Tesco Clubcard Home

Catagory Navigation

Goldsmiths

Rated 5 Stars (172 Customer Reviews) | Login to write a review
Product Code: L1159

Reward Information

Goldsmiths
Location:
Nationwide

Reward Information

Goldsmiths

Treat yourself or someone special to something from Goldsmiths. Specialising in jewellery, watches and diamonds, Goldsmiths offer beautiful products from some of the most sparkling brand names.

EmailDelivery
Share:Share this on FacebookShare this on Twitter

What you get

To help save your pennies we offer an exchange rate of £10 in Clubcard vouchers for £30 worth of Goldsmiths token codes to be used in store.

Anyone looking for some of the high street's most eye-catching pieces of jewellery should visit Goldsmiths and, by using your Goldsmiths tokens, you could look the part without spending the full price. Their silver, gold and diamond items have adorned ears, fingers, necks and wrists for over 200 years.

Their Wedding Collection helps make the big day bigger with diamond earrings intricately wrapped in Canadian Ice white gold, while the Omega and TAG Heuer gents' watches add a touch of class to the bottom of any cuff.

Elsewhere Goldsmiths stock a wealth of individual gifts and sets for him and her. They'll even repair and service watches, clean jewellery, make valuations, and engrave pieces for that personal touch.

Important: Goldsmiths will only accept one code against your purchase. You can exchange as many vouchers as you like at one time and still receive one code. For example, if you exchange £20 in vouchers this will give you one Goldsmiths token code worth £60. Or, if you exchange £100 in vouchers, you will receive one Goldsmiths token code worth £300.

How to place your order

1. Choose how much in Clubcard vouchers you’d like to exchange using the basket on the right. Any change left over from your Clubcard vouchers will be added back into your Clubcard Account.

2. We aim to send you two emails within 30 minutes, however this can take longer due to additional security checks. One will confirm your order. The other will contain your token codes and details on how to use them.

Please note your token codes will be sent to your registered Tesco.com email address.

3. Print the email containing your token codes and take it with you.

Login to write a review

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Rated 5 Stars Based on 172 Reviews
  • Excellent transaction and very good product
    By Treborscar08 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    The staff at the York Store were extremely helpful and friendly. They made sure I was really pleased with my purchase and using my Tesco vouchers was quite straight forward which was very good. So a big thank you all round.

    Date used : 12/06/2014
  • Great Value :-)
    By Toffeesox08 July 2014

    I have had several pieces of jewellery now from Goldsmiths using my Tesco Clubcard Vouchers, it's just too good an offer to miss. The service at Goldsmiths is always excellent, you usually get given a cup of coffee, and the jewellery is beautiful and will only ever increase in value both financially and sentimentally. Another great purchase and another great experience, long may this offer continue. Thank you.

    Date used : 17/06/2014
  • Brilliant purchase
    By Gill108 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Bought a lovely pair of earrings from Goldsmiths, transaction went really smoothly using Tesco vouchers, will save them again to go back there.

    Date used : 19/07/2014
  • excellent
    By HelenT08 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    This is the 2nd time i have used my vouchers in this way, bought my son a watch for his 18th, feels like i got a real bargain and so easy to do. staff at goldsmiths (trafford centre) are so helpful. Will be saving those vouchers noww for my daughters 18th in 2 yrs. thanks.

    Date used : 05/06/2014
  • Goldsmiths Boost
    By Beancounter06 July 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Easy as pie. Disappointed that you can only use the code on full price items but so much to choose from and great value.

    Date used : 01/06/2014
  • Canterbury Goldsmiths
    By Susiedoosie03 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    So easy to obtain vouchers from Tesco and Staff in Canterbury Goldsmiths were so professional, courteous and efficient! Definitely will be using them from now on!

  • What I didn't know!
    By DeeVee02 July 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    I used my vouchers to purchase a new watch strap for my husband's watch. I was given advice on which strap to choose and the new strap was fitted by the assistant even though it wasn't an expensive purchase. What I didn't know was that I could use Tesco rewards not only to purchase jewellery but also to pay for watch repairs - in fact for anything in the shop that wasn't being sold at a discounted price so I shall definitely be using my vouchers at Goldsmiths again.

    Date used : 10/06/2014
  • Excellent Service
    By JayH01 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I bought a £90 Ice watch and the watch I wanted the shop didn't have in stock. We ordered it and collected it 2 days later. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff - I was treated no different than someone paying £1000s in cash. Excellent service, friendly staff. Would recommend Goldsmiths to everyone!

    Date used : 19/06/2014
  • Great Service
    By Timberley01 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I have been using my Tesco vouchers in Goldsmiths Bath, for several years. I chose a Du Maurier watch for my last purchase which had to be ordered in for me. The team in the shop could not have been more helpful. Many jewelry shops are quite intimidating, but this one is a pure pleasure to visit. Thank you Tesco and Goldsmiths.

    Date used : 27/06/2014
  • Great service
    By Genea29 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I spent my vouchers in Victoria Centre Belfast, the service I received was no different from a full paying customer. I was delighted with my purchase and will definitely use my vouchers for goldsmiths again.

