Tesco Clubcard Home

Catagory Navigation

Goldsmiths

Rated 5 Stars (262 Customer Reviews) | Login to write a review
Product Code: L1159

Reward Information

Goldsmiths
Location:
Nationwide

Reward Information

Goldsmiths

Treat yourself or someone special to something from Goldsmiths. Specialising in jewellery, watches and diamonds, Goldsmiths offer beautiful products from some of the most sparkling brand names.

SpecialOffer
Share:Share this on FacebookShare this on Twitter

What you get

Win a diamond bracelet: Exchange a minimum of £5 in Clubcard vouchers for Goldsmiths token codes by 31st October 2014 to be automatically entered in a fantastic prize draw for a chance to win one of four stunning white gold diamond bracelets worth up to £3,000 each, compliments of Goldsmiths. (see PDF in Additional Information section for full T&Cs and for details of how to opt-out of being entered into the prize draw)

To help save your pennies we offer an exchange rate of £10 in Clubcard vouchers for £30 worth of Goldsmiths token codes to be used in store.

Anyone looking for some of the high street's most eye-catching pieces of jewellery should visit Goldsmiths and, by using your Goldsmiths tokens, you could look the part without spending the full price. Their silver, gold and diamond items have adorned ears, fingers, necks and wrists for over 200 years.

Their Wedding Collection helps make the big day bigger with diamond earrings intricately wrapped in Canadian Ice white gold, while the Omega and TAG Heuer gents' watches add a touch of class to the bottom of any cuff.

Elsewhere Goldsmiths stock a wealth of individual gifts and sets for him and her. They'll even repair and service watches, clean jewellery, make valuations, and engrave pieces for that personal touch.

Important: Goldsmiths will only accept one code against your purchase. You can exchange as many vouchers as you like at one time and still receive one code. For example, if you exchange £20 in vouchers this will give you one Goldsmiths token code worth £60. Or, if you exchange £100 in vouchers, you will receive one Goldsmiths token code worth £300.

How to place your order

1. Choose how much in Clubcard vouchers you’d like to exchange using the basket on the right. Any change left over from your Clubcard vouchers will be added back into your Clubcard Account.

2. We aim to send you two emails within 30 minutes – please note this may take longer due to additional security checks. One will confirm your order. The other will contain your token codes and details on how to use them.

3. Print the email containing your token codes and take it with you.

Additional information

For more information about using your boost tokens with Goldsmiths, download this additional information about Goldsmiths (download PDF file *) .

* To view this file, you will need to download Adobe Reader.

Login to write a review

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Rated 5 Stars Based on 262 Reviews
  • Goldsmiths watch
    By rsptfc16 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Very easy to use this, went along to my nearest Goldsmiths paid the extra and purchased an excellent watch A bargain as such as 75% paid with enhanced TESCO rewards

    Date used : 25/08/2014
  • No Hassle Purchase
    By Lilian16 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    The sales people were extremely polite and helpful without being too 'pushy'. The salesperson asked several questions about the type of gift and who would receive it. Very helpful advice was given regarding possible return of the gift and it was gift-wrapped free of charge. I would strongly recommend shopping at Goldsmiths.

    Date used : 25/08/1914
  • Goldsmiths
    By Mcky16 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Great service from the East Kilbride store really friendly

    Date used : 01/09/2014
  • Really helpful service/ Product Knowledge
    By 15 September 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    I purchased a Tag watch for my sons 21st birthday and used my Tesco vouchers towards it. You can't get a discount/ purchase sale items/ use for interest free offers so ensure you have a reasonable amount of vouchers to make it worthwhile. I would recommend using to purchase a Tag watch from Goldsmiths.

    Date used : 30/08/2014
  • Excellent offer, great service
    By lw9990115 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    3 x voucher value = excellent value in Goldsmiths! Phoned to make sure they had watch I wanted, and they took it from the window for me. Very good customer service, very pleased.

    Date used : 26/08/2014
  • golgsmiths great!
    By moglo14 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    I converted my tesco vouchers for Goldsmiths tokens to get myself a necklace and a wrist watch for my husband, The staff member, Tracy, at the Meadowhall store was extremely helpful and although the articles were not in store she found them on their web site and ordered them whilst providing us with a most welcome cup of coffee. I was contacted and informed the things had arrived and returned to another cup of coffee while the wrist band of the watch was altered to fit my husband. Great service and great staff.

    Date used : 03/09/2014
  • Glad I was told about Goldsmiths
    By Simmie14 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I found Goldsmiths tricky to find on the Tesco website and only tracked it down after being told about it by a friend. I am now the proud owner of a beautiful Sarah Burton watch. It was a bit of a pain that the shop didn't stock the watches and seemed to have trouble getting some of them in but they did get my first choice and the service I received from Goldsmiths staff was excellent. Very easy to get and use the vouchers and would be great for gifts and treats.

