Tesco Clubcard Home

Catagory Navigation

Prezzo

Rated NaN Stars (539 Customer Reviews) | Login to write a review
Product Code: L0358

Reward Information

Prezzo
Location:
Choose a National Chain
Website:
Visit their website

Reward Information

Prezzo

Indulge in genuine, authentic Italian feast at Prezzo, one of the UK's best loved Italian restaurants.

EmailDelivery
Share:Share this on FacebookShare this on Twitter

What you get

At Prezzo, you're offered a great selection of quality Italian food, and it doesn't just taste good; it's eye-catching too. So, why wait? Put those Clubcard vouchers to use by exchanging £2.50 for £10 back in tokens to use at Prezzo.

Pizza at Prezzo comes in three different ways: the standard Classic, Light (half pizza, half salad) or the sumptuous V.I.Pizza; a hearty, hulking, heavily topped slab.

You can get a bowl of Prezzo's pasta in either the Classic or Light style while, elsewhere, opt for a foldy-over calzone pizza, beefy grills, filled pasta or risottos.

Finally, for those who simply can't decide, there's the half-and-half route: two classic pastas consisting of half portions of each combined in one dish.

Prezzo won Pizza Restaurant Chain of the Year in the PAPA Industry Awards 2012

How to place your order

1. Choose how much in Clubcard vouchers you’d like to exchange using the basket on the right. Any change left over from your Clubcard vouchers will be added back into your Clubcard Account.

2. We’ll aim to send you two emails within 30 minutes. One will be your order confirmation. The other will contain your token codes and instructions on how to use them.

3. Print the email containing your token codes and take it with you to the restaurant.

Additional information

Login to write a review

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Rated NaN Stars Based on 539 Reviews
  • One of our favourite eating places
    By Reprographics22 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    We save our Tesco clubcards and exchange them for Prezzo vouchers on a regular basis. The food is always excellent and the atmosphere is friendly, the staff are always welcoming and friendly. An all-round good family eating place.

    Date used : 25/04/2014
  • great
    By mambo22 July 2014aged 65 or overMale

    just visited prezzos at epping again as usual great food great service great value and club card vouchers as well great

    Date used : 21/07/2014
  • Prezzo
    By johnfreddie22 July 2014aged 65 or overMale

    We used our vouchers to treat our friends who had not eaten at Prezzo's before and who were impressed with the quality of the food and the helpfulness of the staff. We shall be back.

    Date used : 28/07/2014
  • Vouchers didn't work
    By Circus157422 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    No issues with prezzo food but when I paid they told me the vouchers would not go through. In the end I paid the balance and left it with them to sort out. We were there ages while they tried, I heard another customer had trouble with their credit card so maybe it was a connection issue. It has made me wary of using vouchers in future. The staff were very polite and I am glad they didn't insist that I paid the full bill.

    Location/Branch : Chichester
  • using club points at prezzo
    By jaki6020 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I agree with another customer...note to Tescos, it was much better when the amounts came in £10 instead of £20.00 as you either waste vouchers or pay more towards the meal. Only other gripe is that Prezzo always have some kind of offer on, but you cant use vouchers for any of these. Other than that, a great way to use vouchers, means we can eat out much more frequently, and as we are Prezzo fans food is always good! I think downloading the vouchers almost instantly is a much better way of doing it, in the past we have waited a week and a half for the vouchers to come in the post, so good all round.

    Date used : 18/07/2014
  • Good use of tesco vouchers
    By Agalina20 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    used vouchers to treat family to my son's birthday meal. Adults and small children in party. Great service and fantastic value - Thank you Prezzo and Tesco

    Date used : 02/05/2014
  • Enjoyable meal out with friends
    By Becksyboo19 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Lovely food and good service. Very generous portions for the kids. We all enjoyed ourselves very much - thanks.

    Date used : 28/06/2014
  • Great Experience
    By Tango7717 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    We order vouchers when ever they are available , the system is easy to use and the vouchers turn up on the email very quickly. Regularly use the Haverhill Prezzo which is great. Management and staff always polite and helpful. Never had a bad meal and we go often. As another reviewer don't book on line as this does say no availability a phone call works. Great system

    Location/Branch : Haverhill
  • yummy food!
    By stav17 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Thanks to Tesco I was able to share a delicious meal of kalamari, healthy salads and mozerella bread which I can't wait to have again...wonderful relaxing atmosphere and took my teenage daughter post exams, both of us were smiling.