    Date used : 10/06/2014
  • Excellent !
    By JM4929 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Used Tesco club card vouchers to buy a G shock watch. Although Goldsmiths had these on their website, they didn't have any in store, but said they could order one in, which took about a week. Once watch arrived, we viewed it and decided to buy. Ordered club card vouchers in store on their lap top, went away for a coffee to await code from Tescos (which took about 20 minutes) then took code back to Goldsmiths. 10 minutes later we had bought our watch, as simple as that! Excellent!

    Date used : 15/06/2014
  • BEWARE of 'ONLINE PRICE'
    By done28 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Local store ordered in an item which I saw online but was out of stock within the store. Intended to use clubcard vouchers for my purchase. When it came to paying, the price instore was £60 more than that displayed online (you cannot use clubcard vouchers online). Not made aware of price difference when item ordered despite making the staff aware that it would be a clubcard voucher purchase.. Be VERY careful of their one way pricing policy which is not explained anywhere. Unfair to the customer. Two pricing systems under the guise of one store!!!

    Date used : 28/06/2014
  • Fabulous shopping experience
    By Malawigirl28 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    For the past few years I have been spending my clubcard points at Goldsmiths, always treating my daughter to an extra Christmas or Birthday present. This time I decided it was my turn and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. I had over £300 to spend so took my time looking through the website and being certain that it was the correct purchase for me. I decided on a Rose Gold collection as I already had gold and white gold jewellery . I bought a DKNY watch , necklace and earrings and now I need to update my wardrobe with clothes to match. Thank you Tescos, your clubcard points certainly keep me shopping with you. And thank you to the staff in Goldsmiths who couldn't have been nicer, they had to order in my choice of necklace and earrings and that wasn't a bother - they called me after a few days to tell me that my new jewellery was ready for collection.

    Date used : 25/04/2014
  • Exceptional Offer
    By rosowen0727 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I recently purchased a watch for my daughter in the Bath branch of Goldsmiths & used Tesco Clubcard Vouchers for part of the payment. What an exceptional offer, 3 x value of your Clubcard Vouchers. I had excellent service & I felt that the staff thought the offer was as good as I did. Brilliant.

    Date used : 10/07/2014
  • fantastic
    By lulu126 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    i have used this twice to buy Armani watches for my husband and son. Service fantastic and staff don't mind at all that you are using vouchers. will definitely recommend these vouchers

    Date used : 06/06/2014
  • Great Present
    By UphillGirl26 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I purchased a Raymond Weil watch in store using my vouchers to contribute to the cost. On the same day I found out that it was half-price on the Goldsmiths website but I had paid full price in store. I contacted Goldsmiths' customer services who agreed to let me purchase the watch for half price and use my Tesco vouchers on another purchase. I used the Exeter store and their service was excellent, I cannot fault it. My only recommendation would be to check out what you like online and print it off/take item numbers and online cost then if it's cheaper via their website then use your vouchers to buy something different.

    Date used : 26/06/2014
  • New Battery & lovely things
    By KateC26 June 2014

    I've used Tesco vouchers at Goldsmiths on several occasions - to treat myself to a lovely watch and my sister some jewellery for her birthday. Then I found out I could also use them for a rather expensive battery for my watch. Couldn't be easier. All the staff in the Brighton branch were lovely and even gave my 7 year old a hot chocolate while she waited.

    Date used : 19/06/2014
  • Timeless
    By BJS6025 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I recently exchanged my tokens to Goldsmiths vouchers and shopped at the Birmingham City centre branch. The assistant was very helpful and I felt a little 'cheap' shopping with vouchers but she quickly put me at ease by saying they dealt a lot with the voucher scheme. I purchased a very nice everyday Citizen watch which retailed at £270 and all I paid towards it was £30! I am now saving my next purchase.

    Date used : 07/06/2014
  • Very Easy great value
    By gc4724 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I saved a packet by exchanging vouchers with Goldsmiths jewellers. It was very easy to do and the service received from Goldsmiths was swift and very pleasant indeed/ Would recommend to anyone.

    Date used : 25/05/2014
  • goldsmiths
    By bonnie24 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    this is the third time i have saved my vouchers for goldsmiths. the staff at the trafford centre are excellent. i had £405 to spend this time. treated myself to a nice watch and earings. thanks clubcard.

    Date used : 18/06/2014
  • Big smile
    By Jaxxey24 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Who knew shopping could be so rewarding. My husband goes into goldsmiths every time we went near one to try on a particular watch and his eyes would glitter but it was quite dear.its his birthday soon and thanks to Tesco Reward vouchers I only had to add a small amount to get it.I can't wait to give it to him and see his face light up.I Love him very much.Thank you Tescos for having this option to use your vouchers and thank you Goldsmiths for some top notch service.

    Date used : 19/06/2014
  • Misinformed by Goldsmiths Staff
    By Fizzo24 June 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Waste of time. I don't know why I bothered. I rang the store, ordered the tokens, went back to the store and hey presto, I had been lied to. Why do staff need to blatantly lie to get your business ? The staff then try to get me to spend my tokens on something else. It was like I was being manipulated to suit the sales team.