    Date used : 13/09/2014
  • Fantastic service
    By 13 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We went to goldsmiths just to look for a watch intending to go home to exchange the vouchers. However the lady explained I could do the exchange on my phone in the shop. So that's what we did the email codes took about 10 minutes to come through and she made us a coffee while we waited. We got the watch my daughter wanted and saved a further trip into town. Well done goldsmiths

    Date used : 21/08/2014
  • clubcard boost at goldsmith
    By shilwen13 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    my husband bought me a welsh clogau gold charm bracelet,i have collected my charms so quickly with my vouchers,where, before i used to go on weekends away with them,ideal to get something back for my shopping

  • Excellent!
    By K666KAR12 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    If I had known that my Tesco Clubcard vouchers could be so easily boosted and transferred I would have done it years ago! Great choice and exceptional value. I just got a little confused on the website looking for Goldsmiths, but after making a quick call to the Tesco online help people, who were exceptionally professional, friendly and helpful, I found what I needed immediately. Really pleased with my purchases, which will make perfect Christmas presents. I would most definitely recommend this form of saving vouchers and definitely use them at Goldsmiths.

    Date used : 11/09/2014
  • Lost Jewellery
    By BrowneyedGirl12 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    As long as you know what you can and can't do with a goldsmith voucher I have always found them great. On this occasion we used our vouchers to replace a piece of lost jewellery. With the on line ordering and immediate email we were able to get to use our vouchers quickly and easily. The staff in the shop were very helpful and the voucher was easier to use. A great service all-round.

    Date used : 23/08/2014
  • Easy
    By autumnGIRL12 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    No problems, bought a lovely ring for a gift now saving for a watch I spotted while in the shop.

    Date used : 14/09/2014
  • Diamond earrings for 18th birthday
    By Parajudy110 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    My daughter recently celebrated her 18th birthday! I saved my clubcard tokens, and managed to put £930 of vouchers after clubcard boost towards a beautiful pair of diamond earrings for her. Great service in Goldsmiths, and the earrings were gift wrapped prior to picking up! 10/10!

    Date used : 21/08/2014
  • No sale items included
    By scrumpydog10 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Although a while ago I thought I would just mention that whilst trying to buy a watch with vouchers, having chosen one that was in the 'sale' that I was told that I could not use my vouchers for anything but a full price item. However I do still feel that you can get your monies worth saving up vouchers rather than just exchanging for shopping. I also found this to be the same experience when looking at holidays, I could not take advantage of anything that had been discounted which for me ended my holiday search because all of the holiday companies have holidays in excess of what I would pay for ordinarily let alone with vouchers.

    Date used : 12/09/2014
  • Perfect prices !
    By Jewellerylover09 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I always triple my clubcards points and use them at Goldsmiths. The store nearest to where I live is only 10 miles away but well worth the trip. I usually look online first to see what is available, then go in store and choose something nice ( this time I purchased some of the Emozioni range) . I then go away and exchange my Tesco vouchers online whilst having a coffee. Usually I have an e.mail with a purchasing code which I then show to the store. This comes back within the hour when I visit during the week, but it could take a lot longer at the weekends! Staff at Goldsmiths are brilliant and value my custom. I will keep going back!

    Date used : 20/07/2014
  • excellent rewards
    By Annie209 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We have used these boost reward points to collect vouchers for all the family - and give as gifts. This has proved absolutely brilliant. I hope Tesco continue to offer this great scheme with Goldsmiths. I know that personally I would choose Tesco to shop with because of this excellent reward. Thank you.

    Date used : 09/09/2014
  • friendly staff
    By cj7307 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Visited goldsmiths Sheffield meadowhall, I had picked what to spend my vouchers on online but when I got to the shop they didn't have it in stock, the assistant did say they could order them for me, but as I have to travel a far bit to get to meadowhall and our doncaster branch closed I wanted to take my purchase away with me there and then. Staff are very friendly, but I find there choice of stock very limited and its all about watches. I decided to buy a Michael kors watch , its the 6th watch I've bought from there which have all been good quality, I just want a change now. More choice needed!

  • Great all round
    By 07 September 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    A very pleasant experience. Having seen a lovely watch that I wanted I decided to save our clubcard points until I had enough to buy it. What a great deal in the tesco boost, it was really a no brainer. The whole transaction was smooth and really so easy and the staff in goldsmiths were excellent. I think we will be saving again and using the boost. Keep up the good work tesco and goldsmith.

    Date used : 23/09/2014
  • Exceptional Service
    By CladauCollector04 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    I used my Tesco Vouchers at Goldsmiths in Llandudno. I firstly doubled my vouchers and then redeemed them against Vouchers for Goldsmiths. The code arrived via e-mail within 30-mins. The staff at Goldsmiths were brilliant, as usual, and the transaction was a pleasure. I will certainly use them again; they are the very best value for money.

    Date used : 01/09/2014
  • Goldsmiths vouchers
    By BunnyPricey03 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I have bought several watches with my Tesco vouchers mostly at Lakeside Goldsmiths & the boutique Goldsmiths,also at Lakeside. Recently,I looked online and found a Michael Kors watch(which was cheaper online than in store)the difference was about £60. I rang the Boutique Goldsmiths in Lakeside to check if it was in stock.I was told it was in stock.I told the assistant I would be using Tesco vouchers and asked if the online price be honoured.He said it would,therefore I ordered the appropriate amount of vouchers.When I got to the store,the assistant fitted my watch having had to remove some links for me,then I went to pay with my vouchers,only to be told I would have to pay the I store price.I was furious as I had been lied to.The manager was called and she would not compromise,except for "giving " me a gold polishing cloth.Had I not already made a point of saying I was using the vouchers and querying the price I could have accepted that I had to pay the store price. I feel I was misled and lied to and was given no compromise,making what should have been a happy experience,a very miserable one.

