Tesco Clubcard Home

Catagory Navigation

Goldsmiths

Rated 5 Stars (615 Customer Reviews) | Login to write a review
Product Code: L1159

Reward Information

Goldsmiths
Location:
Nationwide
Website:
Visit their website

Reward Information

Goldsmiths

Treat yourself or someone special to something from Goldsmiths. Specialising in jewellery, watches and diamonds, Goldsmiths offer beautiful products from some of the most sparkling brand names.

EmailDelivery
Share:Share this on FacebookShare this on Twitter

What you get

To help save your pennies we offer an exchange rate of £10 in Clubcard vouchers for £30 worth of Goldsmiths token codes to be used in store.

Anyone looking for some of the high street's most eye-catching pieces of jewellery should visit Goldsmiths and, by using your Goldsmiths tokens, you could look the part without spending the full price. Their silver, gold and diamond items have adorned ears, fingers, necks and wrists for over 200 years.

Their Wedding Collection helps make the big day bigger with diamond earrings intricately wrapped in Canadian Ice white gold, while the Omega and TAG Heuer gents' watches add a touch of class to the bottom of any cuff.

Elsewhere Goldsmiths stock a wealth of individual gifts and sets for him and her. They'll even repair and service watches, clean jewellery, make valuations, and engrave pieces for that personal touch.

Important: Goldsmiths will only accept one code against your purchase. You can exchange as many vouchers as you like at one time and still receive one code. For example, if you exchange £20 in vouchers this will give you one Goldsmiths token code worth £60. Or, if you exchange £100 in vouchers, you will receive one Goldsmiths token code worth £300.

How to place your order

1. Choose how much in Clubcard vouchers you’d like to exchange using the basket on the right. Any change left over from your Clubcard vouchers will be added back into your Clubcard Account.

2. We aim to send you two emails within 30 minutes – please note this may take longer due to additional security checks. One will confirm your order. The other will contain your token codes and details on how to use them.

3. Print the email containing your token codes and take it with you.

Additional information

Login to write a review

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Rated 5 Stars Based on 615 Reviews
  • great value and excellent service
    By ladypam14 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Third time I have used vouchers at Goldsmiths Braehead - excellent value and great service

    Date used : 20/06/2015
  • Great service
    By Hgirl14 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Took vouchers to Basingstoke store. Everyone was really helpful and friendly. Bought more than I planned and so went online and boosted some more vouchers to cover extra cost. All very easy and painless.

    Date used : 20/06/2015
  • goldsmiths Reading
    By juep12 July 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Took vouchers to Reading store. service was absolutely brilliant and the chap who served us (turned out he was the manager) was patient and so helpful. Very impressed. Excellent value.

    Date used : 11/07/2015
  • ring repair
    By littlepigeon4709 July 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    Gave a competitive estimate for a repair. Work carried out and very satisfied with result. Using the Tesco vouchers was simple and straight forward. Excellent service.

    Date used : 26/06/2015
  • They are cheaper elsewhere
    By Muncle07 July 2015aged 65 or overMale

    We bought a chain from goldsmiths which was an effortless process Though compared to other outlets it seemed expensive though with the vouchers this made the purchase worthwhile. the quality was good. But if they have any sale items your vouchers cannot be used for those so that was a disappointment

    Date used : 01/07/2015
  • Excellent Customer Service
    By Smallt07 July 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    I had saved the club card points for a Longines watch. I knew Goldsmiths did not stock the model but I had previously asked and they said they could order it in for me. Once I had saved enough points I contact the Chelmsford Branch and the Manager there was very helpful. She took all the details, confirmed with Longines and arranged for the watch to be delivered to the Branch. I got another call to let me know it had arrived and that I could collect it. The transaction all went through smoothly and I am the happy owner of this timepiece.