    Date used : 12/06/2014
  • Great meal in style
    By mac416 July 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Fantastic location and classy restaurant. We had a fantastic meal dining Al fresco. Will be going back!

    Date used : 13/07/2014
  • Oh what a night
    By Jacquelinagingertop16 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I took my husband and our 3 children out for dinner, we had enough vouchers to be able to enjoy starters, dinner and dessert. The food was lovely, we all enjoyed our meals, the service was very good, we booked online for 6pm on a Saturday, it wasn't very busy when we arrived but getting busy when we left, the staff were very attentive and polite. Will definitely use the vouchers for Prezzo again.

    Date used : 05/07/2014
  • Lovely meal
    By Marley216 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    We had a lovely meal, there were 7 of us, got a lovely round table, food was very good and great we could use our Tesco vouchers, I would definitely visit again. Staff very friendly too

    Date used : 27/06/2014
  • Family evening together
    By motherhen15 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Used Prezzo's previously when the family get together. We received good service, as usual, and the food is varied enough for each of us to chose what we like. Would certainly recommend them to others and we will be going again at some time.

    Date used : 24/06/2014
  • Another spoilt evening by poor service
    By Geordieboy15 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    A while back we had bad service in Buckingham and boycotted the branch. However since returning it has been great! Unfortunately it is being refurbished so we were forced to go to Kingston, Milton Keynes for one of our daughters birthday treat. Unfortunately the service spoiled the experience. They appeared not to have sufficient staff on to service the volume in the restaurant.

    Date used : 16/06/2014
  • what a great meal
    By bestdad15 July 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    We where made to feel very welcome. service was great food fantastic, and most important to us, was that our daughter was looked after with staff being caring to her special needs

    Date used : 26/06/2014
  • Good Food in pleasant surroundings
    By chrism14 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    My husband and I recently spent a day out in Bournemouth and because of previous experiences visited Prezzo using Tesco vouchers. We found that the food was up to the high standard we had experienced in the past but were most pleased with the overall dining experience which was complemented by the light and airy situation with good views of the seafront. All in all a cut above the normal resturant experience.

    Date used : 17/06/2014
  • tesco 2 - prezzo 0
    By zanna14 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Ordering the vouchers is quick and easy and they arrive by email very soon after ordering. We went to the Egham branch on Fathers day, though it was 3 in the afternoon and not at all busy. The food was really good, but the service was atrocious.

    Date used : 15/06/2014
  • Boost vouchers
    By Nenny14 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Don't book online as Prezzo web site always says fully booked. However a phone call results in tables available. Think their web site needs de-bugging! Food and service good and have no complaints on their overall standards. Good value food.

    Date used : 06/06/2014
  • Prezzo
    By Iris13 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Very pleased. Prezzo never lets us down. Lovely starter, main meal, and drinks. Very pleased with the service

    Date used : 03/07/2014
  • Good Food
    By Gemini13 July 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Good food as always from Prezzo however, service not as good as other Prezzo's we have visited. Main meal was a long time coming, and it came before our starters, which they had completely forgotten about.

    Date used : 06/07/2014
  • Tesco boost is immense
    By Msheldon8713 July 2014aged 25 to 34Male

    Me and my girlfriend love prezzo, great food, great atmosphere and great service!! This made even better with tesco clubcard boost! So easy to use, and pretty much getting 2x 3 course meals minus drinks for free! Who could complain really?

    Date used : 29/06/2014
  • Tasty in Torquay
    By TracyTeignmouth13 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Never been to Prezzo before and will definitely be returning. Great food, attentive service and very pleasant venue. All 4 in our party agreed.

    Date used : 01/07/2014
  • Best Clubcard restaurant on offer.
    By RichLad13 July 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    This restaurant never fails to deliver quality on all angles. Service and food is always good whichever restaurant you choose. I had a pasta dish and shared a VIP pizza. Both were excellent. Pizza is better than pizza express and other pizza chains. Nothing bad to say. A great experience! A must try if your thinking about it.

    Date used : 14/06/2014
  • Seamless process
    By Hami13 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I have exchanged Tesco club card vouchers, for tokens to spend at Prezzos, many times. It is a way we can afford to treat our large family to a meal without it breaking the bank. Previously, the tokens came through the post but now it's an email, normally within an hour, with the tokens attached. It's a very easy process and the restaurants highly recommended.

