Tesco Clubcard Home

Catagory Navigation

Prezzo

Rated NaN Stars (1650 Customer Reviews) | Login to write a review
Product Code: L0358

Reward Information

Prezzo
Location:
Choose a National Chain
Website:
Visit their website

Reward Information

Prezzo

Indulge in genuine, authentic Italian feast at Prezzo, one of the UK's best loved Italian restaurants.

EmailDelivery
Share:Share this on FacebookShare this on Twitter

What you get

At Prezzo, you're offered a great selection of quality Italian food, and it doesn't just taste good; it's eye-catching too. So, why wait? Put those Clubcard vouchers to use by exchanging £2.50 for £10 back in tokens to use at Prezzo.

At Prezzo, you can enjoy your pizza in three different styles: Classic (traditional stone-baked pizza), Light (smaller flatbread pizza and mixed salad on the side) or V.I. Pizza (larger pizza with delicious and rich toppings).

You can get a bowl of Prezzo's pasta in either the Classic or Light style while, elsewhere, opt for a foldy-over calzone pizza, beefy grills, filled pasta or risottos.

Finally, for those who simply can't decide, there's the half-and-half route: two classic pastas consisting of half portions of each combined in one dish.

Prezzo won Pizza Restaurant Chain of the Year in the PAPA Industry Awards 2012

How to place your order

1. Choose how much in Clubcard vouchers you’d like to exchange using the basket on the right. Any change left over from your Clubcard vouchers will be added back into your Clubcard Account.

2. We’ll aim to send you two emails within 30 minutes – please note this may take longer due to additional security checks. One will be your order confirmation. The other will contain your token codes and instructions on how to use them.

3. Print the email containing your token codes and take it with you to the restaurant.

Additional information

Login to write a review

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Rated NaN Stars Based on 1650 Reviews
  • Great find!
    By Jo2128 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Used Bellia Italia vouchers before but never been to a Prezzo. Decided to give them a try this time while in London due to the good reviews. Really glad we did and really glad we found this small branch just off Ken High street. The staff were really lovely and there was no hassle using the Tesco vouchers, in fact each time we went the girls asked if we had more vouchers to use. The food was excellent too!! Definitely use these again and highly recommend.

    Date used : 14/07/2015
  • Great food service a little below what we expected
    By alex00725 July 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    I went here last week with friends for a birthday celebration. Food was excellent. Service was fast but not overly friendly. When we came to pay using our vouchers the waitress claimed only one of us could use a voucher. We said when did that change as we always use our vouchers and gave never had a problem before. She then said the Manager says that only one voucher can be used per bill. My friend then says no problem we will have for separate bills then thanks. To which we were told I can't do that now. I then asked where is the information regarding the change in voucher use. Once she knew we were not in the wrong, and she knew we were not going to back down as it was The restaurant in the wrong here, she then changed her tune and could suddenly miraculously allow us to each use a Tesco voucher which we gave always done anyway. We all felt they were trying it on here which was disappointing as we had had lovely food and enjoyed our evening. The result was that instead of leaving a generous tip which we would usually do we didn't bother to leave one atall. They tried it on which was disappointing. Will warn all my friends about this. If you are not going to stick to the rules of the voucher Prezzo then you shouldn't be part of the club card deal. Disappointing Experience which has put me off going to this particular restaurant. Although Food was excellent.

    Date used : 15/07/2015
  • Perfect Food
    By clowd24 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    The food was perfect. I was unsure at first whether to go to the restaurant. The staff were so friendly and helpful, we were made to feel very welcome and nothing was to much trouble. The food was hot, tasty and came fast. So, this is my first time at Prezzo, it certainly wont be the last. Thank you for a perfect lunch. Kind regards.

    Date used : 18/07/2015
  • Prezzo
    By Glyn23 July 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    It was excellent. We booked a table, the service was good along with the food. There was no query with the vouchers they were simply taken off the food we ordered Would recommend this Prezzo.

    Date used : 20/07/2015
  • Prezzo
    By 11DVJ22 July 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    The food is always nice in Prezzo but I am very disappointed with the service provided at the Barnet branch. It was my daughters birthday and I booked the table for 4.45pm. There were two small babies in our party which is why we made the booking early. We always use this Prezzo branch because the previous manager has always been so very accomodating with the younger children. However management has changed and the new manager is anythng but accomodating. she is always very stern and made us all feel very unwelcome in there almost could not wait to get us out. We left the restuarant at 7pm just as it was getting busy so as not to upset any other customers with the noise etc. I cleared up best I could any food the babies had dropped on the floor but not once she she thank us or ask if everything was ok etc etc. We spent over £250 at Prezzo that evening but this will be the last visit to this branch. I am very disappointed to have been made to feel like this.