    Date used : 14/08/2014
  • All that Glitters at Goldsmiths IS Gold !!!
    By LegsLeanne03 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    How could I turn down the offer of buying my new earring at just 1/3rd of their normal price. I was greeted as a valued customer by the Goldsmiths staff, their range of Jewellery was extensive and beautiful and I was spoilt for choice. In the end, I settled for the most exquisite Gold Twisted Hoop Earrings which I am constantly being complimented on. What a great company to buy my jewellery from - both for myself as well as gifts for family and friends.

    Date used : 26/08/2014
  • Excellent deal
    By pologirl12102 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    After 30 years of marriage we wanted a new wedding ring for my husband and some pearls for me, ordered the vouchers online and they were emailed to us within minutes, we went to Goldsmiths at Lakeside, Thurrock, excellent shop and very helpful staff who were struggling with a new online ordering service for wedding rings but we got there in the end, would definately swop my vouchers again and treat ourselves to another piece of jewellery and would recommend it

    Date used : 17/08/2014
  • Fantastic
    By Bev197202 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I have now bought my third designer watch through Goldsmiths using Clubcard boost as a present for my daughter. I always find the staff at Goldsmiths in Hull friendly and helpful. They always take the time to make me feel like a worthwhile customer even though I Pay using my vouchers. I used my vouchers last year to buy a watch for my sons 18th birthday and received such lovely service that I entered a competition through Goldsmiths and gave feedback about my visit to the store and won £500 of Goldsmiths vouchers which was a double bonus for me!

    Date used : 02/09/2014
  • Fantastic
    By shortbutsweet01 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I have bought lots of jewellery from Goldsmiths using my tokens and now I don't go anywhere else. I was in the shop the other week just browsing and fell in love with an Armani watch. The staff saved it for me while I went home and exchanged my vouchers on-line, they came though within minutes and I went back in the afternoon to collect it. You can't get better than that.

    Date used : 01/09/2014
  • Delightful service!!
    By Sonnie01 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Such delightful service at Goldsmths today! Tesco clubcard vouchers were accepted gracefully like I'd paid in cash! Staff were professional and polite and courteous. After saving my clubcard vouchers for two years, I was able to purchase a beautiful diamond ring as a 50th birthday present to myself!! Thank you Tesco! Thank you Goldsmiths!!

    Date used : 25/08/2014
  • Goldsmiths service.
    By Vlakvark31 August 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    As always the Goldsmiths in Salisbury gave extremely good service and my wife is very pleased with the purchase and after care provided. It is only a pity that Tesco cost cutting has reduced the value of the coupons by 25%, one has to question is this the way to maintain customer loyalty? Reconsider Tesco especially as sales and profits are declining! 5 star for Goldsmiths, 3 star for Tesco continual cost cutting.

    Date used : 16/08/2014
  • A great deal
    By Sandrasmt31 August 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I have been saving my club cards vouchers for a long time and decided to exchange them to spend in Goldsmiths . I wanted a nice dress watch,so firstly looked online and found several I liked,but you have to purchase goods from the shop,so I went to the Cirencester branch.I looked at the watches in store and picked a couple I liked,and they said they could get the others in for me to look at. I ended up buying 2 watches and a bracelet.The service from all the staff in Cirencester Branch was excellent. The whole process was very easy to follow,and to get 3x the value of your coupons is a great deal.

    Date used : 09/08/2014
  • Bought a watch in the WGC branch
    By Nanako30 August 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I bought a watch in the Welwyn Garden City branch of Goldsmiths with part voucher and part card payment. I found the service to be excellent and I am extremely pleased with my watch.

    Date used : 27/08/2014
  • purchase of eternity ring
    By denzil30 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    really pleased with my purchase from Goldsmiths, church st, Liverpool. staff member Charlie was very friendly and helpful. I am happy to say that I was able to make a really excellent saving. this is the second time I have used the Tesco rewards at Goldsmiths, previously purchasing a watch for a 50th birthday present. Hoping to save my clubcard vouchers and visit again soon.

    Date used : 24/08/2014
  • It's a wonderful habit...
    By 29 August 2014aged 65 or overMale

    We've used Clubcard Boost in one shape or another for many years, the last few having been at Goldsmiths for my wife at Christmas. However, when my watch finally packed in just before my birthday she insisted it was my turn and I'm delighted with the new watch we got from Goldsmiths. As usual their service was impeccable, and the ease and speed of getting the boost coupon was excellent. What a change from the old days of having to mail the coupons in for exchange!

    Date used : 29/08/2014
  • Goldsmiths - Tesco Vouchers
    By evss29 August 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Bought a Skagen Ladies watch in the Port Talbot shop with my tesco vouchers, after about 15 months the watch was not working when I returned it the watch was repaired free of charge as it was due to the mechanism. I also purchased Clogau silver earrings there with vouchers and some cash and they were beautiful. The staff at this shop are all really helpful and friendly and I am now saving my vouchers for my next purchase.