  • happy shopper
    By littlegem123 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    kettering staff very helpful in explaining how vouchers work. Ordered diamond ring waited 9 weeks, staff rang to advise ring was ready to try on and purchase if like, nothing too much trouble. ring fits it's lovely. would purchase goods again a painless process.

    Date used : 21/06/2014
  • So happy!
    By 20 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I am now the very happy owner of a Longines watch. It's worth £780 and only cost me £15 cash plus £255 in Tesco vouchers!!! I felt I was being very extravagant and a little guilty buying something for myself when it wasn't even my Birthday but hey - why not?! So glad I did. The service I received at the store in Reading was faultless. Saving up for my next purchase now.

    Date used : 01/06/2014
  • excellent
    By trace24620 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I wanted to replace a chain for my husband and wanted to be sure what I was getting before I exchanged any vouchers. The lady in the Norwich store was brilliant she let me see what they had on offer and then put that away for me to call back later in the week when I had exchanged my vouchers.She explained to me the warranties available so I could exchange exactly the correct amount When I went back in later in the week all there waiting for me. Could not fault the service at all.And to use the vouchers here brilliant. .

    Date used : 14/05/2014
  • wedding rings
    By wrinklyrocker19 June 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    We went to the Staines store and received great service. We had no problem paying with Tesco vouchers. Thanks Goldsmiths and Tesco. The rings we were able to purchase because of savings are perfect and will last.

    Date used : 17/05/2014
  • Fantastic deal!
    By DiamondLil18 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Recently treated myself to a beautiful pair of pearl & diamond earrings costing £372 but just had to put £4 towards this, having saved and exchanged my Tesco vouchers. This is about the 4th time I've done this over the years, it's a brilliant deal (although even better when we used to get 4 times the voucher value!!). Feel I can treat myself to lovely jewellery which I will eventually pass to my daughter!! Have always found staff in Goldsmiths to be very helpful and they really don't care if you're paying with Tesco vouchers - why would they?

    Date used : 29/05/2014
  • friendly helpfull staff
    By williamsw17 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    My daughter is getting married and I wanted to get some jewellery for her wedding day but was not sure if she would like it. Staff in Port Talbot store were really helpful even though they knew I might have to return items. She loved them and I am looking forward to spending my vouchers on me next time.

    Date used : 17/06/2014
  • WOW !!!
    By lovelyduck117 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Just purchased a beautiful Gucci ladies watch. Used £120.00 of clubcard vouchers which gave me £360.00 off the retail price. Was served by Easter of the Meadowhall branch who was great. Now saving up for my daughters 21st birthday so she can choose something beautiful too.

    Date used : 16/06/2014
  • Goldsmiths, genuine Michael Kors watch
    By judoc217 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Thank you Tesco's boost. Just by getting my normal shopping at Tescos I saved up enough vouchers to boost to Goldsmiths vouchers (3x face value of tesco vouchers) and had a lovely afternoon in Goldsmiths basically trying on lots of pricey watches and ending up with a gorgeous Michael Kors watch. It felt as though I got it for free, and since I love a bargain, I love my watch much more than if I had paid for it, in fact, if I'd been paying, I wouldn't have bought it! I've used tesco boost before to buy restaurant vouchers and that the family out, which is also great, but this time I was selfish- its my reward for all the shopping I've had to lug home and unpack.

    Date used : 28/05/2014
  • Not the best
    By Hippy196616 June 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    I can't put this down as a particular good experience, we went to buy a watch. Like the shop bright and the display was good, it would have been nice if the person that served us made an effort to show a bit of interest in us as a customer, I thought he was a bit dull and needed to loosen up. After I finally choose a watch the first thing he said was, " how many years warranty do you want" not, would you like an extended warranty, he ask about it three times, then at the till again ask about by saying "why don't you want the warranty" He also kept asking my wife why was she not buying anything. I went to buy a watch not an insurance, being pestered to take out these is a pet hate of mine, and this was no exception, very over the top. I had a problem as that I had not printed the voucher number off, he did attempt to help with this matter, but with his demure you could be excused in thinking he did show a lot of interest, it took another member of the team to help out and solve the problem, this person had a completely, different attitude, he was very helpful.

    Date used : 12/06/2014
  • Best service
    By Happy201414 June 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    Just bought my wife a Longines Watch from the Cardiff store. I was a bit nervous about the reception I might receive using the Tesco vouchers, but the welcome and service given by Sean was absolutely first class. Will be saving my vouchers to buy more here! Very much recommended

    Date used : 14/06/2014
  • Birthday gift
    By ziggymoondust14 June 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Went to Norwich store for a Michael kors watch for my Daughter I think the man who severed was called Michael ,the service was fantastic ,he took time showing us how the watch worked .A wonderful service .Would recommend the Norwich store .

    Date used : 09/06/2014
  • Fab saved loads on having my watch battery change!
    By familymcg14 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Needed to have my watch battery change and have it re-waterproofed - paid a £10 deposit at Goldsmiths, they gave me a quote (£70) - came home, converted my vouchers and when the watch was ready 2 weeks later I paid for it thanks to Tesco - really impressed and so easy!

    Date used : 19/05/2014
  • Amazing Service
    By Sportbilly14 June 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Went to my local store in Cardiff, amazing service and a great deal on my watch, liked 2 so going back very soon!!