    Location/Branch : Barnet
  • Shocking experience!
    By justar21 July 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    We booked a table for 5.30pm, didn't get seated until 5.50pm. We didn't eat our main course until around 7.10pm. The restaurant knew it was busy due to a concert at the local arena yet didn't accommodate for this! Me and my friends were highly disappointed in the level of service. The food was nice, but given the portion size of my meal, I was still hungry afterwards, usually I would have had a dessert but we didn't have time. I would not recommend this restaurant if you know it is going to be busy. The vouchers were easy to use, I still have a voucher to use up and I'm hoping for a better experience!

    Date used : 25/05/2015
  • Vouchers good value
    By shopper120 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    My son and I visited the Prezzo chain for the first time.The restaurant was light and pleasant, the staff were friendly. The Tesco vouchers made this very good value. Will definitely use vouchers for Prezzo again.

    Date used : 20/07/2015
  • Fantastic Value
    By GardenImp20 July 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    Tesco provided the vouchers, Prezzo delivered the deal. No fuss. Great bonus booster.

    Date used : 19/07/2015
  • Pleasant
    By Honestbob18 July 2015aged 55 to 64Male

    Food nice, staff OK, price's sky high, more so for the drinks but some of the meals are also expensive, OK for a change or a treat, but not an every day visit.

    Date used : 05/06/2015
  • Excellent value
    By Millymo16 July 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    The booster made this a real bargain The meal was extremely good and the staff very helpful and welcoming. It made a very pleasant meal out during our holiday.

    Date used : 30/06/2015
  • Excellent Choice
    By Aldo15 July 2015aged 55 to 64Male

    Visiting Bristol to see family we always go to Prezzo and use our Tesco vouchers.The food is always good and well presented no matter how busy it is,looking forward to going back at the earliest opportunity.The Manager and staff deliver great customer service.

    Date used : 15/07/2015
  • Great deal
    By Kazza115 July 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    Very easy process to order vouchers for Prezzo's. Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Date used : 20/06/2015
  • Great!
    By Delish14 July 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    Excellent use of tesco vouchers. Always enjoy a meal at Prezzo.

    Date used : 28/06/2015
  • Excellent way to use vouchers! Please continue!!
    By shoptodrop13 July 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    Able to have a table without prior booking which was useful. Food ok but not very hot and the risotto was undercooked (I've had this many times previously) so think this was a one off! Service excellent.

    Date used : 24/06/2015
  • Disappointing Experience Gloucester City Centre
    By FatherTed12 July 2015aged 45 to 54Male

    Have been to Prezzo many times previously and have been relatively pleased. However o this occasion we were very disappointed. This was a birthday meal and should have been a special time. The welcome was luke warm to say the least from who turned out to be the manager. The first server was difficult to understand and clearly did not understand us as our order as it came out wrong and with items missing. Overall we had 3 separate servers even though the restaurant was really not very busy, with the exception of an unruly hen party which seemed intent on making every other diners' experience a nightmare by shouting and shrieking constantly. The staff clearly couldn't, or didn't want to control the poor behaviour. We definitely will not be going there again. Considering our bill came to around £75.00 for what was mediocre food and dismal service, I'd say we were taken for a ride. Poor show Prezzo!! Please employ staff who enjoy serving customers!!!!

    Date used : 29/06/2015
  • Enjoyable family meal
    By Alison2112 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    The food at Prezzo is very good, the service is ok, although to be fair it was a Saturday and fairly busy. This boost is very good. Will use again. Enjoyed having a meal with the family and made a great saving on the bill.

    Date used : 20/06/2015
  • brilliant
    By Ros110 July 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    Been to a few prezzo and the service and food are always first class . My most used and favourite of the restaurants i have tried using tesco vouchers

    Date used : 01/07/2015
  • Another enjoyable visit
    By millhouse10 July 2015aged 65 or overMale

    Our Grand daughter again chose for us to visit Prezzo as she had enjoyed the last visit. Again she had booked and we enjoyed a good well cooked meal with good choice and we all enjoyed it. Our only criticism was that service was slow as the restaurant was very busy.

    Location/Branch : stratford upon avon
  • Wonderful Evening thanks to Tesco
    By Trustee10 July 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    Family celebration of twelve people, table position was great, food very tasty, very polite and happy waitresses. Excellent way to use vouchers. Would have been excellent with sharper knives.

    Date used : 07/07/2015
  • Lovely evening
    By Jaypee10 July 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    Staff very attentive, food lovely. We have been here many times and not had a bad meal. The staff are very polite.