    Date used : 06/08/2014
  • Goldsmiths vouchers
    By mollym29 August 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    over the years so far I've bought 4 expensive watches using my club card vouchers, one Gucci watch for my 40th, an omega sea master for my sons 21st, and a Raymond Weil for my husbands 50th, a diamond wedding band and a Micheal Kors for my daughters 18th. Watches and diamonds never depreciate in price so its worth the investment and using the vouchers saved me a fortune. Outstanding service from the Wigan store, never judgmental on using vouchers to buy items and so worth it!

    Date used : 18/08/2014
  • My watch
    By Toddie29 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I was so happy to get my vouchers for gold smiths and the lady in the store at Stockton was so helpful I now have a lovely new watch thank you tescos and gold smiths.

  • Great
    By dcklr26 August 2014

    Used the vouchers a while back and was totally satisfied - everything went through as you would expect. Hopefully will become 4x again this November/December as it used to be!

  • Very Pleased
    By Llifon1326 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I bought a watch from Goldsmith out of clubcard vouchers, I was very pleased with the service in the Cardiff store, very helpful staff and made you feel comfortable even when using vouchers. I tried on a lot of watches and the assistant helped me with my choice. Very pleased with this purchase and would use again.

    Date used : 06/08/2014
  • Perfect Clubcard timing for my wedding
    By Hunklebuk25 August 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    It's always a difficult choice....what to choose to get the very best value from my Tesco Clubcard vouchers. With a wedding planned for September and a deep seated yearning for Clogau wedding and engagement rings with that special touch of Welsh Gold, it was a big ask, and a big cost. Then my Clubcard vouchers dropped through the letterbox, prompting me to have a look on line for the latest deals. Goldsmiths....Clogau gold....Happy Days ! Just brilliant service from Laura at Goldsmiths Port Talbot, brilliant discount, beautiful rings. Roll on September Thanks Tesco....every little helps a lot !

    Date used : 16/07/2014
  • GOLDSMITH VOUCHERS
    By Tigrehorse25 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I have been converting Tesco Vocuhers to Goldsmiths for the last 5 years for Christmas presents - what a saving I have made. Each year its a different member of the family, so we head up to Glasgow Buchannan Gallery branch of Goldsmiths, the staff are brilliant and very helpful. Just wish it was 4x as in the past but even with 3x it is still a big saving. I already have my voucher for this year !!

    Date used : 11/08/2014
  • Goldsmiths
    By granny324 August 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Easy to use and Goldsmiths were very helpful and although failed to contact that item was ready were helpful on the day

    Date used : 20/08/2014
  • Goldsmiths -
    By Badgersmum24 August 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Love saving my Clubcard points until I have enough to treat myself at Goldsmiths - A perk for doing all the shopping!! Easy to 'cash in' points, and receive vouchers, and no trouble at all spending them in store. Long may Tesco's association with this jeweller continue..

    Date used : 05/08/2014
  • Wonderful deal
    By ATW123 August 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I have previously used Clubcard vouchers to purchase jewellery at Goldsmiths and could not believe what an excellent deal this is. I saw a Michael Kors watch which I fell in love with and remembered I had some Clubcard vouchers that I could use towards the cost. I love the way Tesco have simplified the application system and my exchange voucher arrived within an hour. Paul in Goldsmiths Llandudno could not have been more professional and helpful and I walked out of the shop extremely happy with the service and my lovely watch. Thank you Tesco and Goldsmiths.

    Date used : 02/08/2014
  • Brilliant
    By miaw23 August 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Wanted to repair my watch and was told by Goldsmiths I could use the Tesco boost offer. What a surprise . Tesco has changed its method of exchanging vouchers on line . It is now very easy to carry out the whole process. Very pleased.

    Date used : 20/08/2014
  • Brilliant - Better than I thought!
    By annietheshopper22 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I needed to have my white gold wedding and engagement rings recoated and thought that these vouchers would work well. So while out shopping with my daughter on her birthday, I took my rings in to have them done. I had my voucher with me just in case I needed it. Service was extreamly friendly and attentive. While I was booking my rings in, my daughter noticed a bracelet she liked and I had promised her a present while we were out. So I spent my voucher on her instead! The bracelet was £11 cheaper than my voucher which was the right amount for my rings and so they gave me a credit note. So I had to change more vouchers when I got home. Still, a pressie and a repair without spending a penny! Amazing and one very happy daughter!