    Date used : 07/06/2015
  • wonderful value
    By wotcher05 July 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    I have used tokens 3 times with Goldsmiths and have always been delighted with purchases. The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. I shopped in the Manchester Arndale Centre which has 2 Goldsmith stores. I found it difficult to make up my mind between 2 watches which were in different stores. A member of staff brought over the watch from other store so I could compare the 2 together. Can't aske for better service than that.

    Date used : 20/06/2015
  • As always - excellent
    By annabel804 July 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    Have used my Tesco Clubcard tokens on several previous occasions for Goldsmiths vouchers. This has always proved to be an excellent choice and this occasion is just the same. The Goldsmiths shops offer an excellent range of jewellery and watches with excellent customer service. A very worthwhile way to use your vouchers.

    Date used : 04/07/2015
  • Brilliant
    By Radders03 July 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    A really simple process, the staff member was lovely and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Getting this voucher really saved me money and allowed me to get a really decent present for my step daughters 21st without breaking the bank. I was really happy with this offer.

    Date used : 20/06/2015
  • Great Experience
    By Myyy02 July 2015aged 65 or overMale

    I had been looking to Purchase a Watch so the chance to increase the Value of my Tesco Bonus Coupons was a chance to help purchase the Watch i wanted from the local "Goldsmiths" store.

    Date used : 12/06/2015
  • Fabulous
    By Bertha629 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    Amazing offer. So easy to apply for, and receive the code. Brilliant in-store transaction. I felt like a valued customer throughout, even at point Tesco voucher code was mentioned. Brilliance by everyone involved.

    Date used : 16/06/2015
  • Efficient Service!!
    By GC0929 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    All I can say is Excellent, impeccable service. The staff were extremely courteous and efficient. Many Thanks.

    Date used : 16/06/2015
  • Brilliant value
    By ClaraW29 June 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    The exchange process was simple and quick. The staff at Goldsmiths were first class. I have been able to put £600 towards a special watch for my husbands 40 th birthday. Really very impressed, especially as there is no maximum amount you can use.

    Date used : 21/06/2015
  • Excellent
    By MissTom26 June 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    Superb service from a wonderful store. Accepted tokens easily and happily. First rate.

    Date used : 08/06/2015
  • Fantastic Offer
    By Lakelandlady26 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    I've used my coupons many times over the years to buy special birthday gifts for friends such as necklaces and ear rings, and also a gorgeous watch for myself. It's a great way to be able to treat yourself and those you love when money is tight

    Date used : 24/06/2015
  • Great value for money
    By MutleyMcK23 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    I have used Goldsmiths before and will use them again. I brought a lovely bracelet for a special birthday present and I couldn't be happier saved quite a bit by exchanging for these vouchers.

    Date used : 29/05/2015
  • Special watch purchase
    By Bowler1523 June 2015aged 65 or overMale

    My latest watch purchase was made from the Welwyn Garden City branch. The staff at this store are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and extremely patient. They showed me an excellent range of watches and I was not "pressurised" in an way. I will certainly return to this store when considering further purchases from their range

    Date used : 25/05/2015
  • A shopping pleasure
    By RP1022 June 2015aged 65 or overMale

    The Tesco partnership with Goldsmiths enabled us to purchase a very nice bracelet for our daughter's special birthday. Obtaining the necessary voucher was relatively straightforward and Goldsmiths could not have been more helpful. We were impressed all round.

    Date used : 01/06/2015
  • Goldsmiths
    By Dshop22 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    I have used Tesco Boost vouchers in Colchester Goldsmiths before and always been happy with the service. Admittedly, the choice of items is not vast but I've managed to find what I want each time. The young lady who served me was Christina and she was very polite, happy, helpful and patient. I will use them again.

    Date used : 11/06/2015
  • Enjoyable
    By Mamm22 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    I wanted to buy a ring I had in mind but ended up buying a pretty bracelet instead. Staff were very helpful in the Church street store in Liverpool.