    Date used : 28/05/2014
  • New watch
    By Cookiemonster13 June 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    I've got to say the service in Goldsmiths in Trafford Centre was not good, I had seen a watch on their web site and wanted to look at it but was fobbed off. I went into their shop in the Arndale in Manchester and what a difference, staff were great. The watch I wanted to see was ordered, unfortunately I didn't like it as the overall watch was too big but staff were super, no problem for them to return it. I did purchase another watch and am really chuffed with it. Will certainly go back to the manchester branch.

    Date used : 02/06/2014
  • Goldsmiths Excellent service
    By SandraB13 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I needed a new strap for my watch, it was quit expensive so I throught I would use my Tesco Vouchers. Off I went to Goldsmiths and I received the best service, even though I was using vouchers, they also put a new battery in for free.

    Date used : 06/06/2014
  • Birthday Gift
    By JaneP12 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I recently purchased a lovely diamond dress ring from Goldsmiths for my daughter's birthday - the staff at Peterborough branch - including Haylee - were particularly helpful with pleasant and useful recommendations. Were also quick to provide an ipad with games for the grand-daughter so she wasn't bored to distract us from choosing the item. This is the fourth significant purchase from Goldsmiths at Peterborough that I have been able to make using Tesco tokens - and I have found the process to be easy and effective every time - I would highly recommend this way of purchasing some luxury items.

    Date used : 11/06/2014
  • Fantastic service
    By Audtommo11 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Have used club card vouchers for many purposes previously and recently ordered goldsmiths vouchers to buy a necklace. I ordered at night and was able to go to the jewellers the next day to buy my necklace, fantastic service

    Date used : 25/05/2014
  • Easy Shopping
    By Ange11 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    What an easy relaxing experience,Sales staff at Cardiff were lovely, really helpful. Bought a lovely gold chain. What a great way to spend my clubcard points. :-)

    Date used : 05/05/2014
  • 21st birthday present
    By fanceshd10 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I saved clubcard points for two years to get my son a much wanted Longines watch for his 21st birthday. The transaction was quick and seemless. The voucher code was emailed to me almost immediately despite it being for over £1000. The staff at Goldsmiths, Bullring Birmingham were wonderful. Although they did not have the required model in stock, they tracked one down to another store and within a week of my starting the whole process I was in possession of the watch, they even gift wrapped it for me! I am absolutely delighted as is my son. I could never have afforded such an expensive present for him without the help of Tesco and Clubcard. Many thanks!

    Date used : 19/05/2014
  • Spending Money was a Pleasure!
    By Duck09 June 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Shop Code 023 - Sue, Lily and Karen Had to buy a new watch for me but spend on some beautiful earrings for wife on our 30th Wedding Anniversary. The experience in the shop was quite remarkable with pleasant non intrusive assistance, a coffee while we waited for the watch strap to be adjusted, quite knowledgeable insight and advice on the watch and just really friendly crew helping us. A good day and I hate shopping!

    Date used : 10/05/2014
  • Fantastic value
    By CurlyGirl09 June 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    I wanted my Longines watch to have a really good service and the staff at the Chelmsford branch were so helpful. I think I will save up again and buy some really nice earrings.

    Date used : 30/05/2014
  • Happy Girl
    By Happygirl08 June 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Thank you Clubcard. Got a new watch from the vouchers. Goldsmith staff were lovely. I'm a very happy customer.

    Date used : 27/05/2014
  • £25 charge for estimate of watch repair!
    By AfricaGirl07 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I bought a watch a couple of years ago from Goldsmiths with Tesco Vouchers and was very happy with my purchase. Unfortunately I accidentally damaged my watch two weeks ago and took it to my local Goldsmiths shop to get an estimate on the cost of repairing the watch. I was told that there was a £25 charge for this, which would be refundable if I went ahead with the repair, but I would not get this money back if I did not go ahead with the repair. I expressed my surprise at this and then the manager suggested that a £10 charge would be OK!!! I explained that if the cost of the repair (I damaged the watch quite badly) meant that it would not be sensible to have it fixed, then I would be losing money if I did not go ahead with the repair. Needless to say, I took my business three shops further down the road to another jeweller's shop who also stocks that particular brand of watch and I am getting a free estimate as to whether the watch is repairable... I have never had anyone charge me for an estimate on a repair - in a jewellery shop or elsewhere. Has anyone else had the same experience?

    Date used : 30/05/2014
  • Faultless
    By Shanna07 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I've never exchanged my club card vouchers for Goldsmiths before but it was so simple. The staff in Goldsmiths Bangor Co Down were all lovely and so helpful. I treated myself to a Vivienne Westwood watch so the tokens helped greatly towards the cost. Very impressed from start to finish.

