of the restaurants...Prezzo this time. We had an excellent meal...nicely served and presented. The Farnham restaurant is in a lovely old building in the centre of town so the whole experience is good. It is an extra bonus to have the voucher towards the cost of the whole meal..it does make it more special...we had starters that we might not have done without the voucher.

    Date used : 01/09/2014
  • Simply the best
    By Frog04 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Had to drag my husband to prezzos he's a pizza express lover He only came cos I said I'd pay with my tesco vouchers (Cheap skate)......but he is now a prezzos prince and loved it The food is much better and more attractive the restaurant is so much more relaxed and stylish So cool to use telcos vouchers

    Date used : 04/09/2014
  • A good family evening
    By regimental04 September 2014aged 65 or overMale

    A very enjoyable family evening. Would recommend with the staff being excellent to our party. Had a problem with one of my tesco tokens which was sorted out by Tesco with the minimum of fuss. Thank you.

    Date used : 23/08/2014
  • Excellent meal
    By MaryMary04 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    There was 8 of us for dinner and our meal was superb. Everyone enjoyed their choice and ate it all! Service was good. Will definitely be using my tokens there again, such good value. I cannot understand why some people appear so dissatisfied. I have also used Prezzo in Braintree and Torquay and have always had a lovely meal with good service.

    Date used : 24/08/2014
  • Need new menu
    By DougieChris04 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    We visit Prezzos on a regular basis with family and with friends, for Birthdays Anniversarys etc, however in the time we have been going to this Prezzo (Ely) the staff have changed numerous times, management has changed and not always for the best. The service is often hit and miss. The food quality isn;t as good as was first visit but we realise it could be the chefs, however, when you order the same dish in the same restaurant, you expect it to be the same. Certain things which we liked were taken off the menu and never returned, Mussels, chicken wings. Certain foods are prepared differently. But the biggest issue is the menu. It has been almost identical for years. SOmetimes there are specials but even they are the same. I guess what I am trying to say is that the menu needs a BIG overhaul. Otherwise OK. I would like to give a perfect score but I am sorry to say it is definitely not a perfect 5 out of 5. Using Tesco vouchers have never been an issue, they are always exchanged.

    Date used : 16/08/2014
  • Very good deal
    By Beatie03 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Welcome was excellent even though using vouchers Food good quick service Very pleasant experience

    Date used : 23/08/2014
  • Great
    By Moggy103 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Superb setting eating Alfresco in July with 4 friends. Service was brilliant and we had a wonderful attentive but not intrusive waitress. Food was good. Overall a very good experience and I would recommend it .

    Date used : 29/07/2014
  • prezzo meals
    By large03 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    we have used prezzo establishments all over the place and we find that in general they are very clean and friendly places. Also the food is second to none with plenty of variety.So thankyou prezzo keep up the good work

    Date used : 09/08/2014
  • it was ok
    By lamby03 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Well six of us went bad start, I am disabled and blue badge spaces used by non blue badge users we complained they didnt care. Meal ok service not the usual just wanted you in and out disappointed

    Date used : 11/08/2014
  • Never disappoints
    By GrannyBee03 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Prezzo always offers a good variety to choose from. Often busy which I think is a good sign, we are never disappointed by the standard of our meals.

    Date used : 13/08/2014
  • Prezzo - great service
    By Fish0103 September 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    The Prezzo in Pinner is great for families as the staff are helpful and friendly. There are always enough choices on the kids menu and whlist the adults menu is not that extensive you can find something.

    Date used : 15/08/2014
  • Rude
    By Mitten19603 September 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    I go to Prezzo a lot but trust me it's not for the service. The food is fantastic and I cannot fault it which is why I return. Unfortunately the staff are really rude. I booked a table for 7.45 for a a friends pre wedding meal, they told me I booked it for 8.15. I explained that is not what I asked for, I even said seven forty five as the guys English wasn't fantastic and didn't want it to be wrong however I was abruptly told by a girl behind the counter that this is the time I asked for and that's when it will be ready! Nice. It's not the first time my booking has been wrong as I also use the Colchester restaurant a lot. Booked online once and they hadn't even looked so no booking! It seems whichever branch you go to the staff have the same attitude and make you feel as if everything is a chore and really aren't that nice. I have a few vouchers left which I will use this evening and I will not be returning to these restaurants.

    Date used : 03/09/2014
  • Delicious meal
    By Pamandjohn03 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    We had a really lovely meal here at Prezzo in Witham. The service was excellent and the staff were really friendly and helpful. With our Tesco tokens this was even better. Can't recommend it enough.

    Date used : 25/08/2014
  • disgusting i wish i had not wasted my vouchers
    By lisa5103 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    we took our daughters boyfriend for his birthday, we ordered we got our starter quite quick then we got our drinks come to us, then we sat and waited for 25 minutes mine came out then my husbands and daughters come out my daughter asked for parmasen cheese she didnt get it she at to go as for it and while she was talking to the waitress she asked where her boyfriends meal was they said it was coming so we still waited to eat ours as you all eat a meal together, then we started slowly eating ours it was getting cold we then had eaten ours when the waitress came to get our plates and ask did we want more drinks which we ordered more we also asked where was the other meal, she said i dont know she went away came back and said they are just cooking it so then his meal came he was realy embarressed eating on his own but he at too as he needed his dinner then after he had finished and we were waiting to go we then got our drinks come over we were really annoyed the meal came to £98 they did offer to take his meal of the bill WOW i thought it was disgusting the service is very poor and we will ever go there again and i will never waste my vouchers there again it ruined his birthday meal DISGUSTING

    Date used : 20/08/2014
  • Very very good food
    By talula02 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Have eaten there before but one member of our party had not. This was the first time we had used our vouvhers. The service was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was excellent and we had no complaints at all. We will use this restaurant again. We have also used another prezzo restaurant and had a very good experience there also.