    Date used : 17/06/2015
  • Newcastle Goldsmiths
    By Pamper22 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    This is the first time I have boosted my vouchers in exchange for a Goldsmith voucher. The staff in Eldon Square Newcastle branch were extremely helpful and no stigma was attached to using the voucher as part purchase on a quality watch. I would definitely recommend.

    Date used : 19/06/2015
  • Fantastic Offer
    By Chattan22 June 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    This is a win win offer. I exchanged my Tesco vouchers and received three times their value to spend in the Goldsmiths. I knew what I wanted and the staff were extremely helpful. Their was no problem when I handed over the print out of the code which Tesco had issued. We all agreed what an amazing offer it was and I am thrilled with my watch

    Date used : 01/06/2015
  • Great birthday present
    By Auntemenash22 June 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    Club card boost is an incredible experience. I boosted my voucher and bought a lovely silver necklace for myself as a birthday treat. I had been looking at this necklace for weeks and l could only dream of owning it but club card boost made it possible. I love everything about it and I love my necklace. I can't wait for my next purchase with my clubcard boost. I will recommend everyone to try this.

    Date used : 04/05/2015
  • Service and Selection Reading Oracle
    By 21 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    I have used Goldsmith vouchers for a long time but recently the choice of items in their stores is now very limited especially when there is a sale on as not able to use on sale products. While revamping their shops they have put far more on line which means you are not able to use your vouchers on line without having to order your item in store which is not always convenient having to make 2 trip. Also I found on this occasion the service I got was not up to their usual standard. Sales assistant not at all interested in what I was buying, gave no real assistance, didn't smile once. I felt I was being a nuisance rather than spending nearly £300.

    Date used : 20/06/2015
  • Excellent service
    By Dee1520 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    This was the first time I have used my coupons to make a purchase at Goldsmiths but it won't be the last. The service was excellent with no stigma attached to using the vouchers. The lovely necklace I bought was beautifully gift-wrapped and overall my experience would definitely encourage me to use them again.

    Date used : 20/06/2015
  • goldsmith vouchers
    By sweenie20 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    wanted to purchase a quality brand watch but 3 stores in my area did not stock anything other than designer brands. had to travel 50 miles to purchase would have been better if able to use on internet but that is not allowed. Staff in shops were not helpful once I said what I was looking for other than you will have to travel to purchase. A bit disappointed.

    Date used : 18/06/2015
  • A real treat!
    By Blackdownalpaca20 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Excellent service from staff at Exeter Goldsmiths; ordered a watch and bangle over the telephone, was informed when they arrived and received very good service when we went to collect the items - including a cold drink on a hot afternoon. We have used vouchers to buy from Goldsmiths before and have almost always received excellent service - except for a few months ago when they seemed to have changed their policy and were refusing to order items to then buy with Tesco vouchers. Hopefully this is all in the past, I would definitely recommend saving up for something special in this way - the products they sell are worth waiting for.

    Date used : 05/06/2015
  • Not very impressed at all
    By Rabia19 June 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    Staff just stand there to look pretty. Very miserable and unhelpful They didn't explain properly as to how I could use the vouchers, so therefore I didn't get to use the vouchers in the end. Customer service was horrible. Wouldn't recommend.

  • Another beautiful piece
    By Fibee19 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    I have purchased items from Goldsmiths using Tesco Vouchers, on numerous occasions and the staff are very helpful. They treat you with the same courtesy no matter what type of payment is used.

    Date used : 02/06/2015
  • Excellent service
    By Barnbio18 June 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    I have saved all my clubcard points for years and I turned 40 in January so used them all against a big purchase. I wanted a special watch and the Bluewater branch were fabulous. I went to several branches all around the south east to see the different watch ranges. I was getting closer to choosing when the assistant suggested the most perfect watch. I used £332 to get £996 of the vouchers, some birthday vouchers and some savings and now have a very special watch. I would definitely recommend saving towards a special purchase.