    Date used : 31/05/2014
  • Go on, treat yourself!
    By DillyInDevon06 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    What an amazing way of getting a beautiful piece of jewellery for just shopping and Tesco and using a Tesco credit card! It took over six months to save up all the vouchers I needed to buy my watch, but it was worth the wait! You must 'cash' in the required number of vouchers on one transaction to get one Goldsmiths voucher code - Goldsmiths will only accept one code for the value of your purchase, but the transaction is very slick. Cash in your clubcard vouchers, print off your Goldsmith voucher (my voucher came through really quickly via email) and head to the shop! My purchase in the shop it was all very quick and easy (I had been oglying my watch in the window for months!!) - no different to paying by credit card. The service I received in the Exeter branch was excellent and they actively promoted what an excellent deal the voucher was. No complaints at all. Would definitely recommend it. We are now saving some more for a watch for my husband!

    Date used : 16/05/2014
  • What a treat
    By Chrisc06 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I used my Tesco vouchers to assist with the purchase of a longed for Longines watch for myself as a treat. The staff at Maidstone were all helpful & friendly. Nothing was too much trouble and they ordered my chosen watch in for me. I received great service and shall certainly be saving up to use this offer at Goldsmiths again.

    Date used : 30/05/2014
  • Very pleased with Tesco/Goldsmiths
    By toptotty1117705 June 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I am so pleased with my Goldsmiths vouchers. I actually used them as a significant contribution to buy my upcoming wedding ring. So easy to exchange the vouchers and great service from Goldsmiths too. Would have loved it to be x4 as it sometimes does but couldn't hold out any longer. Anyway, great scheme, please keep it up!

    Date used : 25/05/2014
  • Goldsmiths Boost
    By Escape04 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Excellent. Absolutely no problem using the voucher at Goldsmiths Liverpool Church Street. Highly obliging staff who ordered in a particular watch for my husband, knowing that the product was to be purchased using the clubcard system. Do not hesitate to use the scheme. Well worth it!

    Date used : 17/07/2014
  • Perfect timing!
    By MRVFM04 June 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    I wanted to buy a watch (or to be more accurate my wife did!). Having checked availability of the product in store I went home and ordered the required vouchers - they were emailed to me within an hour or so and I was able to return to the store and purchase the watch that afternoon with Clubcard Boost vouchers for approximately one third of the retail price in other stores. An excellent service from both Tesco and the in store staff who were very helpful - this is the second time that I have used Tesco Clubcard Boost with this retailer and I wouldn't hesitate to do so again, highly recommended.

    Date used : 15/05/2014
  • Beautiful necklace, not so the service.
    By Julia22104 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    This is a lovely way to use clubcard vouchers. I've always wanted a diamond necklace and picked a gorgeous necklace, sadly without the help of the assistant who appeared to look down upon my clubcard vouchers. He was disinterested and looked as if he'd sooner I spent them in pizza express!! Highly recommend goldsmiths vouchers, my necklace is perfect but would recommend not spending them in Milton Keynes unless you are impervious to the disapproval of a rather tight lipped salesman.

    Date used : 21/05/2014
  • Goldsmiths Bluewater
    By BoyfromBattersea04 June 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    We visited Goldsmiths at Bluewater, the Sunday before last to purchase a Birthday gift with our boosted Tesco vouchers (the third time we've done it now) and as per the previous visits the team there were excellent, polite and extremely friendly. A lovely place to shop and thank you again Tesco for the opportunity via Clubcard.

    Date used : 25/05/2014
  • Birthday Gift for Myself
    By Chappers03 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I used my Tesco vouchers to buy a Lovely Michael Kors Watch. I purchased it in Goldsmiths in Westfield, Stratford. All the staff were Great and very welcoming, the young lady that served me was lovely and really helpful.

    Date used : 16/05/2014
  • Felt abit let down :-(
    By stevieh5203 June 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    My wife had saved up enough goldsmith vouchers to buy a watch she had seen on the goldsmiths website, we went off to the Trafford Centre to get it but when we got there the same watch was £50 more expensive. The assistant told us she would give it to us at the online price until we said we were paying with Tesco vouchers? My wife had set her heart on the watch so I had to put the money to it so felt like I hadn't got the full value for the vouchers. Nice watch though!

    Date used : 24/05/2014
  • Straight forward transaction
    By Ozzie02 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    It was quick & easy to convert vouchers to Goldsmiths tokens. Great value. Wanted to view another watch not sold by Goldsmiths but was told I had to purchase the watch first. Not sure if that was their policy. In the end bought one sold by them.

    Date used : 18/05/2014
  • Another excellent purchase
    By judycaty02 June 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I have just used my Tescoo club card vouchers to purchase a lovely pair of cuff links as a gift for my nephew - I am so pleased as they look stunning and are of excellent quality. I've used my vouchers at Goldsmiths for the last few years as they provide a wonderful range of products to cover all budgets. I have always received excellent service which is why I will always return for future purchases and will recommend Goldsmiths to my friends.

    Date used : 22/05/2014
  • watches
    By Donald102 June 2014aged 65 or overMale

    We have dealt with Goldsmiths several times with clubcard boosts. Staff great help, purchases very good and will come back.

    Date used : 05/05/2014
  • 50th birthday gift
    By Happylady01 June 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Excellent value and service from Goldsmiths in Canterbury. The staff could not be more helpful in giving my daughter plenty of time to choose her gift, even providing a very nice cup of coffee to help! We felt valued and welcomed as customers. A pleasant and enjoyable experience. My daughter was delighted with the quality of her gift and at three times the value of my vouchers she received something memorable and more expensive than I could afford. What could be better?