    Location/Branch : maidstone
  • Excellent - again
    By Bradders6410 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    My sister & I chanced going to the Media City branch of Prezzo early one Fri night with no booking. Although they were busy they fitted us in. Received excellent service, food very tasty and hot and all in all a great meal. With using Tesco clubcard vouchers theres only drinks to pay for. Win/win.

    Date used : 19/06/2015
  • Always superb
    By seniorcitizen7010 July 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    As a family we have been using our Prezzo vouchers for many years. We have always found our local restaurant and also countrywide to be great. Restaurants very clean,staff most helpful and friendly and food delicious. Long may Tesco be in partnership with this restaurant chain.

    Date used : 25/06/2015
  • So-so
    By Thespian6509 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    I've eaten at local Prezzos and they have been great. This one lacked ambience ; the tables were too close together. There was also a mix up with a wine order and side dish as the waiter hadn't understood us. The food was lovely, but it was more suitable for lunch rather than an evening meal

    Date used : 04/07/2015
  • Prezzo
    By hoodiehudson09 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Have had a couple of lunches there, courtesy of Tesco's vouchers - cant fault the service, nor the food - and using the vouchers meant we simply paid for the drinks! This venue in Penarth is often busy in the evenings - if you want to go there would recommend that you book

    Date used : 19/06/2015
  • Disappointing
    By Cran2408 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    19th July 15 ,we were late being seated at the table even though we had booked. It was all down hill from then, the service was dreadful, we had to wait 40 minutes between each course, the staff were very un helpful as to what or where our food was. It was a special occasion for 6 of us and to be treated in that way, ruined our evening so much so that we have all agreed never to return . We have eaten there before as was good , so what happened that day has put us off.

    Date used : 19/07/2015
  • great food
    By sasasanter08 July 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    good food , good service , pleasant and very clean restuarant , will use again and again.

    Date used : 18/06/2015
  • Love Prezzo!
    By number1hess08 July 2015aged 25 to 34Male

    Great way to spend vouchers as I never remember to take them shopping with me! Very good food at Prezzo. One thing I would say is that it should be made clear that VAT is still to be paid.

    Date used : 26/06/2015
  • Great Service
    By maxie08 July 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    After a hard mornings walking around the shops - walked in just after 1pm. The staff member immediately greeted us and led us to a nice table. The seating and layout of the restaurant was very clean, comfortable and nicely arranged. When I told the waitress that I only wanted small portions of food. She explained that there were two types of meals that we could have - Classic - normal size portion or Light - which is a smaller size and the dressing low calorie. I chose the Light. Even so, this was more than enough. As always at Prezzo establishments- the food hot and very tasty, the staff friendly, helpful, but let us enjoy our meal in peace. No problem with using vouchers to pay for part of the food bill and the rest cash.

    Date used : 29/06/2015
  • a great pre theatre meal
    By SharonF07 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Went for dinner before seeing Fleetwood Mac at the Arena. We booked in advance, which was useful as there was a queue when we arrived at 5.30pm. Service was good without being rushed or in your face. The restaurant is modern and clean and the atmosphere was busy but friendly and relaxed. We were offered tap water with our drinks order and this was appreciated. The food was good. Nothing overly fancy but good standard italian fayre, well presented. Crab cakes and bruschetta starters were tasty, the pasta mains were generous portions and ok, and cheesecake and tiramisu dessert were fab. We had Tesco discount vouchers so this was good value, will happily visit again when in town

    Date used : 01/07/2015
  • Had better
    By foodie8807 July 2015aged 55 to 64Male

    The service was very poor,with three of the senior staff chatting to their friends for over quarter of an hour,while we waited and waited to be served,the food was average at best,and bland at worst.

    Date used : 20/06/2015
  • Disappointing Nights Out
    By Albert16907 July 2015aged 55 to 64Male

    On two occasions now we have bought Prezzo tokens and visited the Aylesbury branch. The first occasion was my wife and I and was early so not too many people around. Service was slow with clearly insufficient staff to cope. Second occasion was a family meal. The service at this visit was diabolical. We ordered olives and garlic bread but only the olives turned up despite the fact that I could see the garlic bread waiting on the service hatch. We then seemed to wait an eternity for the main course which took ten minutes to bring from first to last of us (five in all). Next time we tried the next nearest branch Tring. Service much better but again disappointingly slow because of insufficient staff. We won't be buying any more which is a shame as we like the menu.

    Date used : 03/05/2015
  • Fathers Day
    By TJC106 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    We had a perfect meal to celebrate Fathers' Day at Prezzo, Barnstaple. The food was delicious, the service quick and efficient and the meal hardly cost anything with our vouchers. A great deal all round...thank you!