    Date used : 14/08/2014
  • Goldsmiths Warrington golden square
    By Simms22 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We have used our boost vouchers twice in this store . On both occasions we had fab service and on the 3rd time they even remembered my name and the items we had chosen . Sadly for me I could not get my Micheal Korrs necklace at goldsmiths but not for want of the team trying. Well done Goldsmiths Warrington

    Date used : 23/09/2013
  • Excellent offer, great service
    By Mutchie21 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Exchanged tokens to use towards a special gift from my husband for my 50th Birthday. Had visited the store in Dundee first as we were on a short break there, staff very nice and helpful, but felt there was an over reliance on looking up what you were looking for on line rather than staff knowing what stock was in store. Eventually ring was ordered to be sent to Aberdeen as there was not one in store. on checking that evening realised wrong ring had been ordered, so on return home to Aberdeen, went into store, served by Michaela who was extremely helpful and patient with us till we found the correct ring I wanted without having to check internet. There was no hurry or pressure during the time we were there and when we handed over the voucher which covered about a third of the cost of the ring, it was accepted with no hesitation. Overall great deal, have got a beautiful diamond ring for my birthday, so very happy. This is about 4th time we have used vouchers in Goldsmiths and will do so again

    Date used : 16/08/2014
  • So thrilled with my purchase
    By JCor19 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I was able to use my vouchers to the maximum to get the most beautiful birthday present for my daughters sweet 16th. Something special for her to keep forever. The sales assistants at Goldsmiths are so kind and helpful. Thanks.

    Date used : 04/08/2014
  • Goldsmith's Boost voucher
    By tonline19 August 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Really is a good way to use the vouchers. I got £90 X 3 =£270 to spend in Belfast shop. Staff were very good and showed multiple ways to use. i topped up with £40 and bought a watch. will def use this again.

    Date used : 12/08/2014
  • Much Needed Repair
    By Sjmann18 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    My engagement ring was in need of some essential repair work to stop the stone falling out. I took it to my nearest Goldsmith's store who quoted me for the work then were so helpful in suggesting I could use my Tesco club card vouchers. I ordered them and they arrived via email. When my ring was ready I took in the paperwork and the staff at Goldsmiths did the necessary making it an extremely easy procedure. Would highly recommend Goldsmiths - thank you

    Date used : 14/08/2014
  • Excellent
    By Jaspercat115 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Excellent, professional friendly service I couldn't rate them high enough (Cabot Circus, Bristol)

    Date used : 08/08/2014
  • Easy Peasy
    By NickyMichaelKors14 August 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Fantastic deal, is so easy to do, receive code within 30 minutes, Goldsmith very helpfull,

    Date used : 14/08/2014
  • 21st Birthday Present - SORTED
    By RoyAlScot14 August 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Having used this offer previously (when it was 4 :1!), we had no hesitation using it for a Tissot watch for my son's 21st Birthday. Now doing the redemption fully online makes the process really simple, especially if you have left things to the last minute! I will definitely use this one again in the future!

    Date used : 27/07/2014
  • Excellent Customer Service - Great Value Produce
    By AJKH12 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    The staff in Goldsmiths could not have been nicer or more helpful. The product I wanted was not in stock so they ordered it in for me. I received an email when it was in stock. Both times I attended the store I was made to feel special and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend converting your points in to Goldsmiths vouchers.

    Date used : 20/07/2014
  • Exceptional
    By Grasshopper11 August 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Exceptional service from goldsmiths. Not only tracked down a ring that was no longer available and then re-sized it to a size S and a half for no charge and had it ready in a fortnight! Very good service

    Date used : 08/08/2014
  • Very happy with my purchase
    By Deac10 August 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I had enough vouchers for diamond earrings and I'm delighted with them. I was really impressed with the service at Goldsmiths in Dundee, assistant couldn't have been nicer.

    Date used : 02/08/2014
  • Great Service Tesco and Goldsmiths Peterborough
    By GT8008 August 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    After using Clubcard Vouchers for Goldsmiths several times, our latest experience, from both Tesco and Goldsmith's points of view, was superb. No more typing endless voucher numbers in! A simple code is sent via e-mail to present at the store. Excellent. Goldsmiths staff at the Peterborough Store have always provided excellent customer service. This time was no different, attentive and knowledgeable staff (K**), giving advice and options available and who also have a sense of humour. That's what brings customers back...well done. We had a great experience in store.

    Date used : 08/08/2014
  • Brilliant to get something back.
    By SCM00708 August 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Great to have a quality clubcard boost partner. I managed to use my vouchers to buy my daughter a beautiful Michael Kors watch for her birthday! Already got vouchers ready for next Christmas gifts.

    Date used : 17/12/2013
  • Fantastic deal
    By JoJo2407 August 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Used voucher to buy a watch at the Liverpool Church St branch. Having read some reviews of how rude staff can be in certain stores I didn't know what to expect from the staff but they exceeded my expectations and couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. Customer service at it's very best.

    Date used : 02/08/2014
  • Service is superb!!!
    By JoeZ06 August 2014aged 25 to 34Male

    Saved up for a year... Mum went in to pick up an Aqua Terra Quartz for me from Gateshead Metro Centre branch. Julie was very helpful, she reserved it for me, told my mum to ask for her. She was treated like a cash paying customer, offered a drink etc. I also received an email once she had checked out to say that I'd used my Vouchers... so I knew she'd bought it. Goldsmiths service is just the best!

    Date used : 06/08/2014
  • Superb
    By Badger143405 August 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    I saved up my vouchers for a number of years to treat myself to a decent watch for my 40th birthday. It was so easy just swapped the value for 3x there value, printed off the email, went to my local store, selected the watch, handed over the email and walked out with a tip top watch. Superb. The staff in Goldsmith were exceptional as well and hassle free... Highly recommend.

