Tesco Clubcard Home

Catagory Navigation

Cineworld Unlimited Pass

Rated 5 Stars (14 Customer Reviews) | Login to write a review
Product Code: P0992

Reward Information

Cineworld Unlimited Pass token code
Location:
Nationwide
Website:
Visit their website

Quantity remaining

3579items left
Refresh this page to see how many items remain

Reward Information

Cineworld Unlimited Pass

There’s still something magical about a night at the cinema, and with many blockbusters and indie films out over the next twelve months, this year is looking to be one of the biggest and best yet.

EmailDelivery
Share:Share this on FacebookShare this on Twitter

We have 5000 Cineworld Unlimited Pass token codes available!

What you get

There’s still something magical about a night at the cinema, and with many blockbusters and indie films out over the next twelve months, this year is looking to be one of the biggest and best yet.

With a Cineworld Unlimited card, you can go to the cinema whenever you want and see any film you want however many times you want.

Find your nearest one at www.cineworld.co.uk

How to place your order

1. Select the quantity of token codes you’d like using the basket on the right. Any change left over from your Clubcard vouchers will be added back into your Clubcard Account.

2. We’ll aim to send you two emails within 30 minutes – please note this may take longer due to additional security checks. One will be your order confirmation. The other will contain your token codes and instructions on how to use them.

3. Simply follow the instructions in your email to use your token codes.

Additional information

Login to write a review

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Rated 5 Stars Based on 14 Reviews
  • Great Use of Vouchers
    By Armani1331 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    This is the second time my husband and I have used our Tesco vouchers to purchase Cineworld Unlimited card. As a previous reviewer has said when you renew you get an automatic upgrade and extra discount on purchases. Really well worth the vouchers used.

    Date used : 18/08/2014
  • Cineworld unlimited card
    By Notfootyfan22 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    This is the third year of having the Cineworld card and it has been brilliant. It really is worth saving up my Clubcard vouchers to get the Cineworld card. Last year it was a bit of hassle getting another Cineworld card and having it converted to a premium card. But it was much easier to renew my membership with Cineworld this year, a couple of emails to Cineworld (quoting the Tesco reference number) and it was all sorted.

    Date used : 15/08/2014
  • A super present
    By renie02 August 2014

    This is the second year i have saved my Tesco clubcard points to purchase the Cineworld pass for my daughters birthday. She used it lots last year and i am sure she will again. After purchasing the unlimited pass I rang Cineworld to update her card to a premium card giving her extra discounts on popcorn, ice-cream and lots more and free entrance into 3d films too. Well worth saving my points for. Thank you Tesco.

  • Cineworld Unlimited Renewal
    By Pearly2229 July 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    I got the card last year with Clubcard vouchers and it is such good value that I decided to renew it using Clubcard vouchers. Unfortunately the Cineworld web site has no option to renew online. You have to order a new card on the same day your membership expires and then ring them to merge both memberships into one so you get the Cineworld Premium Unlimited card and the extra perks that this brings. Cineworld need to update their web site to cope with this as it is very poor...

    Date used : 29/07/2014
  • I'm thrilled!
    By Cinemaoldie29 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Over the years I have saved up my Clubcard vouchers and spent them on many good things like hotels and in the past rail tickets but I have to say that my Cineworld Unlimited Pass is probably one of the best of the lot. I love the cinema and have used my pass three times in the past 2 weeks - 2 of the films I probably wouldn't have gone to (without my pass) but I thoroughly enjoyed them. I'm looking forward to a year of pleasurable trips to Cineworld and seeing a lot more films that I wouldn't normally have gone to see. I am already thinking how I can gain more vouchers in the coming year so that I'll have enough to spend on another pass when this one ends. Thank you Tesco - one very happy customer

    Date used : 29/07/2014
  • Cineworld Unlimited Pass
    By sabya14 July 2014aged 25 to 34Male

    really good value for money (less than half the market price). I was an existing cineworld card holder so was worried of losing my benefits after buying this through my vouchers. The process worked out to be quite easy as I just had to get my temporary pass, and then update it to the existing one by calling them! still get to keep my free 3d movies and 30% off popcorn!