    Date used : 21/06/2015
  • Nice meal - will go again!
    By SmallOne06 July 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    Arrived at booked time at 8pm on a Wednesday and had to wait about 10 minutes to be seated. Thats the bad news! After that we enjoyed a varied menu with portions I found quite big and needed help finishing by my family. The waitress was attentive and the wine nicely chilled. Good mix of pasta, pizza and grills at average pricing.

    Date used : 17/06/2015
  • absolutely best costumer service
    By wonderer06 July 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    Absolutelly brilliant costumer service and brilliant value for the money i exchanged vouchers 3rd time now in prezzo belfast vict squere staff is absolutelly briliant they kinda know me now i have been treated with excelent courtesy and the staff and managers are brilliant so friendly and lovely i tried other places too eat out with or without voucher and not same costumer service and that counts so much as its all about the exp i am actually in prezzo when i am writing this u need try their new menu and pasta wirh mushrooms its to die for brilliant place i will be coming back again

    Date used : 06/07/2015
  • Prezzo
    By Tuppy06 July 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    Have been several times and food is always good and served by friendly staff. We take our two teenage grandsons and they love the pizza's.

    Date used : 13/06/2015
  • Lovely birthday meal
    By Janea06 July 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    Had a really good meal in Prezzo and as we had the vouchers we took my daughter to make it an even better birthday. Easy to use with no fuss and you are not worrying over whether it is too expensive.

    Date used : 01/07/2015
  • Prezzo, great place and great deal
    By Smesusan06 July 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    A great venue for any get together or other occasion, the food was very good, the staff very friendly and helpful. excellent value meals. especially with the Clubcard Boost. Would certainly recommend this restaurant, and will certainly use again.

    Date used : 18/06/2015
  • Good food
    By Jelly6206 July 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    The restaurant was quite full and noisy as it was during Ascot week but we got a good table and the service was quite quick. Pizza did not have much topping on - supposed to be salmon and prawns and on the VIP pizza there were 2 prawns - but most pizza places seem to put on as little as they can. Chicken with mushroom sauce and salad was very nice. How they can say that any of the mushrooms are 'wild mushrooms' I don't know, obviously someone doesn't know what a wild mushroom is. WIll go back but only when I have vouchers as the meal with wine and water was still just over £40.00 even after using £20 in vouchers.

    Date used : 17/06/2015
  • Brilliant
    By hatenicknames05 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    This is a fantastic offer. I ordered the vouchers, using Tesco boost and received the tokens by email within 30 minutes, on my phone. No problem using them at Prezzo, Victoria Square Belfast. Would recommend.

    Date used : 12/06/2015
  • best promotion through clipboard perks
    By jacko6605 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    I use my clubcard vouchers then use the clubcard perks. So this on £10 can give me two lots of £20 codes to either use together or separate to eat out. I love the exmouth prezzo as we can eat and not feel rushed. Then we go off for more drink in the town.

    Date used : 21/06/2015
  • Excellent Value
    By 04 July 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    Such a lovely place to eat and very good service, as in the posh part of town did not think they would take Tesco vouchers but to our delight they did. Meant we could eat away from the busy Oxford Street

    Date used : 13/06/2015
  • good value
    By simba104 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    food was good ,staff were fab .looked after us very well.vouchers were quick and easy to do.over all a very good experience

    Date used : 20/06/2015
  • Tremendous value
    By Westonian04 July 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    We have used this Prezzo twice recently as it is well placed for the Bristol Hippodrome. They were very happy for us to use our Tesco vouchers which we had exchanged the day before. The food is delicious and the staff were efficient and lovely. The Jersey Boys and Love me Tender were great shows and needless to say we had great days out.

    Date used : 24/06/2015
  • Average food and poor service.
    By Adam197503 July 2015aged 35 to 44Male

    Apart from indifferent staff and supplying one wrong pizza and the other with the bare minimum of topping that the chef could get away with, the whole experience was remembered for the wrong reasons. Had poor service and food some time previously but hoped it had improved. It hadn't.

    Date used : 08/06/2015
  • Family friendly
    By Groovygran03 July 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    We have been here several time. Food is excellent and staff are polite and friendly. We will be back.

    Date used : 25/06/2015
  • Delicious Boost
    By Shirlives03 July 2015aged 45 to 54

    Great food and service. The staff were very attentive to me and my two children. It was a lovely treat after my son's football league winner's presentation morning.

    Date used : 07/06/2015
  • great food at prezzo
    By nickyfoodie03 July 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    really lovely, tasty food at great value especially with vouchers. you cant go wrong. staff always attentive and helpful. Relaxed atmosphere, good for a mid week meal with family. Definitely recommend it to all.