    Date used : 17/06/2014
  • Service lacking
    By 12 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    As a couple we recently visited Prezzo in Aberdeen. . Service was initially OK. We were served our meal. Mine was cold and despite trying to attract the attention of staff unsuccessfully my husband eventually approached the 'supervisor' My meal was returned by a member of staff with no apology or offer of parmesan cheese. The 'supervisor' did not follow up the complaint by asking if we were satisfied. However my husband did approach her after paying the bill and she seemed to think that a free coffee would improve things. We declined. Food was OK but we won't be back again

    Date used : 20/06/2014
  • Good experience, as always
    By Susiecute12 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    The Prezzo vouchers came promptly by email. We booked a table via the Prezzo website and met up with friends for Sunday lunch. We were able to eat outside as it was a sunny day. The food was good, as it usually is at Prezzo and the service was fine. What more can be said? One note for Tesco, though. I preferred the old vouchers, which came in units of £10, rather than the £20 units which are the norm now. It was much easier to get nearer the actual price of the food without either wasting a lot or having to put a lot of cash towards the bill.

    Date used : 22/06/2014
  • great food
    By looloo12312 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    had a super meal yet again at prezzo in the new Kingston branch, service was fab, and food tasty.

    Date used : 04/07/2014
  • Great Ambience & Value
    By Mustangsallydancing12 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    It has a great ambience, good food & good value especially if you use tesco vouchers, staff are usually very good

    Date used : 11/07/2014
  • faultless meal
    By anniegid12 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Yet again a fantastic family meal. We always use our clubcard vouchers for a family meal at the local Prezzo in Crawley. There were 9 of us in all ranging in age from 15 - 84 and everyone had a lovely night. Good service, excellent food all in a nice ambience. Will definately be booking again with our next round of vouchers. This was the 3rd occasion we had used them for Prezzo as a large family group and clearly won't be the last.

    Date used : 28/06/2014
  • great
    By foodfreaks12 July 2014

    We love this Prezzo's great food, friendly helpful staff as alway's....

    Location/Branch : broadstairs
  • Would recommend
    By Trifle11 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    We have visited our local Prezzo many times now the service is always very good as are the staff..the restaurant always looks sparkling clean and the food is always good...though my husband would prefer a few more ' mans meals' there is the burger which he does have most times.. But the rest of the family always find something to eat on the menu...

    Date used : 03/07/2014
  • Disappointed
    By pinkkitty11 July 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    We have had some lovely meals in the past at Prezzo but unfortunately on this occasion we were disappointed, my food was lovely but a tiny portion, and my husband had a fair sized portion but it tasted like something that had come out of a tin :(

    Location/Branch : Barnstable North Devon
  • Prezzo
    By Rarrar11 July 2014aged 65 or overMale

    I had the Crab cakes as a starter and it would have been impossible to detect what flavour they were. Certainly I was aware of what appeared to be a potato base and they were a little over cooked . For the main course I chose the Spaghetti Lobster. This dish was very disappointing and I was not able to visually detect any lobster.I would certainly not recommend any customer to choose this dish . On the other hand my wife chose the King Prawn Risotto where there was clear evidence of prawns and she enjoyed the dish

    Date used : 21/06/2014
  • 3rd Visit
    By oldcrabby109 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    This is our third visit to this prezzo. The service and food has always been consistently top quality.

    Date used : 21/06/2014
  • Top Marks
    By Mole08 July 2014aged 65 or overMale

    We cannot fault Prezzo Sudbury. The staff are superb, quick but making us feel unhurried. The ambience is first class at the same time relaxing. The menu is wide ranging to suit the mood or occasion, the quality of the dishes has always been up to or beyond expectation.

    Date used : 21/06/2014
  • Great Food
    By Moco08 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Excellent food and the staff were really nice and helpful. This was our first visit and we were very impressed.

    Date used : 20/06/2014
  • My brthday meal at Prezzos
    By Parks08 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Great food. Kids and adults loved it. Especially the deserts. Most of the serving staff were friendly - bar 1 person. Would go again.