    Date used : 23/05/2015
  • WELL IMPRESSED!!!
    By tealover18 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    Exchanged my club card vouchers for the 3 times multiple with Goldsmiths. Result!!! I am not the most computer literate of people, but your system prompts took me through the exchange very easily. I had a great time in the shop, purchased quite a few things. Staff were really helpful, great range of products to choose from. Cannot wait to accrue more vouchers so I can do it all over again!! Would recommend this exchange, and the retailer, to everyone. I left the shop one very happy customer! Thanks Club card, I couldn't have done it without you!

    Date used : 06/06/2015
  • Superb
    By Marg018 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    I have obtained, a beautiful item of jewellery from Goldsmiths, with the very generous help of Tesco club card boost. With the points I had saved on my card I was able to purchase my jewellery for a third of what it would have cost me to buy. I would encourage anyone to use the card boost and treat themselves.

    Date used : 30/05/2015
  • Fantastic Service
    By KiwiBex17 June 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    I was just buying a plain gold ring to go with rings inherited from a grandmother. The service that I got was fantastic, made to feel I was buying something much more expensive, even with using vouchers.

  • Clubcard? - Shopping with a side order of bling!
    By Carter12317 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    A very simple process, I was able to pre-order the item I wanted - a silver bracelet - with the Goldsmiths' branch nearest to me. They then had it in stock ready for collection. I was already familiar with the range but I'm sure that had I not liked it, this would not have been a problem to the staff and I could have chosen an alternative. The staff at the Blackpool branch were all very pleasant and courteous. I'd certainly recommend Goldsmiths as perhaps the most satisfying way of using those Clubcard tokens!

    Date used : 04/06/2015
  • Great Service
    By Stodds17 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    I was served by David in Goldsmith's and he could not have been nicer. They did not have the item I was looking for so he ordered it in and called me when it arrived. David was happy, friendly and very professional and it was a joy to be served by him.

    Date used : 13/06/2015
  • Fabulous
    By Pottsy16 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    This is a great swap and it means I can get great presents without spending a fortune. The staff were brilliant and gave really helpful advice. Would recommend to anyone

    Date used : 31/05/2015
  • Brilliant Service
    By JSmith16 June 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    I saved up my clubcard vouchers for around a year and used the points to buy my wedding ring. Goldsmiths in Maidstone were very helpful and friendly even though I was paying in vouchers and not cash. We chose my ring and went away for lunch and to order the vouchers on my phone, by the time we had finished our food the code had come through ready to go back and purchase the ring.

    Date used : 25/05/2015
  • Excellent
    By Gobbler16 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Goldsmiths have benefited from the majority of my clubcard vouchers of late as I have used them to pay for a rather expensive service on my Cartier watch (never buy a Cartier watch btw) The email service was quick and the staff at Goldsmiths were very helpful when accepting them. It was all very smooth and I would definitely buy these vouchers again. They represent good value too.

    Date used : 30/05/2015
  • Great treat!
    By Diamonddiva15 June 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    I saved up a lot of points before exchanging them for GoldSmiths vouchers. I then purchased a high end designer watch that I had been hoping to own! The staff were friendly and approachable, and the whole experience was positive. I have used my tesco club card points at GoldSmiths before and now I am saving them up again for my next bit of bling and sparkle!

    Date used : 14/06/2015
  • Wedding ring
    By Mooretobe15 June 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    Defently worth saving up my vouchers. managed to get my wedding rong for almost free!! (Vouchers expiring soon so had to boost before got enough to cover full price) staff helpful in store. fairly easy process to boost-little time consuming as had a lot of vouchers to exchange. Only fault said my ring would be in within the week. Now been 3weeks and still waiting! :-( good job weddings not untill next year!

    Date used : 20/05/2015
  • So worth it!!!!
    By LouiseDoo15 June 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    Great purchase. Only needed £15 worth of vouchers to get my husbands wedding ring resized. Which cost £45 if I was to pay in cash.