    Location/Branch : chingford
  • Lovely meal
    By Jukerose03 July 2015aged 45 to 54

    We used our club card points for Prezzo vouchers - wonderful deal. We went to prezzo with family and friends and had a great meal and a lovely fun time

    Date used : 12/06/2015
  • Always dependable
    By modges02 July 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    Tokens used in Oxford and Trafalgar Square London. The restaurants are very bright, clean and airy. Food has always been very good and the small pasta with salad is lovely and plentiful for people with a smaller appetite I would recommend Prezzo to anyone, even better when you can use tokens.

    Date used : 13/06/2015
  • EXCELLENT FOOD
    By Bromwich02 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Had a lovely meal mid week, although there was a shortage of staff they managed. Customer Service is also good & staff very efficient. We love going there & great interior.

    Location/Branch : ARUNDEL
  • Excellent value
    By Maisie2702 July 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    We used our Tesco vouchers to have a meal out with friends. We loved the atmosphere in the restaurant even though it was a bit noisy.Between the four of us we tried most of the dishes on the menu, I had stuffed mushrooms for starters and king prawns with spaghetti as a main then just had enough room for a blood orange sorbet. We all enjoyed our meals, the clubcard boost makes it exceptional value and we would all recommend this to others. We will definitely visit again

    Date used : 27/06/2015
  • EXCELLENT VALUE
    By Squidge02 July 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    Used my Tesco vouchers for Prezzo vouchers which I have done for years. Treated a very good friend of mine to a birthday dinner. We had three courses and enjoyed our experience at The Prezzo Restaurant in Bishops Stortford. Highly recommend

    Date used : 23/06/2015
  • Great offer but disappointing food
    By Angela4602 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    I have used this offer many times in the past and been extremely pleased. It's a great offer! It's been over 12 months since visiting Prezzo at Euston and I was surprised there was no que, as in the past it's been very popular and busy. The food was disappointing and has put me off visiting this branch again. But I will still use the offer elsewhere.

    Date used : 26/06/2015
  • Always good
    By 6100art01 July 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    Have been to Prezzo with club card vouchers before keep going back food lovely staff very helpfull and friendly

    Date used : 25/06/2015
  • great deal from Tesco
    By sutzbutz01 July 2015aged 65 or overMale

    Excellent food and service, but watch your bill when it comes to paying. They tried to charge a party of 3 20% gratuity, spotted at the till, refused to pay it and went back to the table to recover cash tip.

    Date used : 20/06/2015
  • Great, as usual
    By Richard3330 June 2015aged 65 or overMale

    We have been to Prezzo courtesy of Tesco on several occasions and the experience has always been first class. I cannot recommend enough the value of going to Prezzo and we will return. Thanks you Tesco, thank you Prezzo.

    Date used : 24/06/2015
  • not very friendly
    By maxxx30 June 2015aged 35 to 44Male

    we have been in blandford prezzo recently l must say waiting staff are not very good , no smile nothing , also it took 1 hour for our meal to arrive , if you think you are the second table there you would expect your meal arrive well before 1 hour , quality of the food not too bad but for the price we paid for we would be better of getting take away from local take away well cheaper and tastier than this surely we will not return back to prezzo again ,its very unfortunate places like this not being runned properly

    Location/Branch : blandford
  • Great first impression
    By Calamitylaura30 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    This is the first time I have used Prezzo vouchers. I brought my 18 year old daughter and friend here for lunch. We really liked the venue, great outside in good weather. There was good choice of food on the menu, the food was lovely and arrived promptly. The staff were really friendly. I would definitely use these vouchers again

    Date used : 05/06/2015
  • Great Night Out
    By Lookout30 June 2015aged 55 to 64Male

    We used our vouchers for a Birthday meal . It was a great experience which was helped by the first class attitude of the waiting staff. The food was very good value and quality. We would thoroughly recommend this restaurant.

    Date used : 22/06/2015
  • Love these deals
    By Bloomer30 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Great food, friendly staff and not far from the Dominion Theatre. Was a little tricky to locate but now we know where you are will use again, especially as can pay with Tesco Cluncard vouchers.

    Date used : 11/06/2015
  • worst visit ever
    By lulu4029 June 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    Food was poor as was the service. This has gradually go worse i won't return

    Date used : 09/06/2015
  • Always the Best
    By Breadlover6829 June 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    We have used this Prezzo many times and mostly with Tesco vouchers as this is the best way to use the loyalty rewards. The food is very tasty and there were new things to try this time. Not the friendliest staff but always polite and efficient and the restaurant is clean and well situated. Good experience as always. Would recommend you try Prezzo's as soon as possible if you have not done so already.