    Date used : 04/06/2014
  • Golden wedding treat for my wife.
    By gazzaw05 August 2014aged 65 or overMale

    My wife bought an expensive (by our standards) watch for her golden wedding present. The young lady who dealt with the purchase, and a subsequent purchase of earings, was very friendly and helpful and saw the transaction through from start to finish. Excellent service and value.

    Date used : 30/07/2014
  • Fantastic
    By elmobux05 August 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I always look forward to using my Tesco vouchers at Goldsmiths to buy Clogau, either for my birthday or at Christmas. Fantastic range and helpful friendly staff. The process is quick and easy. I am very happy.

    Date used : 27/07/2014
  • Great Buy
    By Sarann05 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I bought the necklace I wanted and found using the vouchers very easy. I am able to afford jewellery which I would not buy without this extra resource. I love the necklace and it is something different.

    Date used : 05/08/2014
  • Early Xmas Gifts
    By 04 August 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Decided to use my points to stock up on early Xmas gifts and save a lot of time and worry when all the rush is on later in the year. What a good idea as the shop had plenty of stock and no problems waiting for staff. Excellent idea please continue with these boost points as they take a lot of the hastle off shopping later in the year and can also be used to treat yourself, well done.

    Date used : 27/07/2014
  • big birthday
    By molliesmate103 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I have been saving my club card vouchers for a long time as my boys were 21 and 18 this year one got a very nice watch the other a lovely chain with matching bracelet both got what they wanted which I couldn't afford without this deal so thank you Goldsmith and Tesco. Service at Goldsmith second to none ordered in several options for my boys to choose from both delighted. when ordering deal with Tesco voucher code received in minutes couldn't have been easier

    Date used : 10/07/2014
  • Great value and very quick and easy
    By Tang1303 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Over the last few years I have used my voucher in Goldsmiths many times. Usually go to Lakeside and they are always very helpful and treat the vouchers as cash, have never felt embarrassed using them. Recently got my daughter earrings and bangle for her Prom and she's also had Michael Kors watch this year! Unfortunately I never get to spend them on myself anymore as she always finds something she needs lol. Canary Wharf branch also lovely

    Date used : 07/07/2014
  • Fantastic deal
    By SusannahW02 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We have now bought several items from Goldsmiths using tesco vouchers. Vouchers downloaded and emailed within minutes. Such an easy, painless system. The staff in goldsmiths are superb with great customer service and no pressure sales. Ive used the Middlesbrough and Stockton on Tees stores many times and wouldnt hesitate to recommend.

    Date used : 02/08/2014
  • wonderful service
    By grandma102 August 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    The service I received when exchanging my vouchers was amazing. I was provided with several items to choose from and nothing seemed to any trouble. My purchase has given me a lot of pleasure. If you want real old fashioned customer service, you really must go to Goldsmiths.

    Date used : 16/07/2014
  • First use
    By Watch131 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Superb facility Excellent service Very happy customer

    Date used : 14/07/2014
  • Easy purchase to make
    By Mrspecky29 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I selected the watch I wanted to purchase from Goldsmiths and informed them that I wanted to pay by Tesco vouchers. They took a £10 deposit to reserve the watch whilst I purchased the Tesco vouchers. These came via email and made the process very quick. Brilliant helpful staff to make the purchase so easy.

    Date used : 01/07/2014
  • Used vouchers for watch repair
    By Allypally7629 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Great to know that you can use your Tesco vouchers towards a repair. My watch battery needed changing which is always expensive as it has to be resealed afterwards. Managed to get this done for a third of the price as you get 3x the value of the vouchers for use at Goldsmiths. I'll be saving mine up from now on for use next time.

    Date used : 15/07/2014
  • Excellent Scheme
    By SuperShopper28 July 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    About 6 years ago I used this scheme to buy my partner a diamond engagement ring when I had little money. Some shops can be very 'sniffy' with regards to vouchers but not Goldsmiths. They made me feel just like any other customer with the result that I have since returned and purchased diamond earrings, and a diamond necklace and had my Rolex serviced there, all on vouchers. A British shop that understands how to treat customers, a rarity. We still keep the engagement ring receipt as romantic reminder. It is about 3 foot long as the assistant had to input every voucher. (Sorry about that :)

    Date used : 01/06/2008
  • Great scheme
    By momabear28 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I was on the last minute as usual but Goldsmiths vouchers came through 25 minutes after I placed my order. Equally the service at Goldsmiths did not disappoint. The watch I wanted was ordered in and ready to view without obligation on the day it had been promised. One happy daughter delighted with her gift made more affordable for my by this scheme. Would recommend without hesitation.

    Date used : 01/07/2014
  • Outstanding Service
    By Brigadier28 July 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    After initially being told the watch we wanted was out of stock. The staff at Cambridge Goldsmiths in the Grafton Centre, managed to obtain the watch within 48hrs. Backed up with follow up phone calls advising us of the progress, the level of service was over and above what we expected. I have used Tesco's vouchers with Goldsmiths before and I will continue to do so again.