    Date used : 05/05/2015
  • Great value
    By jambex14 June 2015aged 65 or overMale

    The opportunity to buy quality products from a retailer such as Goldsmiths is great. Product range and quality is superb and to purchase via Tesco Boost puts the cherry on the cake.

    Date used : 18/05/2015
  • Wonderful experience!
    By Claudia114 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    It was such a pleasant surprise to be able to be rewarded with a free piece of beautiful jewellery. I did not expect that this would work. I strongly recommend. Very good use of club card points.

    Date used : 17/05/2015
  • Superb Service + a glass of wine while you shop!!
    By Smiffy5010 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    This is a great use of my vouchers and means I get a little treat ....for a change!!! The process is so simple, exchange the vouchers on line and a confirmation email code arrives really quickly. I have used them on numerous occasions - the staff (my local store is Crawley) are absolutely delightful, always friendly, helpful and go the extra mile to give great service. I cannot praise them enough - I love shopping for 'sparkly' things, I have found other establishments look at you as if you are a potential time waster, this has never been my experience in Goldsmiths - even my husband doesn't mind being with me as I browse!!! I will be exchanging more vouchers very soon :)

    Date used : 07/06/2015
  • First Time of Doing This
    By ChalkyWhite10 June 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    After downloading my £30 worth of vouchers - they turned into £90. I went to Goldsmiths the Jeweller and found it so easy to buy. I was made to feel very welcome and no quality of service was withdrawn as I had vouchers to spend. An altogether pleasurable experience.

    Date used : 20/05/2015
  • Excellent purchase
    By MiaMia09 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    It was so easy to exchange the club card vouchers to the Goldsmith tokens. As it was our wedding anniversary we decided to treat ourselves to designer watches. The staff in the Uxbridge store were really helpful and didn't treat us any differently to full paying customers. It was a lovely experience from start to finish. Will definitely start saving up more vouchers to exchange in the future.

    Date used : 25/05/2015
  • This is great
    By FroggyWray09 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    This has allowed me to buy my son and daughter watches. They were delighted with their presents.

    Date used : 01/06/2015
  • Exchanged vouchers at goldsmiths
    By MichP201509 June 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    I recently exchanged my Tesco money vouchers at goldsmiths, it's a great offer Tesco and goldsmith do where the amount you have is exchanged for 3x the value, you have to do this process on line, print your voucher and take it into your nearest goldsmith store, the vouchers can not be used on sale items, and you have to use all of the value of your voucher, but it's a great way to treat yourself, or simply save your vouchers throughout the year and buy that Christmas gift for a loved one and buy a product that is fantastic value. Goldsmith staff are friendly and helpful and make you feel very welcome. I highly recommend to anyone to try this offer, a great 5* deal.

    Date used : 20/05/2015
  • A gift to myself
    By Jaynee08 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    My Tesco Clubcard vouchers and Goldsmiths is something I have done for many years. I have built up a wonderful collection over this time. This time..... a pair of timeless and certificated canadian diamond stud earrings was my gift to myself and I have to say, they are absolutely and simply beautiful. From entering the shop I was treated like a very valued customer even though I was only using vouchers, I was offered a beverage to make the selection and the transaction more enjoyable. A trip to Goldsmiths is always a guilty pleasure and when I emerge from the shop with my Goldsmiths bag on my arm, it always makes my day

    Date used : 22/05/2015
  • voucher exchange
    By Zabe07 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    We have exchanged our vouchers for the last two times for Goldsmiths. The staff at the Ocean Terminal outside Edinburgh have been fantastic and very accomodating. They have kept us informed and ordered to vieww several items before we eventually made our choice will most certainly continue in the future.

    Date used : 30/05/2015
  • Excellent
    By sulin07 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Bought an Armani watch with vouchers, only i know... Others think wow your wife spoils you :-) no quarmsa no quibbles just gave them the voucher and that was that.