    Date used : 12/06/2015
  • A regular exchange for the past few years.
    By trubs28 June 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    I have exchanged my Tesco vouchers for these tokens for several years now, using different restaurants but always find the food to be excellent. My local one is new and on the Saturday we went it was very busy and quite noisy but the food was up to the usual standard.

    Date used : 06/06/2015
  • Lovely family treat
    By AmandaJayne28 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Lovely meals at Prezzo in both locations. We had enough clubcard vouchers to treat our family to two meals. We are fans of prezzo and do visit often. The food is always really nice and with the Tesco clubcard vouchers it seems more of a treat

    Location/Branch : Leeds White Rose and The Light Leeds
  • Relaxed but very nice
    By Jammy195428 June 2015aged 55 to 64Male

    Just returned from our meal. The end to a perfect day. Used our vouchers to purchase an evening meal, Couldn't fault anything, even to background music was to my taste.

    Date used : 28/06/2015
  • Very romantic meal and family focused too
    By Claire8827 June 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    I changed all my vouchers and split it in two visits so once was just me and my partner and the other was the whole family service was the same very friendly, helpful, food was amazing, presentation was perfect the same every time we go in their and the vouchers are for food only so any drinks must be paid by cash but it was so relaxing we have told all our family and friends about it they are very excited to try it out

    Date used : 18/06/2015
  • Disappointment
    By Tommy2627 June 2015aged 65 or overMale

    Tried to have lunch at above venue. Explained to waiter that we had a £20 voucher before ordering food. He had to check with his manager. He told us that voucher could not be used because their system was unable to accept it. Also Prezzo place too many restrictions on what you can and cannot eat when using the voucher facility.

    Date used : 19/06/2015
  • Fantastic offers
    By leia26 June 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    Thank you Tescos for allowing us to do this. I was able to take my sister out for her birthday with these vouchers!

    Date used : 19/06/1991
  • pitza
    By woman25 June 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    Great night out with family, lovely meal, would highly recommend this restaurant. Will definitely revisit.

    Date used : 06/06/2015
  • Regular user
    By PolarSurveyor25 June 2015aged 55 to 64Male

    We eat at Prezzo in Ely faitly often; perhaps every month or so. We find the staff friendly and helpful, and the food good value - especially when using Clubcard tokens! They are also helpful with things like sharing dishes or boxing up unused food; my wife is petite and often cannot finish the large helpings provided.

    Date used : 06/06/2015
  • Fabulous family night out
    By Pevers24 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    We had a meal for 6 of all ages, food was great and service excellent

    Date used : 23/06/2015
  • A good night out at PREZZO
    By carl4723 June 2015aged 45 to 54Male

    A clean , pleasant place to eat, where the staff are pleasant to you, a place where you can eat at your own pace and not feel rushed. The food is of good quality. The only downside was the staff asking if the food was Ok for you guy's . Please drop the You guys, and just ask if the meal was to our liking.

    Date used : 06/06/2015
  • Good Eating
    By Bopsey23 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    We have eaten at Prezzo in Egham mainly. We always have good food there, served by friendly, helpful staff. The drinks are chilled and well kept. Always a consistently good experience.

    Date used : 19/07/2014
  • FATHERS DAY TREAT
    By QuaysideFan23 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Wonderful evening, great food and amazing customer service. Free bottle of Perroni offered to Dad on the night we went so a lovely touch. Well done to all staff particularly Monika.

    Date used : 21/06/2015
  • My bolthole
    By PinkLesley23 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    I use my voucher periodically in Chichester after a visit to the Pallant Gallery so it's a bolthole really - a treat to myself. I am not a fan of chain restaurants BUT this one is run with some love and the (franchisee?) owner is usually out front looking after customers which is great. The food is fresh and portions are very good for a chain! I always enjoy the environment, the service and the food. I recommend the 'light' salmon pizza with salad - really tasty. I have my next voucher ready to use soon.

    Date used : 22/02/2015
  • Wouldn't Pay Full Price
    By AAMum23 June 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    My family & I (2 kids under 5) have eaten her a couple of times now, thanks to Clubcard Boost, however I wouldn't choose to eat here otherwise and certaintly wouldn't pay full price! The kids' food is bland and very basic - pizza dough starters (with our without garlic) followed by pasta + sauce - both tastes I tried were gristly (bolognese-type sauce). Overall I felt the kids were getting cheap rubbish food. My lasagne was good - no gristle here! However, it wasn't stand-out, just a standard oven-baked lasagne that you can get anywhere else. O/H had a baked pasta dish too which he ate and said was fine but again nothing to write home about. The service has always been good but I wouldn't say overly friendly or particularly warm. I'll be looking to Boost my vouchers elsewhere in the future. Sorry Prezzo but it's a thumbs down from me.