    Date used : 16/08/2014
  • Well worth it!
    By MrGrumpy02 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    We used Boost for the first time and I am really pleased that we did. The food was excellent and the service was charming and just the right speed. Swapping the vouchers was extremely easy and problem free. We will definitely use this restaurant again with Boost.

    Date used : 31/08/2014
  • Excellent value
    By Aliasgirl02 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Prezzo in Barnstaple have us really good service. Me I is good value for money, even more so with tesco vouchers. Good experience and would recommend

    Date used : 05/08/2014
  • Prezzo Bournemouth
    By Rene02 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    We reserved a table as the weather was not good. We. had a lovely meal , food, service all excellent. It is a good way to spend an evening by paying with Tesco vouchers you feel as though you have had a free meal only paying for the drinks.

    Date used : 26/09/2014
  • Great evening out
    By HFLA02 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    6 of us went out together for a treat courtesy of Clubcard vouchers. We each had £15 to spend. Portions were good. Choice was excellent, with reduced fat options in pizza and pasta - most similar places have very limited products for dieters, sometimes only offering reduced fat pizzas. A very happy group returned home for dessert (as the puds are pricey!). Couldn't afford such a nice treat without the Clubcard vouchers.

    Date used : 19/08/2014
  • Best Italian restaurant in town
    By shanaz02 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    We have visited Prezzo many times using Tesco vouchers and have never been disappointed in our meal. The menu is varied with something for everyone with large or small appetites, It is also changed seasonally with new and tasty dishes.The staff are helpful and friendly at all times.

    Date used : 10/08/2014
  • Good experience
    By Val402 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    So easy and quick to get using the internet instead of having to wait for vouchers to arrive. Meal was excellent and very decent portions. Agree with others £20 vouchers means either a big waste or having to top up with cash . A smaller denomination voucher would be much better .

    Date used : 14/08/2014
  • Prezzo great value
    By missm102 September 2014Female

    Lovely food, and great value when getting 4x value with clubcard boost vouchers

  • would definitely recommend
    By MrsP8202 September 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    I have never used vouchers for restaurants before. I was pleased with the ease and speed of conversion to Prezzo vouchers. I thought I might be embarrassed to use them in the restaurant but it was very straightforward. My family and I had a very good meal to celebrate my husbands birthday and it worked out so cheaply thanks to Tesco. Only the tip and drinks were excluded. I'm look forward to using my vouchers here again as the restaurant was lovely, the food was absolutely delicious and service was great.

    Date used : 11/08/2014
  • Great Italian food
    By Regor01 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    We ate as a family group recently at this chain restaurant. We enjoyed the experience; great location, very clean, immaculate toilets, good attentive service, and good food. Only having to pay for drinks makes this an relatively inexpensive dining experience. (Although not cheap without vouchers!!) -We like this venue, as Beverley is a nice town to explore. (South Yorks). Recommended.

    Date used : 27/08/2014
  • Always great food and good family meal out
    By Claire101 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I've used the tesco boost quite a lot and explored various locations and not had a bad meal to date. The menu is extensive and we've treated family and friends to lunch on several occasions and will continue to do so in the future. Prezzo's are appearing everywhere so no shortage of ones to go to so would highly recommend exchanging for prezzo vouchers and having a meal on tesco. You only need to pay any tip and drinks and can't go wrong would highly recommend for families, couples or groups.

    Date used : 09/08/2014
  • Prezzo vouchers
    By Denpit01 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Excellent value with 4 x the face value - thanks Tesco

    Date used : 01/09/2014
  • The best way to use club card vouchers.
    By yuki25060901 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    We have used our vouchers in both of these resaurants and have had a very good meal every time.Service is of a good standard in both restarants.

    Location/Branch : Maldon @Witham
  • Highly Recommended
    By Degsy01 September 2014aged 65 or overMale

    Have used vouchers elsewhere before and no problem with Prezzo. Excellent service and food.

    Date used : 28/08/2014
  • PREZZO Vouchers
    By eddier01 September 2014aged 65 or overMale

    First time we have used vouchers for a restaurant, was very good and hassle free, will certainly use them again

    Date used : 31/08/2014

Add to basket

Exchange:£2.50 in Clubcard vouchers


Receive:£10 worth of Clubcard tokens


Important info

• Note you will receive two emails after you place your order. You need to take the email called ‘Your Clubcard Boost order is here!’ which contains your tokens with you to the restaurant.

• Prezzo token codes cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers, set menus, vouchers, or used to buy gift cards.

• The children's menus are now included when using Prezzo token codes.

• Token codes are not valid on takeaway orders.

• Token codes can be used as full or part payment for food only

• When you exchange your vouchers, you will receive token codes in lots of £20 whenever possible.

Full Terms & Conditions apply.

Terms & Conditions

• Only Prezzo token codes can be used in Prezzo restaurants, no other tokens will be accepted.

• Prezzo token codes can be used as full or part payment for food only (Prezzo token codes cannot be used to purchase drinks, merchandise, or gift cards).

• You can top them up with cash, no change is given from Prezzo token codes and they cannot be used for a tip.

• Prezzo token codes are valid Monday to Sunday.

• Token codes are valid for 6 months from issue.

• You must exchange your Clubcard vouchers for Token codes, Clubcard vouchers will not be accepted by the supplier.

• Token codes are not transferable.

• All standard Tesco.com and Clubcard scheme terms and conditions apply, these can be found on the website.

• Unused, expired and redeemed token codes cannot be refunded, exchanged or returned. This does not affect your statutory rights.