    Date used : 18/06/2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    By 06 June 2015Female

    This was my first time using my Tesco vouchers to purchase a lovely Michael Kors watch at Goldsmiths! From exchanging vouchers online to going to Goldsmiths store was so easy & efficient! The sales assistant, Mary at Goldsmiths (Fairhill Centre) helped and advised on how to purchase my watch using the voucher exchange. Thank you Mary! Now I'm a very pleased owner of a beautiful watch thanks to Tesco and Goldsmiths!!

    Date used : 06/06/2015
  • Excellent experience
    By prettyflamingo05 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    As a family and over several years we have all in turn exchanged our Tesco points for Goldsmiths vouchers and purchased various watches and diamond jewellery. Usually we go to Goldsmiths in Cirencester where the staff are welcoming, efficient and very helpful. Items can be ordered in if not in stock, or reserved by a phone call beforehand. This time it was a watch as a birthday gift and the strap was altered to fit and wrapped beautifully. I just need to start collecting points again now to spend at Goldsmiths in time for Christmas!

    Date used : 16/05/2015
  • Great value, excellent service
    By Riee05 June 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Excellent value using clubcard boost for Goldsmith's. A great selection to choose from and very helpful staff

    Date used : 15/05/2015
  • Excellent Value For Money
    By Coldave03 June 2015aged 55 to 64Male

    the process to boost the value and then the delivery of the appropriate voucher was so simple and easy to achieve. The spending of the voucher as you would expect not so easy given the amount of choices available in store. Once the selection was decided the sale and service was first class. I strongly recommend this boost and likewise Goldsmiths products which are just what the lady desires.

  • Excellent value for money
    By Maxbilly02 June 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    I have used my Tesco's vouchers for Goldsmiths before, and this time initially cashed in for another reason, but decided to use them towards two forth coming birthdays. Exchange was a simple process done online with just printing the email with the voucher number. We were able to look through the shop without any bother, however as soon as we had made a decision a member of staff was there to help and assist. Goldsmiths staff are always professional with the emphasise on first class service which is exactly what you get shopping with vouchers or not. The gifts were gift wrapped too. Excellent in all areas.

    Date used : 15/05/2015
  • Excellent company with excellent products
    By SgtPepper02 June 2015aged 65 or overMale

    I have purchased several items from Goldsmiths and the customer service is always excellent; this time they ordered in a Skagen watch for me which I was purchasing with the triple value Tesco Clubcard vouchers. The watch like all Skagen watches is elegant and slim and came with a very soft leather strap; the face is attractive and easy to read. I thoroughly recommend Goldmiths whether buying using Clubcard vouchers or paying the full price. I also thoroughly recommend Skagen watches for their elegance and style.

  • First class service
    By Rosisme31 May 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    My husband and I went to the Meadowhall branch of goldsmiths to purchase a watch for our daughters birthday.we were using Tesco vouchers towards the price of the watch.We had an idea of the watch we wanted and the lady serving us was very helpful.We were offered drinks while she sorted the guarantee etc and she even gift wrapped the item for us.Not our first visit and won't be the last.Well recommended.

    Date used : 07/05/2015
  • Incredible Treat
    By Lindyloo6029 May 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    The best possible use of Tesco Clubcard points. Diamond earrings bought. Goldsmiths Chelmsford an absolutely joy to shop in.

    Date used : 10/05/2015
  • Fantastic Clubcard Boost
    By Simmo625 May 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Have used this boost on a number of occasions & each time it has been so easy. This last time my son wanted a watch at the Meadowhall branch we went to have a coffee whilst I applied for the Goldsmiths vouchers. Within 20 mins the vouchers were ready to use on my phone. Goldsmiths staff are very helpful & they don't treat you any differently for using vouchers - great service - great boost. Would recommend this to everyone. Please keep this one Tesco!

    Date used : 01/05/2015
  • New watch for 21st
    By Occasions23 May 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    We have used the vouchers for special occasion gifts at least 5 times. We have always had great service and advice and would happily use them again.