    Date used : 20/06/2014
  • Be Careful If You Have Food Intolerance
    By halftimeorange08 July 2014aged 65 or overMale

    I suffer with a wheat intolerance. I have regularly used Prezzo restaurants for several years. The meal I had at Eastleigh at New Year was excellent with no after effects but twice out of the last three times I've eaten at Eastleigh, despite having the gluten-free options, I have suffered a reaction (diaorreah). Strangely enough I have eaten at two other Prezzo sites in between times without any adverse effect. I wonder if there is a cross-contamination problem at Eastleigh. Having said all that I think that Prezzo is good value for money (unless you drink beer) and the staff and service are invariably very good. Most of their restaurants are good to sit in (maybe not Winchester which is a bit cafe-like) and others in my parties have not had any complaints. Maybe I should avoid Eastleigh.

    Date used : 16/06/2014
  • Prezzo - A little dissapointing
    By Bubsy08 July 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    This was the first time I had eaten at Prezzo so I didn't know what to expect other than it was Italian cuisine. The restaurant was quite busy and whilst we were seated quickly, the service was quite slow and we had to wait a while for our food. When it did arrive it wasn't that inspiring and whilst we all had different dishes, it all seemed a bit the same. The experience was a bit of a disappointment but I am happy to give them a second chance and will visit Prezzo again this summer.

    Date used : 22/06/2013
  • Excellent
    By Spongie08 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Great service tasty food . Service very good and good location.

    Date used : 14/06/2014
  • Good food but slow service
    By Nordenvillain07 July 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Food, as usual, was very good as we had experienced on a previous visit here as well as to 2 other Prezzo restaurants. Unfortunately, the service was too slow - Nearly 2 hours to order and get 2 courses eaten despite having made a reservation 6 weeks previously. Would have ordered a dessert but had no time as we were attending a concert. In common with a number of other diners, had to go to the staff to get our bill. Explained the above to the manager in a reasonable manner, said that I thought his restaurant was understaffed and he shrugged his shoulders with a resigned look on his face.

    Date used : 25/06/2014
  • Glad to have vouchers
    By birthdaycelebrators07 July 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    Lovely setting by the harbour - relaxed atmosphere, slightly over-attentive staff but nothing untoward. Prices are high for what you get, although the food is of good standard. Still ended up with bill for £52 despite having £80 worth of vouchers - only had 5 drinks in total!

    Date used : 19/06/2014
  • service
    By smilingdeb07 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Good food, for a monday night slow service, better if staff worked as a team. Would not go again especially on a fri or sat n no parking

    Date used : 16/06/2014
  • Great value. Great food
    By Bekl07 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Great service and fabulous food. Tastes even better when tesco cover most of the cost. You've just gotta love clubcard boost.

    Date used : 17/06/2014
  • Excellent all round!
    By weeblesnid07 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I had never eaten in Prezzo before but am so glad we did. We had a great 3 course lunch before going to the theatre. The food was great, the service excellent and the ambience sitting outside in the sunshine really enjoyable. Would definitely recommend highly and will certainly be eating there again.

    Date used : 28/06/2014
  • Excellent Restaurant. Highly Recommended
    By Unicorn07 July 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Yet another excellent meal, we have been to this Prezzo on many occasions and have never been disappointed. The staff are very friendly and the service is always great. It has a very varied menu and the restaurant has a great atmosphere. Highly recommended.

    Date used : 28/06/2014
  • Great Deal
    By Russell07 July 2014aged 65 or overMale

    Booked online - really easy. We arrived before our time, but that was not a problem for the staff. Service first class - attentive but not "pushy". Food good. These vouchers give a great value fast food lunch. Will use again

    Date used : 05/07/2014
  • Perfect for families
    By Mumof2bedoo06 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We love going to Prezzo, the staff are friendly and fab with the kids, the food arrives quickly and is always of a high standard. Being able to pay for food with Tesco vouchers makes it perfect!

    Date used : 06/07/2014
  • Really nice new restaurant
    By Charlie1506 July 2014aged 18 to 24Female

    St neots restaurant has only been open two weeks so we thought we would use our vouchers , the waitress we had was really nice , we decided to sit outside but the inside was very noisy ! Lovely food but do struggle with the menu . They need to bring back the Nacho starter ! Over all nice restaurant I go to Stevenage & recently the new letchworth one .

    Date used : 04/07/2014
  • Nice place to eat
    By Grandmat06 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Reserved a table and was given a good position. Lovely choice of food - difficult to decide on which to go for. We did have quite a long wait, but the food was delicious and enjoyed by all.