    Location/Branch : Glasgow - Silverburn
  • Prezzo needs to wake up
    By Obejoyful23 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    I don't usually eat at Prezzo so this was the first time in their Barnstaple restaurant. Disappointed covers my experience and I would not have booked a table without having the use of my Clubcard vouchers. I felt like a number, like everyone had the same treatment, the waiter had no personality and there was no interaction or conversation. They weren't exactly busy, it was a Wednesday evening. He tried to light our little oil light at the table, but couldn't so gave up! The cost of the garlic bread was ridiculous. He tried to get us to have bottled, when we asked for water. I asked for ordinary tap water, he said ok and it never arrived. Our table for two was a table for four separated by a black glass screen so I was nearer to the lady on the other side than my husband! Don't go to Prezzo unless you like paying over the odds for very indifferent food and don't need any atmosphere whatsoever!

    Date used : 10/06/2015
  • Prezzo Marine Point New Brighton
    By Karenlesley22 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    I used my clubcard boost in exchange for vouchers in order to celebrate my daughters 21st Birthday. The meal was excellent, although you do lose some points as the vouchers pay for food and not drinks having said that the food was beautiful, cooked to perfection and with such large portions it offers wonderful value for money. I chose Prezzo because in that area it really is the best value eaterie around . Staff are always nice and friendly and its a nice clean place to eat, I have and would recommend this place to anyone

    Date used : 04/06/2015
  • Enjoyed our visit, very nice food.
    By dede864622 June 2015aged 65 or overMale

    Have visited this restaurant before and found things were just as good on this visit and much better than a Prezzo experience elsewhere. Food is well presented and service pretty good. One of the few restaurants that have my favourite Italian aperitif available. If you have not had it before I recommend giving an Aperol Spritz a try, even though you usually get a much bigger glass in Italy. My only criticism is that if you do not wish to have pizza as a main course the choice is very limited. No parking on site but the main village car park is only 40 meters away and is free in the evening.

    Date used : 08/06/2015
  • Number of tables
    By Bertrum22 June 2015aged 65 or overMale

    Have used this location over the years every time I go they have fitted in more tables ,far to many people in a small space for an enjoyable experience. The noise levels are far too high.

    Date used : 18/06/2015
  • Very good quality.
    By Mariana22 June 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    Very good service, friendly staff, food was amazing and the environment was very clean. Worth a visit!

    Date used : 30/05/2015
  • Excellent Evening
    By Dcf1622 June 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    Great service Great location Great food Amazing value for money

    Date used : 05/06/2015
  • Wonderful food, excellent service
    By Yummymummy3522 June 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    We have always had an excellent experience when visiting a Prezzo restaurant. The food is wonderful, the staff are pleasant and the service is great. This is all made even more wonderful when 80% of your bill is paid for with Tesco Boost Vouchers! They only cover main meals (adults and kids) but that's a brilliant pay off if, like me, you only have one drink with your meal and don't always fancy a sweet.

    Location/Branch : Eastleigh
  • Disappointing food .
    By Manchester11121 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Having visited the other Manchester Prezzo restaurant we assumed that our visit to this restaurant would be similar. The service was very pleasant but we were put on a table that was far too small for 4 people and we had to ask for several things to be removed in order for us to have enough room to eat .We also thought that the food was quite poor considering the price. A starter of a miserable looking piece of ciabatta bread and a bowl of ordinary oil was very overpriced . Similarly one of my children was given a very anaemic looking margerita pizza that was vastly overpriced and both burgers were slightly burnt . probably won't go back .

    Date used : 29/05/2015
  • a niche in a busy complex
    By gourmetguru221 June 2015aged 65 or overMale

    good food, friendly efficient service, a very good method of using your club card boost

    Date used : 06/06/2015
  • Consistent Quality
    By Creature21 June 2015aged 65 or overMale

    Prezzo Southport is well worth a vist. Good quality food at a reasonable price. Lovely staff to advise on food and drinks. Spotlessly clean. We will return.

    Date used : 19/05/2015
  • Better than the other Pizza chains.
    By Ali324021 June 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    We have visited prezzo in Romsey several times and always get great service. the menu is really varied and there are lots of alternatives to Pizza. this branch is always busy so booking ahead is essential, even midweek.