    Date used : 17/05/2014
  • Real success
    By KitchenGardener30 May 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I had never used Clubcard vouchers in Goldsmiths before. I went to my local Goldsmith store in Maidstone and found a lovely watch that I wanted but I hadn't redeemed my voucher code. The girl in the store was so helpful, explained the process, and I was straight back in the next day to collect my watch. 1 very happy customer.

  • Another Fantastic Goldsmiths Purchase!!
    By HonkyTonk6329 May 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    This morning I used my Clubcard Goldsmith voucher to buy a beautiful Michael Kors watch. The lady in the shop couldn't have been more helpful and I am absolutely delighted with my purchase... Thank you once again Tesco for making this possible!!

    Date used : 29/05/2014
  • Amazing service never mind the offer
    By Pigeon28 May 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Fantastic offer; amazing value. The watch I wanted isn't sold in the UK but Ian in the Milton Keynes store put an order through to TAG. Delivery was 6-8 weeks but it was couriered in 1 at no extra cost.

    Date used : 28/05/2014
  • Lovely service
    By Chazer28 May 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Had some jewellery repairs done with my tokens. Fantastic service. Thank you Goldsmiths. I wouldn't have got the repairs done otherwise, too expensive for what my items were, so thank you Tesco.

    Date used : 01/05/2014
  • No hassles
    By JLo126 May 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    You always think with any deal, there's a catch. Not with this one. Ordered token, got through email straight away then made purchase. I bought an eternity ring which had to be ordered in. It came in on time. Fast efficient service. Thanks.

    Date used : 17/05/2014
  • Fantastic experience
    By Dodropin23 May 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Brought 2 Michael Kor watches as gifts for our Grandaughters. The range of choice was extensive. The ladies at Goldsmiths in Walsall were so helpful nothing was too much trouble. We were offered tea or coffee and guided through exchanging our Tesco vouchers. What excellent value and 2 very happy young ladies who cannot wait to show off their watches. Thank you Tesco and the staff at Goldsmiths.

    Date used : 02/05/2014
  • Brillant every time..
    By Taran23 May 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Once again Goldsmiths have come up trumps. On this occasion I wanted to buy my brother a watch which was out of stock on line and no other supplier had any in stock either. So I went to the local branch of Goldsmiths and the Assistant (Caroline) was brilliant, she checked for stock in the company and found there was one left. She promptly took my details and within two days was in touch to say she had secured the watch and I could come and collect in couple of days time. I was so pleased and when I gave it to my brother he was really surprised that I had managed to get the watch he has wanted for ages. I always use Tesco Clubcard points to purchase items from Goldsmiths - I see it as a special treat for myself and other members of my family. Thank you to Tesco and Goldsmiths for having such a brilliant scheme in place.

    Date used : 18/04/2014
  • Excellent product
    By Tigerman22 May 2014aged 65 or overMale

    We received excellent advice from the staff at Goldsmiths in Leicester who reserved the goods we wanted on payment of a small returnable deposit. The response from Tesco was very prompt so we received the tokens by email in a few minutes. The whole process was straightforward and we are delighted with the result.

    Date used : 15/05/2014
  • FANTASTIC DEAL
    By MMTHOM00119 May 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I first used my club-card points to treat myself to a gorgeous ladies Armani watch. I went to two Goldsmith stores, as I has seen the watch I wanted on the Goldsmiths website,( which is excellent by the way). As the watch was not available in my local store in Bangor, a very helpful member of staff phoned around and found a store which had the watch and could put it aside for me. What a fantastic Tescos deal and the staff are just brilliant. Since then I have used my Club-card for my daughters 18th birthday. We travelled up to a store in Belfast's Victoria Square, where she chose a Michael Corrs watch and bracelet. I have gone on to treat my other daughter and my husband for his 50th so we are a family of Goldsmiths clubcard deals thanks to Tescos. Mwah x

    Date used : 20/01/2014
  • wonderful service
    By lollabelle19 May 2014

    I went to buy an 18th. birthday gift at Goldsmiths in Ocean Terminal Edinburgh. My assistant Pauline was very helpful and all the staff very attentive. A very nice experience. Thankyou.

  • Gorgeous watch
    By supermum18 May 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We went to Goldsmiths at Bluewater and were served by a lovely young man named Jack. Used the clubcard points to contribute towards a watch for my daughters birthday. Loads of money off a gorgeous Armani watch which she absolutely loves. Jack was excellent, very attentive and professional throughout. Will definitely be saving up to use this service again.

    Date used : 03/05/2014
  • Very efficient system
    By Donnie16 May 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Bought a watch recently for a special occasion from Sheffield and it couldn't have been easier. The staff in store were excellent and there was a good choice of watches. The hardest part of the process was submitting all the numbers online from the club card vouchers! Will definitely use Goldsmiths again. Club card points a great idea.

    Date used : 05/05/2014
  • Pleasurable experience
    By Chique16 May 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    My husband and I both bought watches from The East Kilbride branch of Goldsmiths. The staff were all extremely friendly and very courteous, especially the female assistant who attended to us. Would certainly buy from this branch again. Thoroughly recommend it.