    Date used : 05/07/2014
  • love the choice
    By oldcoggers206 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    pleasant comfortable surroundings. People were very nice and made you feel relaxed. No pressure to eat and leave. Food is always good and I like the choices from the menu. One of my favorite eating houses

    Date used : 12/06/2014
  • Good food, friendly staff
    By Mleg06 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Really lovely evening at Prezzo, Uxbridge, food was tasty & appetising, atmosphere relaxed & the staff were very attentive, customer focused & friendly.. Great service, would definitely return...

    Date used : 24/06/2014
  • This is a great way of using Clubcard points
    By Yuki06 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Two locations tried this year with our Tesco vouchers. Both venues were very good. Consistantly good service, food and ambience. We keep a note of all the Prezzo venues so when we travel we can eat there (on Tesco vouchers of course!). Highly recommended.

    Date used : 18/06/2014
  • Excellent meal
    By aaaaa06 July 2014

    Very good food, with good choice. Friendly helpful staff. Excellent way to be able to benefit from Tesco club card.

    Location/Branch : Haverhill
  • Good Choice
    By Broughton05 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    The service was prompt and the waitress vey friendly. The menu had plenty of choice and the food was excellent, can't wait to go again.

    Date used : 15/06/2014
  • Good Food and Service
    By Sinn05 July 2014Female

    We sat outdoors in a lovely setting. Everyone was enjoying the food and ambiance of summer. We had the calazone each and a bottle of wine this time The food is always good at Prezzo and if you want more cremey sauce on the pasta, they don't charge. Thank goodness for a little bit that helps.

    Location/Branch : Old Amersham
  • Don't hesitate!
    By Footfan05 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Fantastic! We just happened upon a Prezzo in Ripon, while on holiday in our caravan. We hadn't ever been to one before. We downloaded the Tesco tokens and had an excellent free meal. It was quick and easy, and being able to just show the email on the phone with token codes at the till was very convenient. If only we could do the same for the cinema!

    Date used : 06/06/2014
  • Prezzoit was busy when we went the food was a long
    By ralphie05 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Staff very friendly and made us feel very welcome from the moment we arrived Food as always was very good. We really enjoy an outing to Prezzo . The only fault we could mention is that because staff were busy food took a long time to arrive which makes it very difficult when you have little children Staff patient polite and friendly

    Date used : 14/06/2014
  • Great Evening
    By Sazzle100104 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Had a great evening with family at this Restaurant, food was superb, waiting staff very helpful. Would definitely visit again.

    Date used : 13/06/2014
  • Disappointing
    By somersetcustomer04 July 2014aged 65 or overMale

    We have had good meals at Prezzos previously but when we decided to use our Clubcard vouchers for the first time and took friends to Clarks Village in Street for lunch we all agreed the service was very poor indeed. Food was fine but we waited for twenty minutes just to place an order and it just got worse from there on. In all it took two hours for one course and coffees. We had to remind the staff three times to bring coffees. They were not even very busy and staff just seemed not interested. Serious staff training needed I think!

    Date used : 13/05/2014
  • good value
    By Delia03 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    The food is excellent, fresh, tasty and healthy. The staff are very helpful (my husband has a gluten-free diet) and the service is very good. We go regularly to this restaurant.

    Date used : 10/06/2014
  • Great night out with the family
    By Pedroorlarry03 July 2014aged 65 or overMale

    Booked in advanced and they were all ready and prepared with a family sized table for 9 people. The table waiting staff were attentive and easy to communicate with. The food was spot on, just what it says on the tin! Tasty, hot, good sized portions and a cracking wide menu by the way! We had a great night out, Thanks PREZZO, we certainly will come again.

    Date used : 29/05/2014
  • Service appalling
    By GOL6103 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Although the staff (majority Eastern European) were very polite, they were a bit clueless and the service was appalling. Numerous other diners who arrived after us were served, paid and left before us. I think our arrival may have co-incided with a shift change - but we were left feeling almost invisible! Food was OK but not great - certainly glad we weren't "paying" the full cost - and regrettably didn't feel able to leave a tip. V disappointing.

    Date used : 11/06/2014
  • Excellent meal
    By Flossie03 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    An excellent meal. Service, choice of menu and quality of food first class. Good value for money and always an enjoyable experience.