    Date used : 10/07/2014
  • Cambridge Goldsmiths are Tops!!!
    By Shazbat26 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I have used my vouchers so many times at this store and the staff always go the extra mile. You are offered a drink the minute you enter, treated politely and helpfully and never made to feel embarrassed about using vouchers for your purchases. I have a fab F1 Diamond LadiesTag Heur watch myself. I have got earrings,jewellery gift sets, presents for friends and family and items for work. All of my vouchers get used here. Top deal and great staff. Keep up the good work.

    Date used : 24/07/2014
  • Really good value
    By tomandsue26 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    We had not used our vouchers in Goldsmiths before . My husband needed a new watch. we looked on line the one we choose was not in store. They ordered it for us and rang to say it was in, we were under no obligation to buy if we did not like it . In the store we were treated like normal customers the staff could not have been more helpful . My husband is delighted with his watch. Just be aware you cannot use the vouchers for any sale items, but you can use them as a part purchase .

    Date used : 05/07/2014
  • A great perk
    By Pengranger26 July 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    This is the reason I continue to shop at Tesco, but I would still prefer if vouchers were x4 the value. Simple to use at Goldsmiths, however staff sometimes struggle to get the vouchers through the till. I used my latest vouchers to pay for watch servicing, on an Omega I purchased with my vouchers.

    Date used : 20/05/2014
  • Excellent scheme
    By ShazzaC24 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Excellent scheme and service. Exchanged my tesco vouchers for goldsmiths tokens a few times as excellent value!

    Date used : 18/07/2014
  • Fantastic
    By HarboroughHam23 July 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Have used vouchers four times. Twice to get Gucci watches, once to get a Tag watch and once for jewellery. Very easy, very good service. Will be using again at Christmas.

  • very helpful
    By danmag22 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    I didn't really know what I wanted when I went into Goldsmiths. I had £150 worth of Tesco vouchers to spend. I was slightly embarrassed that I had vouchers and not cash but the assistant was very friendly and helpful and made me relaxed about having voucher even to the extend of saying how they really helped their sales! I. With my Tesco vouchers I could have had a meal out or other choices but now I have a lovely pair of earrings and a silver ring which will last a lot longer!. Can't wait to spend my next lot of vouchers!

    Date used : 06/07/2014
  • Great Purchases
    By Delia5922 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Great products and service. When I first got Goldsmith vouchers you could spend them online it's a shame this has stopped. It would be nice if we could purchase online again.

    Date used : 22/07/2014
  • Very easy to use
    By Hel311022 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    The vouchers were emailed straight to me and just took the code into my local northern goldsmiths. Great service and would use them again.

    Date used : 07/07/2014
  • Bonus
    By BargainBetty21 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Recently exchanged vouchers towards jewellery at Goldsmiths, Wigan. Staff were brilliant & I thought the 3xvalue of vouchers was great.

    Date used : 01/07/2014
  • Not so pleasant
    By KLPG15 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I recently purchased vouchers to spend in Goldsmiths as a group present.When we arrived was advised that we were no longer able to use more than one voucher in a transaction and all must be in same name. We had purchased in 4 names. Although Manager agreed that it was okay to use two vouchers in two names on this occasion, it would not be allowed in future this I feel is a little over the top and another restriction yet again

    Date used : 28/06/2014
  • Excellent experience
    By Boobchooks13 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Great value. Staff in Leicester, Highcross Store knew exactly what to do and were very helpful. Would recommend this to others

    Date used : 23/06/2014
  • Excellent service
    By Frankay6513 July 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Using the tesco points was so easy to do with their system. Then using them in store was so easy. staff at Goldsmiths Liverpool were really helpful, thanks so much.

    Date used : 13/07/2014
  • Fantastic
    By Crawley13 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    The staff at the Crawley store were fantastic as usual, they were very helpful and attentive. The clubcard boost that Tesco offer enables me to purchase jewellery at Goldsmiths where as it would normally be out of my price range. Thank you Tesco and Goldsmiths and please keep us this offer.

    Date used : 01/07/2014
  • Very helpful pleasant staff and easy transaction.
    By Lizzief151513 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I exchanged my vouchers for 3 x their face value to get goldsmiths vouchers. I reserved a lovely designer watch in my nearest goldsmith store over the phone then used the vouchers to pay in store. The staff in the Metro Centre, Gateshead in both Goldsmiths (which I went to in error) and Goldsmiths boutique were lovely, helpful and friendly. The whole process was great and I feel I got an absolute bargain.

    Date used : 25/06/2014
  • Classy watch and classy service!
    By MagsMay12 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Was very pleased with the Tag Heuer watch I got several years ago from Goldsmiths at the Gateshead Metrocentre. The service was good and there was no feeling of being a second rate customer using Tesco vouchers. We were so pleased we saved up more vouchers to get another ladies Tag for our daughter's 21st. Have now also used Tesco vouchers to pay for battery replacements for said watches. The last time was easiest of all as a special code voucher is now emailed within a few hours. Courteous young assistant also made me a bespoke cup of coffee (tepid and milky as requested!) NB Please replace Tag Heuer with watch, if brandnames are not permitted.