    Date used : 01/06/2015
  • Great Dining
    By Chop20 June 2015aged 45 to 54

    Service, food and atmosphere is always excellent - still the best place to eat and our family get togethers here are always memorable :)

    Date used : 30/05/2015
  • Excellent food, atmosphere and value
    By CamG20 June 2015aged 35 to 44Male

    Excellent food, atmosphere and value Tasty and enough to feel full

    Date used : 06/06/2015
  • Love prezzo
    By Daydreamer20 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Gone to a few different prezzos around. the country on our holidays and days out with friends. My family and i tried the prezzos in Hereford for a day out food was lovely I tried the ravioli with crab & lobster for a change it was lovely.using the tesco vouchers came in handy as we could afford there lovely desserts.

    Date used : 29/05/2015
  • Lovely restaurant, great offer
    By Luce20 June 2015aged 25 to 34

    Good service and good food. A little tight in terms of space but the decor was great and there was no fuss. Voucher worked a treat and I really enjoyed the discounted meal out!

    Date used : 30/05/2015
  • Good Family Meal
    By Justshop19 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    We have visited the Cardiff St David's Branch, Newquay and Penarth! Always have a good meal. Love the Children's meal it's such a good deal and our little boy loves all of it.

    Date used : 30/05/2015
  • Love This Place
    By Goldiebudgie19 June 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    Been here several times and the food is always delicious.Have introduced several friends and they have all enjoyed it.I love their mini deserts with coffee for when I haven't got room for a full desert.Needless to say I'll go again.

    Date used : 02/06/2015
  • enjoyable lunch
    By sue219 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    excellant food good service you a offered a jug water attentive service I would recommend this chain

    Date used : 07/06/2015
  • This is what great service is all about
    By Elrot19 June 2015aged 55 to 64Male

    Have visited 3 times in the past few months, for our son's 21st birthday with 14 family members and twice with my wife. All 3 times the service was quick, highly efficient and very friendly. The food has always been served quickly, piping hot and always tastes great. This was all the more impressive as the place was ram packed on each occasion. None of the usual excuses that service was slow because they were busy. This is what great service is all about. Lots of other restaurant owners could learn a lesson or two from this team.

    Date used : 09/04/2015
  • Great purchase
    By Tots19 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    Lovely family meal for 4 times amount of vouchers Always good service, good food and value for money

    Date used : 27/05/2015
  • Great Meal Out
    By Mertle18 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    Staff always helpful and friendly. Meals served very quickly. Good choice and quality of food

    Date used : 16/05/2015
  • Great prezzo deal
    By Lgee18 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    We all love prezzo anyway so an opportunity to use my clubcard to get a free meal there was welcome. Food and staff great as always. Can't wait fory next lot of vouchers. Hope this deal is still running !!!

    Date used : 17/06/2015
  • GREAT FOOD
    By Walrus18 June 2015aged 65 or overMale

    We visited the Clacton branch on a Saturday afternoon, took both teenage grandchildren, my Grandson thought the VI Pizza was excellent as did my wife, Grandaughter had carbonara like me and we both, again, thought is was really good, service was good, excellent way of using clubcard vouchers, would be quite expensive without them, long may it continue!!.

    Date used : 30/05/2015
  • Service
    By Sedgywedgy17 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Very disappointed No warm welcome - taken to table - left for approx 15 mins - no greeting just 'yes' waited futher 10 mins until i asked again for our drinks - fiood ok - nicely presented - manager was not polite - wouldnt spend my money there again - sorry

    Date used : 17/06/2015

Add to basket

Exchange:£2.50 in Clubcard vouchers


Receive:£10 worth of Clubcard tokens


Important info

• Note you will receive two emails after you place your order. You need to take the email called ‘Your Clubcard Boost order is here!’ which contains your tokens with you to the restaurant.

• Prezzo token codes cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers, set menus, vouchers, or used to buy gift cards.

• The children's menus are now included when using Prezzo token codes.

• Token codes are not valid on takeaway orders.

• Token codes can be used as full or part payment for food only

• When you exchange your vouchers, you will receive token codes in lots of £20 whenever possible.

Full Terms & Conditions apply.

Terms & Conditions

• Only Prezzo token codes can be used in Prezzo restaurants, no other tokens will be accepted.

• Prezzo token codes can be used as full or part payment for food only (Prezzo token codes cannot be used to purchase drinks, merchandise, or gift cards).

• You can top them up with cash, no change is given from Prezzo token codes and they cannot be used for a tip.

• Prezzo token codes are valid Monday to Sunday.

• Token codes are valid for 6 months from issue.

• You must exchange your Clubcard vouchers for Token codes, Clubcard vouchers will not be accepted by the supplier.

• Token codes are not transferable.

• All standard Tesco.com and Clubcard scheme terms and conditions apply, these can be found on the website.

• Unused, expired and redeemed token codes cannot be refunded, exchanged or returned. This does not affect your statutory rights.