    Date used : 21/06/2014
  • Prezzo
    By Steveiamlove02 July 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    Staff happy welcome you I go with my wife an two children who are3 an -1 .Some restaurants can make you fill unwelcome not at prezzo I love taking my family there they also do a lovely children's menu

    Date used : 16/06/2014
  • No booking and great service and food
    By Egypt120602 July 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    What a revelation no fuss using the tokens. The restaurant was busy and they fitted us in first a party of 3 then a party of 4. No fuss just great customer service and great food, we had a fair variety from the menu between us all and every course was well presented and delicious. Served hot and quickly by the excellent staff who didn't seem put out by any special requests and helped my whole party have a marvellous experience. Thanks Prezzo and thanks to Tesco for offering the experience of great food in superb surroundings. Believe me not what you might expect in Didcot.

    Date used : 15/05/2014
  • Would go to this branch again
    By Lacy0202 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We went for a family meal at the Lincoln branch and it meal and service was fantastic. The only criticism that I would have is the desserts for the price that you pay for them you would expect to get more than 2 profiteroles !!!!! Also this branch has full bar service so why are the cokes etc bottles and not draught as they are very expensive for what little you get in a bottle . But overall it was lovely night and the service was extremely good and it was a Friday night when the restaurant was really busy. Would defiantly use this branch again.

    Location/Branch : Lincoln
  • Wonderful location and environment
    By Plymouthmalc02 July 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Lovely food, very friendly and approachable staff in a lovely location and environment. Definitely will be visiting again soon

    Date used : 14/06/2014
  • A superb meal
    By Moggie12302 July 2014aged 65 or overMale

    We have nothing but praise for this restaurant as everything was "spot on". We were warmly greeted, shown to our table and given sufficient time to choose from a very extensive menu. The courses were delivered very quickly even 'though the restaurant was busy and the food absolutely faultless. We shall certainly be eating there again in the very near future.

    Date used : 14/06/2014
  • Excellent Service
    By Lsc160202 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Had a lovely meal here with my husband and daughter, food was excellent but most of all the service was brilliant. Will be going back

    Date used : 10/06/2014
  • Would eat there again
    By paulus196701 July 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Again this was our first visit the food and the atmosphere were both bob on. I liked the oven in the corner of the room it reminded me of something out of Dr Who

    Date used : 27/06/2014
  • Great food, friendly service until we paid...
    By ClareD101 July 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    We went around 12 midday on a Friday and ordered starters and mains. The waitress was very helpful and tried every step of the way to give advice and offer any changes she thought we may like (I was 8months pregnant so she checked a couple of ingredients etc). The food was lovely apart from the calamari starter which was slightly rubbery, otherwise, can't fault it! Our only niggle was that when we came to pay with the club card vouchers - we had to be fussed over with two members of staff who rolled their eyes, huffed and spoke in their own Eastern European language to each other throughout the payment process. It made for an embarrassing end to the meal so we didn't tip! Perhaps a little more training on handling the club card vouchers, or manners, might be beneficial?

    Date used : 06/06/2014
  • Fantastic
    By Scotty131301 July 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Fantastic, great location, great food and excellent service

    Date used : 10/06/2014
  • prezzo
    By Poos30 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Always very polite and the food is excellent.We go back to this one time and time again.Thank goodness for Tesco reward points..

    Date used : 19/06/2014
  • Beautiful location, food and excellent service
    By Sue130 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    This is an attractive restaurant and is quite spacious too. The food, here, is always good as is the service.

    Date used : 17/06/2014
  • Excellent food and service is special!
    By Codulike30 June 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    We always used to use our vouchers @ Pizza Express but have not been back since we discovered Prezzo a couple of years ago. The food is always very good quality and the service is exceptional. We have probably been to the restaurant in Southport a dozen times and every time is as good as the last. The staff are excellent and you leave feeling you have had a special dining experience even though you are just calling in for lunch! (Although more often than not a long lunch!!!!) The quality of the food is consistently high and the menu choices seem a lot less mainstream than most of the competition. What more can I say. Top marks to Prezzo Southport!!