    Date used : 21/06/2014
  • Continued good service from Goldsmiths
    By Kuhaggis12 July 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    We first used our Tesco vouchers with Goldsmiths quite a few years ago and received really good service. The staff were very helpful and cheerful. Since then we have used Goldsmiths many times and they continue to provide an excellent service. We tend to save our vouchers over the period of a year and then treat my wife, daughter or myself with some extra special gift. It makes good sense as the face value of the vouchers is worth 3 times as much at Goldsmiths. I would recommend this to others.

    Date used : 20/06/2014
  • Another great purchase from Goldsmiths (Glasgow)
    By pcmik11 July 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Excellent deal, excellent service (even got a glass of wine) This is our 6th purchase from Goldsmiths Glasgow>Thank you Tesco & Goldsmiths

    Date used : 20/06/2014
  • Excellent customer service
    By Jayc09 July 2014aged 25 to 34Male

    The service i received at the bury st edmunds branch was outstanding. I was advised throughout choosing an engagement ring for my now fiancé and the ring was ordered and arrived right on time. Only issue was I couldn't use the vouchers to purchase the ring due to it being on sale. This wasn't an issue for long as I chose a watch for myself too.

    Date used : 04/07/2014
  • Excellent transaction and very good product
    By Treborscar08 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    The staff at the York Store were extremely helpful and friendly. They made sure I was really pleased with my purchase and using my Tesco vouchers was quite straight forward which was very good. So a big thank you all round.

    Date used : 12/06/2014
  • Great Value :-)
    By Toffeesox08 July 2014

    I have had several pieces of jewellery now from Goldsmiths using my Tesco Clubcard Vouchers, it's just too good an offer to miss. The service at Goldsmiths is always excellent, you usually get given a cup of coffee, and the jewellery is beautiful and will only ever increase in value both financially and sentimentally. Another great purchase and another great experience, long may this offer continue. Thank you.

    Date used : 17/06/2014
  • Brilliant purchase
    By Gill108 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Bought a lovely pair of earrings from Goldsmiths, transaction went really smoothly using Tesco vouchers, will save them again to go back there.

    Date used : 19/07/2014
  • excellent
    By HelenT08 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    This is the 2nd time i have used my vouchers in this way, bought my son a watch for his 18th, feels like i got a real bargain and so easy to do. staff at goldsmiths (trafford centre) are so helpful. Will be saving those vouchers noww for my daughters 18th in 2 yrs. thanks.

    Date used : 05/06/2014
  • Goldsmiths Boost
    By Beancounter06 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Easy as pie. Disappointed that you can only use the code on full price items but so much to choose from and great value.

    Date used : 01/06/2014
  • Canterbury Goldsmiths
    By Susiedoosie03 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    So easy to obtain vouchers from Tesco and Staff in Canterbury Goldsmiths were so professional, courteous and efficient! Definitely will be using them from now on!

  • What I didn't know!
    By DeeVee02 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    I used my vouchers to purchase a new watch strap for my husband's watch. I was given advice on which strap to choose and the new strap was fitted by the assistant even though it wasn't an expensive purchase. What I didn't know was that I could use Tesco rewards not only to purchase jewellery but also to pay for watch repairs - in fact for anything in the shop that wasn't being sold at a discounted price so I shall definitely be using my vouchers at Goldsmiths again.

    Date used : 10/06/2014
  • Excellent Service
    By JayH01 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I bought a £90 Ice watch and the watch I wanted the shop didn't have in stock. We ordered it and collected it 2 days later. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff - I was treated no different than someone paying £1000s in cash. Excellent service, friendly staff. Would recommend Goldsmiths to everyone!

    Date used : 19/06/2014
  • Great Service
    By Timberley01 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I have been using my Tesco vouchers in Goldsmiths Bath, for several years. I chose a Du Maurier watch for my last purchase which had to be ordered in for me. The team in the shop could not have been more helpful. Many jewelry shops are quite intimidating, but this one is a pure pleasure to visit. Thank you Tesco and Goldsmiths.

    Date used : 27/06/2014
  • Great service
    By Genea29 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I spent my vouchers in Victoria Centre Belfast, the service I received was no different from a full paying customer. I was delighted with my purchase and will definitely use my vouchers for goldsmiths again.

    Date used : 10/06/2014

Add to basket

Exchange:£10 in Clubcard vouchers


Receive:£30 worth of Clubcard tokens


Important info

• Token codes can only be used in Goldsmiths stores and are not valid online.

• Goldsmiths will only accept one code per transaction.

• Token codes cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

• Token codes can be used as full or part payment against any full-priced item from the entire range of Goldsmiths product, and can be topped up with cash, credit or debit card.

No change is given if total code amount is not spent.

Full Terms & Conditions apply.

Terms & Conditions

• Only Goldsmiths tokens codes will be accepted at Goldsmiths.

• Token codes cannot be used to purchase sale items, an insurance scheme or, promotion including Interest Free Credit.

• Token codes can be used to put towards any repairs.

•Token codes are valid for 6 months from issue.

• You must exchange your Clubcard vouchers for token codes, Clubcard vouchers will not be accepted by the supplier.

• Token codes are not transferable.

• All standard Tesco.com and Clubcard scheme terms and conditions apply, these can be found on the website.

• Unused, expired and redeemed token codes cannot be refunded, exchanged or returned. This does not affect your statutory rights.