    Date used : 01/05/2015
  • New Watch
    By Balders22 May 2015aged 45 to 54Male

    Have used this boost many of times. It's a great way to get that extra special gift for a fraction of the cost

    Date used : 05/05/2015
  • Goldsmiths
    By Hudso14 May 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    Very helpful and good service. Have used them before and would not hesitate to go back again.

    Date used : 17/04/2015
  • Wedding rings for next to nothing
    By Kw230910 May 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    Being a frugal bride to be I checked the club card website for anything that might save me money on my wedding day. I saw the Goldsmiths offer and decided to start saving my club card points to trade in for goldsmiths vouchers. Two years later I had saved a good number of club card points which I traded in (and therefore tripled) for goldsmiths vouchers. My husband to be and I went to Goldsmiths in Lincoln to choose our rings. We both wanted very simple bands which saved us money, with the voucher deducted also we paid next to nothing for both wedding rings. Thanks Tesco!

    Date used : 26/04/2015
  • Diamond service
    By Lardy10 May 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    I have changed vouchers for Goldsmiths jewellery for years. I have used stores all around the country and you are always treated extremely well, (even if you are not actually spending any money). I have managed to buy diamonds and designer watches for my family and we save up for very special items for birthdays and Christmas. It is a brilliant company, I look forward to my trips, am offered tea and coffee and whatever I have spent, it is so easy, just need the code that is emailed and they do the rest. Packaging is lovely and they gift wrap for free too. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff.

    Date used : 10/05/2015
  • great service
    By spring1509 May 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Fantastic service from young salesgirl at goldsmith. Thought they might be a bit snobby when using vouchers but couldn't be more wrong. The girl at the Bangor Co Down branch was very helpful and professional. She was a great help in choosing jewellery and even tried some of the pieces on so we could see what they looked like.. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase using club card vouchers again. Fabulous service and excellent member of staff. Thank you

    Date used : 25/04/2015
  • Excellent Experience
    By sbfamily09 May 2015

    Really good experience, no hassle. Just took the code with me to the store and staff was very helpful. Thank you...

  • Fabulous Service
    By MissC1406 May 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    I would just like to tell everyone, how fabulous the service was for me in Goldsmiths, I only purchased a swarovski pen for £24.00, however, you would have thought I was purchasing the most expensive Rolex. The staff especially the guy that served me in the Peterborough Queeensgate Store was just so lovely, he really couldn't do enough. I would definitely use them again. Thank you, it was a fun experience, polite, courteous, friendly efficient service and a fabulous sparkly pen.

    Date used : 02/04/2015
  • Lovely purchase
    By Nick671905 May 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    I exchanged my club card vouchers for goldsmiths and purchased a Michael Korrs ring and bracelet! The service was excellent form a lady called Andrea in the Lakeside branch ! Will definitely be using my club card vouchers in Goldsmiths again !

    Date used : 05/05/2015
  • Goldsmiths in Lincoln
    By Dibot05 May 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    My husband and I cashed in our clubcard vouchers so that I could get myself a really nice dress watch. The staff could not have been more helpful and we ended up spending far more than we expected due to the superb service we received. A really good use of Tesco Clubcard Vouchers.

    Date used : 18/04/2015
  • Excellent Service!
    By shopaholic102 May 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    I exchanged my vouchers to buy my friend a nice pair of earrings for her 30th Birthday. The service I received at the Hanley store was impeccable. I reserved the earrings the night before collection and received a phone call the following morning to say they were ready for collection. I was greeted by a friendly young lady, who dealt with my order brilliantly! She offered to gift wrap my purchase, which I happily accepted, this included a bow and gift tag! Very happy with the exchange rate of vouchers and service in store :)

    Date used : 02/05/2015
  • Pain free process but goods terrible
    By WorkingMum7030 April 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    The whole exchange program and using the vouchers in store went really well. Chose a gent's gold bracelet online, rang the store and they put it aside for me. Went in store to collect item and pay. When I checked the bracelet in the box I was extremely disappointed. It did not look anything like the picture and description online. It was not a "cheap" item by any means but looked like something out of a Christmas Cracker. Was then stuck as I had all this money in vouchers, which I couldn't use anywhere else - had to choose a different bracelet but it still really wasn't "up to scratch".