    Date used : 28/06/2014
  • Excellent value for money
    By dandi29 June 2014aged 65 or overMale

    Great atmosphere and friendly staff made for a pleasant evening with excellent value using clubcard vouchers

    Date used : 16/06/2014
  • Second time even better
    By Snakeadoo29 June 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    Service was excellent and the staff treat you as if it was their restaurant. Vouchers make it an inexpensive treat. Food was very tasty and well presented. Would like the option for extra chilli/garlic/pepper on pizza especially. Left a big tip.

    Date used : 30/05/2014
  • Excellent
    By 29 June 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    We enjoyed our 49th wedding anniversary dinner here and had an excellent meal with excellent service. We both really enjoy Prezzo food, though we usually eat at the Southport or Sheffield restaurants. Well done Prezzo. We always know we will have a very good meal at your restaurants

    Date used : 29/06/2014
  • Excellent
    By Loll29 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Really good service, good selection of dishes would go again.

    Date used : 30/05/2014
  • Dining Out
    By Majestic29 June 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Great service, great food, lovely place.One thing we really like id that they don't overload the plates and it is so..... fresh, just a really good place to eat at a reasonable cost

    Date used : 28/06/2014
  • Always delicious and fresh
    By JackJack29 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Visited Exeter again for another shopping trip and used it as an excuse to go to Prezzo with the vouchers. We were quickly seated and the staff were very attentive. Service was quick and efficient and staff were polite. After a shared starter we all have very different meals...one Caesar salad with king prawns, one Italian burger and one fusilli Gorgonzola. They were all delicious and fresh and to top it all we only had to pay a minimal amount for the meals and drinks. It is a shame that they do not have an outside area to eat but it is not possible in their central High street location. Will be visiting Prezzo again soon in either Exeter or Street,,,,again using the Tesco clubcard vouchers.

    Date used : 21/06/2014
  • Lovely evening for a family meal
    By FionaD28 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Excellent Service and very good food. As a family of 5 we thought it was great value and good quality of food. The staff were attentive and service was efficient but not so quick that we felt rushed. We will definitely go back.

    Date used : 16/06/2014
  • Superb way to spend clubcard vouchers
    By cat7128 June 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I spent my clubcard vouchers on a birthday meal for my 12year old daughter and 6 of her friends. It is so straightforward online and makes a fantastic bargain meal out. Our local prezzo is great, the setting is good (has a lovely marketplace outside seating area), service is okay (sometimes a bit slow when they are very busy) and the food is always good. They also have gluten free pizza's. It is also good to know that any unspent vouchers not used on that day can be used in the future, which I did in Cambridge, also an excellent meal out.

    Date used : 08/06/2014
  • Alway good where ever you find Presso
    By zouzou28 June 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    Very good as always. We tried most of the dishes over many years, all are nice

    Date used : 14/06/2014
  • A Great Tesco Deal
    By D5alive28 June 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    This is a brand new restaurant for our town and so I took my family (2 adults, 3 children) for a meal at Prezzo. The interior is very stylish and we were seated at a large circular table. Service was generally very good, although we were asked many times if everything was okay by lots of different staff! Better than not being asked at all though and it was easy to get drinks topped up and order desserts etc. Our only small grumble was that the staff member we asked did not know or understand why some meals were not vegetarian, even though they didn't have meat in. For example, a V+ sign means that one particular meal was vegetarian if a hard cheese - grana padano - was not used. This cheese contains animal rennet. Staff should be aware of what the menu signs mean and why. However, this was a very small issue, overall, we had a lovely experience and all for £22.50 in vouchers and £13 for drinks. I felt the desserts were particularly lovely. Definitely a great Tesco deal.

    Location/Branch : St Austell
  • Not Good
    By Shedds28 June 2014aged 65 or overMale

    Really bad service, we waited over 1 hour for a starter, when I asked a waiter what had happened to our order he said we are busy no apology. It was such an awful experience that I have switched my voucher to Pizza express where we always get good service with a smile, not a grunt. Needless to say it is the last visit to Presso.

    Date used : 14/06/2014
  • Prezzo CARDIFF
    By DOROTHY28 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Took my 14 yr old daughter shopping to spend her birthday money. Had a fab meal (and rest). Clean, good service and food

    Date used : 07/06/2014
  • Fab / yum
    By NicS28 June 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Great food, recommend sharing cheesy, onion sharing bread thing for starter and lobster and crab tortellini - def be returning

    Location/Branch : Epping
  • brilliant
    By Bozena28 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I always use my Tesco vouchers at Prezzo,food is excellent,the staff are loverly,they always remember me and make me feel welcome.I would recommend prezzo every time.