    Date used : 26/04/2014
  • Amazing
    By Jennie16 May 2014aged 18 to 24Female

    Amazing service, great value. Cannot be used on sale items but when you get 3 times the value it is fine to buy full price.

    Date used : 30/04/2014
  • timefly
    By breakfast4213 May 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Needed a new watch. One that would see me through 25 years + .Assistant was very good made me feel like a personality whilst showing me a number of watches. Will certainly go there again.

    Date used : 25/04/2014
  • Fantastic service
    By Tonyp12 May 2014aged 65 or overMale

    I found the Goldsmiths staff in Uxbridge brilliant. I bought my daughter a white gold ring that she loves.

    Date used : 01/05/2014
  • very easy - even for a novice
    By jaymo11 May 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    excellent process, it would be even better if it was paperless

  • Goldsmiths Cribbs Causeway
    By Alybear11 May 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I exchange my vouchers at the Cribbs causeway Goldsmiths store in Bristol and it's an excellent experience . The voucher codes come by e mail and it's so very easy . The staff are so very friendly and all in all it's a good place to exchange your vouchers . You can buy something really special .

    Date used : 25/04/2014
  • Great Clubcard option!
    By mrsbargains11 May 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Have just ordered and purchased a white gold chain through my local Goldsmiths branch. Picked it up yesterday, and the entire process has been really good. The staff were so helpful and friendly, and the chain is lovely! What a fantastic Clubcard boost.

    Date used : 10/05/2014
  • A great experience
    By TAT111 May 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I used my vouchers to purchase a watch for my daughter's 21st. The staff in Goldsmiths were patient and friendly, overall a wonderfull experience. Her friends are all envious....if only they knew the secret of Clubcard boost!

    Date used : 19/04/2014
  • Shopping Pleasure
    By operetta10 May 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    I was delighted with my Goldsmith purchases. It was so easy to obtain the vouchers and so much quicker now that they arrive in email form. Goldsmiths is a pleasure to shop in. The Staff are friendly and extremely helpful. One of the dress earrings had a faulty clip and it was exchanged with apologies. They took trouble to find the exact white gold chain I wanted. The cup of coffee was very welcome too.

    Date used : 30/04/2014
  • Brilliant
    By Nannybooks10 May 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    I will certainly spend my vouchers again. I bought a watch and now earrings are on the agenda for next time. The hospitality I received from the assistant was second to none. Brilliant (also enjoyed my free cup of coffee!)

    Date used : 28/04/2014
  • Best ever
    By Watchaddict09 May 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Bought a beautiful watch as a treat to myself, staff were helpful and lovely - highly recommend .

    Date used : 01/02/2014
  • Too good to be true
    By Aitchk09 May 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Usually if something seems too good to be true it turns out not to be, but in this case it IS true and extremely satisfying. I've bought two pairs of earrings through Clubcard boost and have been delighted with the service at Goldsmiths and with the products themselves

    Date used : 07/05/2014
  • Easy
    By CAMPBELLSOUP09 May 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Straightforward purchase, having chosen the item on line, went into the shop who ordered the watch in, three days later received a telephone call to say it had arrived. Everything was easy, thank you

    Date used : 18/04/2014
  • Replacement wedding ring - a simple process...
    By BillyWareBS3707 May 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    This was a very handy clubcard option as I had lost my wedding ring and needed a replacement. As Goldsmiths were close and they had a very similar ring, it worked out well. I liked the ease of just having to get a code via email and then showing the email to the store. That was all it took. Nice and easy!

    Date used : 10/04/2014
  • Great Value
    By Andrewpj06 May 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    This has to be one of the greatest value exchanges! Easy to get vouchers now they are delivered by e-mail, Goldsmiths staff are great and they have a great range of products to suit all tastes and budgets. I have Boosted several times for Goldsmith vouchers and always been impressed and the family have had some great value gifts! Thanks to Tesco and Goldsmiths

    Date used : 23/05/2014
  • Excellent - would always go there first
    By ClaireinFleet06 May 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I read the reviews and wondered if it would be as easy as they say. It was Took the codes in, they put them in at the till - DONE The staff are so friendly and helpful - we have always preferred Goldsmiths before we realised the great deal you get via Tesco. Now even more reason to go

    Date used : 21/04/2014
  • It's a diamond!
    By Bridie05 May 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I have used the Goldsmith deals now for many years and have built up a substantial jewellery collection during that time amounting to thousands of pounds. I have used the same store in Ocean Terminal in Edinburgh and have had excellent treatment every time. I have recently had over £800 to spend having saved my vouchers for the year. An incredible deal made even better by the new on line voucher exchange. I have advised many of my friends to use this.

    Date used : 05/05/2014
  • Outstanding!
    By Lou818 April 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    This is the second time I have exchanged club card vouchers for use in Goldsmiths. The first time I had a lovely Tissot watch and a pair of earrings for my daughter. I was so impressed by the wonderful service that I decided to save for a diamond eternity ring - my size had to be ordered in and I collected it about a week ago and to say I am delighted is an understatement!!!! What a fabulous collaboration - I hope it continues a real treat. Thank you Tesco and Goldsmiths!