    Date used : 13/07/2014
  • Cineworld Pass is great value
    By FosterMum09 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I've only had this pass two weeks and already been to the cinema twice. No feelings of guilt as used my Tesco Clubcard points!

    Date used : 05/06/2014
  • So much Value for Vouchers
    By spanglecat02 June 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Have been earning and saving points like crazy to collect enough points for 2 unlimited cards, one for myself one for my daughter. Voucher exchange was very easy, all done by email and could start using temporary cards straight away. Already seen 5 films in first 2 weeks, including 2 films on one day. Unlimited card is an excellent way to enjoy cinema and purchasing it with Tesco points is the best value for money by far.

  • get more with continued membership
    By cinelove05 May 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    I have been a Cineworld member for 10 years and a now get the premium membership and bought this this year with Cineworld unlimited will recognise your previous years membership and upgrade you to the Premium membership with the added benefits of free 3d films and 20% off food and drink in cinema. In addition there are many local restaurants that will offer a two for one deal or price reduction. So for film lovers like me its the best deal yet I have used my club card points for so big thanks to Tesco and Cineworld for this partnership long may it last.

    Date used : 05/05/2014
  • Cineworld card - great value on clubcard points
    By sageculture14 January 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I decided to try the Cineworld card last year as a present to myself. It was definitely worth the price at the time. Cineworld regularly have a range of deals for Unlimited members; for instance no online booking fee, a minimum 10% discount on food and drink purchases, free screenings for members and they also had a special offer on during the year where members were able to buy a cheap ticket for a friend on a Thursday. I'm am hoping to renew again this year for all of the reasons above. If you go to the cinema and go at least once a month. then this is a good deal. If you plan to go more than once a month or would like to then this is an excellent deal. Buy one...its well worth it. For me it means that I am able to see a broader range of films without worrying about the overall cost and see on average at least five films a month.

    Date used : 01/01/2013
  • Great value
    By Willowman14 October 2013aged 65 or overMale

    Had unlimited cards but ran out in Aug could not renew as we did not have enough vouchers .We will l get 2 cards in the nov issue. Good to be able to see any film you like, minus point is you have to pay extra for 3D films

    Date used : 12/10/2013
  • Love cinema? Just buy it.
    By Craig115 September 2013aged 35 to 44Male

    This has to be one of the best rewards I've bought. Got the code in May and am already into "profit" based on what I would have spent at the box office. If you love seeing movies and stay close to a Cineworld site, it's a no brainer.

    Date used : 15/09/2013
  • an outstanding buy
    By me2121 June 2013aged 25 to 34Male

    I've had one before, & its was great, as sometimes I would challenge myself to see as many as 5 films a day! that would be £50 just for entrance & if you add snacks & a meal well... the card saves you tons of money - get one before they all go!

    Date used : 21/06/2013
  • Great idea
    By theclassychassy21 May 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    I exchange vouchers a year ago for this reward and its so great I'm back to renew my membership. Says it all I think.

    Date used : 02/05/2012

Add to basket

Exchange:£96 in Clubcard vouchers


Receive:Cineworld Unlimited Pass token code


Important info

• We only have 5000 Cineworld Unlimited Pass token codes available!

• Token codes are valid for 6 months from date of issue.

Full Terms & Conditions apply.

Terms & Conditions

• This token code is subject to Cineworld Cinemas standard terms and conditions.

• Token codes are valid for 6 months from date of issue.

• The Cineworld Unlimited Pass cannot be used at Cineworld London West End Cinemas (Chelsea, Fulham Road, Haymarket and Shaftesbury Avenue).

• You must exchange your Clubcard vouchers for token codes, Clubcard vouchers will not be accepted by the supplier.

• Token codes are not transferable

• All standard Tesco.com and Clubcard scheme terms and conditions apply, these can be found on the website.

• Unused, expired and redeemed token codes cannot be refunded, exchanged or returned. This does not affect your statutory rights.