    Location/Branch : Christchurch
  • Excellent Service and Food
    By Hughsie27 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We have been here many times both with and without vouchers. Excellent service and the food is just delicious! We will be back for sure!

    Date used : 14/06/2014
  • Best Deals spend
    By teejayce27 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    The staff couldn't do enough to make sure that we had an enjoyable experience. My friends had been before and had said it was the best deals option. I couldn't fault the food, it was tasty and they catered to a wide range of tastes at a reasonable price. The quality of the food was excellent too. The member of staff (Tomi) dealing with us kept our glasses topped up and would stop by and check that we had everything and didn't need any refills etc. Am keen to spend the rest of my vouchers with Prezzo ...

    Date used : 08/06/2014
  • great value
    By Hola27 June 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Always a hit with our family. Great fresh food and the decor is really modern. The great value kids meal at £3.50 makes it a nice treat we can do often with the vouchers.

    Date used : 13/06/2014
  • Wanted to treat our grandchildren
    By jacandhow27 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    We took our son and his three children to Prezzo, we all had a three course meal and drinks, the price we had to pay over the amount of vouchers was very reasonable. The food was all served by a very nice waitress, it was very tasty. Very easy to use the vouchers. Will save up again to take them all out

    Date used : 13/06/2014
  • Could not fault it
    By 26 June 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    We had a great, tasty and inexpensive lunch when visiting the town. Very good choice with amazing, well balanced flavours and excellent, friendly service.

    Date used : 04/06/2014
  • Always good!
    By Booshki26 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I love to spend my deals vouchers at Prezzo. Always a lovely meal. Ideal place for a group of ladies. It is time for a fresh menu though.

    Date used : 08/06/2014
  • Lovely Meal
    By Anditay26 June 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I used my vouchers for my daughters birthday meal. We had a lovely meal. The food was excellent and the service was great. Prezzo have a section on their receipts which itemises the value of vouchers you can use. Very simple and straight forward to cash in the vouchers and pay the difference on the bill. Will definately use my clubcare vouchers again for Prezzo.

    Date used : 04/06/2014
  • Excellent value
    By smallford26 June 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Went for a family meal with my husband and son and had an excellent meal with efficient and pleasant service for very little cost by using Tesco Clubcard Vouchers. We had £40 worth, which covered the cost of our main meals and extras.

    Date used : 26/05/2014
  • great italian
    By JNTFF26 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    never used before but will definitely go again, very different in style, lovely surroundings, great pizza, and choice.

    Date used : 22/06/2014
  • Superb value.
    By roksan25 June 2014aged 65 or overMale

    This is an excellent way in which to use your Tesco clubcard deal points. The only criticisim I have is that you are generally only provided with £20 vouchers, whereas £10 vouchers would be much more convenient and less wasteful.

    Location/Branch : Prezzo at Romsey, Lyndhurst and Lymington

Add to basket

Exchange:£2.50 in Clubcard vouchers


Receive:£10 worth of Clubcard tokens


Important info

• Note you will receive two emails after you place your order. You need to take the email called ‘Your Clubcard Boost order is here!’ which contains your tokens with you to the restaurant.

• Prezzo token codes cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers, set menus, vouchers, or used to buy gift cards.

• The children's menus are now included when using Prezzo token codes.

• Token codes are not valid on takeaway orders.

• Token codes can be used as full or part payment for food only

• When you exchange your vouchers, you will receive token codes in lots of £20 whenever possible.

Full Terms & Conditions apply.

Terms & Conditions

• Only Prezzo token codes can be used in Prezzo restaurants, no other tokens will be accepted.

• Prezzo token codes can be used as full or part payment for food only (Prezzo token codes cannot be used to purchase drinks, merchandise, or gift cards).

• You can top them up with cash, no change is given from Prezzo token codes and they cannot be used for a tip.

• Prezzo token codes are valid Monday to Sunday.

• Token codes are valid for 6 months from issue.

• You must exchange your Clubcard vouchers for Token codes, Clubcard vouchers will not be accepted by the supplier.

• Token codes are not transferable.

• All standard Tesco.com and Clubcard scheme terms and conditions apply, these can be found on the website.

• Unused, expired and redeemed token codes cannot be refunded, exchanged or returned. This does not affect your statutory rights.