    Date used : 23/03/2014
  • Brilliant!
    By PurplePow04 April 2014aged 25 to 34

    Visited Gateshead - Metro Centre store in around October last year. I got our wedding rings using the vouchers and it was not a problem at all, we even had some left over which I got myself a nice pearl bracelet with. Excellent service and saved me tons of money.

  • Gold star for Goldsmiths.
    By rooski01 March 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Went to the Meadow hall branch last night and the service provided by Linda was excellent,she was very patient and could not do enough for us. She even served us drinks as we waited for her to alter the size of my daughters new watch, I will be saving my vouchers again to go back for more purchases in Goldsmith,it was gold standard service that you seldom get these days,was a real pleasure,

    Date used : 28/02/2014
  • Michael Kors watched ordered in especially for me!
    By Reiki26 Febuary 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    I've used Tesco vouchers at Goldsmiths before and the service given by the friendly, helpful staff has always been outstanding. I saw a Michael Kors watch in another shop which they didn't stock in Goldsmiths - not a problem, they just ordered it in especially for me! What more can I say. I spend most of my vouchers at Goldsmiths now and it's always my first stop for gifts etc even when paying cash. I hope this retailer is kept on the Tesco Clubcard portfolio for a long time to come!

    Date used : 25/02/2014
  • Very Happy Bride
    By saralou25 Febuary 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    I have been saving my vouchers to buy wedding thank you gifts. Both me and my partner have used our vouchers to do this. I used £50 tokens to get £150 goldsmiths voucher to which i bought my only bridesmaid my niece a Swarovski necklace i had to pay only £9 cash BARGAIN Then my Partner used £30 tokens to get £90 Goldsmith which bought the matching bracelet and a pair of earrings for my maid of honour we had to pay only £4 cash. I am planning to also purchase a Swarovski bracelet with tokens for my sister but have to wait for it to come back in stock. The staff at my local goldsmiths were great and gift wrapped all of the items for us. I am so happy as it has made a huge saving on our wedding budget as Tesco say EVER LITTLE HELPS……...

    Date used : 21/04/2014
  • unbeatable!
    By oldboy19 Febuary 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    £950 Raymond Weil watch for 200x3=£600 from vouchers plus £350 cash. This Tesco/Goldsmiths boost must be the best bargain in the country!

    Date used : 19/02/2014
  • Great experience!
    By clyde12 Febuary 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    Purchased a very nice watch at Goldsmiths Torquay using a Clubcard Boost code. Brilliant service, very helpful staff who made choosing and buying the watch a very pleasurable experience, many thanks!

    Date used : 11/02/2014
  • Fantastic!
    By 04 Febuary 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I saved my Tesco vouchers for quite a while so I was able to get a lovely Raymond Weil watch for a fraction of the cost. The staff at Goldsmiths in Milton Keynes are nice and helpful, a special mention to James who we found pleasant and friendly.

    Date used : 01/02/2014
  • Love to Boost
    By Suzi196104 Febuary 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Birlliant offer - spent my first voucher at Llandudno Goldsmiths shop - very easy transaction and very friendly staff and service, will definitely start saving again for next year.

    Date used : 03/02/2014
  • Fantastic value
    By BillyCool30 January 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    This is my 3rd time using Goldsmiths vouchers (was even better then it was x4). Staff are always excellent and level of service fantastic. Very easy to use the voucher and pay the difference. Probably one of the better Clubcard deals out there. I'll be going back for my 4th visit soon.

    Date used : 02/01/2014
  • Great purchase.
    By Summer26 January 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I bought a ladies Gucci watch with 3x value ,Excellent service from Robert who works in the Grafton Centre ,Cambridge ,I will defiantly go back .

    Date used : 26/11/2013
  • Treat me
    By Phase18 January 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I cashed in some Tesco vouchers and as others have said here the welcome at Goldsmiths and the service was fantastic. I was given tea while I browsed with no pressure but friendly advice at the range of watches and jewelry. I will certainly use my Tesco points this way again. Thank you Brian in the Cambridge store for a pleasant morning.

    Date used : 18/01/2014

Add to basket

Exchange:£10 in Clubcard vouchers


Receive:£30 worth of Clubcard tokens


Important info

• Token codes can only be used in Goldsmiths stores and are not valid online.

• Goldsmiths will only accept one code per transaction.

• Token codes cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

• Token codes can be used as full or part payment against any full-priced item from the entire range of Goldsmiths product, and can be topped up with cash, credit or debit card.

No change is given if total code amount is not spent.

Full Terms & Conditions apply.

Terms & Conditions

• Only Goldsmiths tokens codes will be accepted at Goldsmiths.

• Token codes cannot be used to purchase sale items, an insurance scheme or, promotion including Interest Free Credit.

• Token codes can be used to put towards any repairs.

•Token codes are valid for 6 months from issue.

• You must exchange your Clubcard vouchers for token codes, Clubcard vouchers will not be accepted by the supplier.

• Token codes are not transferable.

• All standard Tesco.com and Clubcard scheme terms and conditions apply, these can be found on the website.

• Unused, expired and redeemed token codes cannot be refunded, exchanged or returned. This does not affect your statutory rights.