    Date used : 08/04/2015
  • Poor service
    By Gem0776129 April 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    We used our club card points towards an eternity ring I had seen in the shop. We went into the store ordered the ring & paid using the tesco points as part payment, the next day I received a phone call to say the ring was a discontinued line & was no longer available. Our cash was refunded but the tesco points were changed for a goldsmith voucher which is no use as there is nothing else in the store we want to purchase. If the shop assistant had checked the ring was available before taking payment we could of kept our points & spent them on something for our baby daughter.

    Date used : 08/04/2015
  • Fantastic opportunity to save money
    By Elfstickle28 April 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    There's no doubt that these savings are fantastic, however Goldsmiths need to be a little more accomodating. I wanted to get my son a watch he'd seen and tried to use the click and reserve/collect option. As the item needs to be paid for in full beforehand you can't do this as need to be in store to use the vouchers BUT was told that this item could only be purchased online. I rang my nearest branch and the assistant offered to get it delivered to store but then telephoned me back to say it had been discontinued and no longer available so he has to choose something else. Trouble is if you go on the website there is no way of knowing what can be bought in store or what is an online exclusive!!!!! Very frustrating

    Date used : 19/04/2015
  • Best club card exchange
    By Betland23 April 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    I bought a Gucci watch from Goldsmith and paid a fraction of the price after using my club card vouchers. The watch is fabulous, and Tesco booster is the business, I would love this to return to 4 times their value, but a great way to spend your reward on something so special as jewellery from a wonderful store. I know the assistant at Goldsmiths thought I was just browsing at first, so another assistant took over and got the sale........!

    Date used : 16/04/2015
  • Amazing value
    By Rabbie21 April 2015aged 65 or overMale

    I bought a watch that I would have bought anyway and by using Tesco vouchers I saved £200. The watch is quite a complicated piece of technology and the member of staff was very helpful indeed, giving as much time as needed and showing good knowledge of the product then removing links from the bracelet to fit. I spent a pleasant half hour and I am delighted with the watch. Had a very nice coffee too.

    Date used : 30/03/2015
  • Wedding Ring Savings
    By purplepusscat21 April 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    We managed to buy our wedding rings for about 25% of the value by using both our Tesco's vouchers. If I hadn't bought some Christmas decorations during the Christmas Clubcard boost they would have been completely free! The staff at the Exeter branch were excellent, & were happy to use 2 voucher codes towards the purchase. We also were treated as 'proper customers' & not looked down on because we were paying with vouchers. We had free drinks each time we went in, & could even have had champagne, but settled for cokes & coffees. All in all, we couldn't fault the service we received from all the staff at Goldsmiths

    Date used : 18/04/2015
  • Excellent service
    By Musti19 April 2015aged 17 or underMale

    Went to purchase a watch from the goldsmiths branch in westfield (Stratford). Told the staff straight away that I'll be paying in clubcard vouchers and I was still treated as a full paying customer. They gave their honest opinions, offered drinks and gave great tips. Definitely impressed.

  • best clubcard value ever
    By Raym18 April 2015aged 55 to 64Male

    With this isue of clubcard points we have fulfilled a dream and the goods have replaced goods that were stollen from us many years ago. The best thing since sliced bread.

    Date used : 07/04/2015
  • Fantastic purchase
    By TJS6718 April 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    2nd time have used the vouchers for Goldsmiths, it's a great way of treating yourself, i have just brought a beautiful Michael Kors watch, the guy in the shop was brilliant got a free coffee whilst waiting for them to take links out, definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Date used : 03/04/2015
  • Fantastic experience
    By lxwin200517 April 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    Treated myself with another beautiful watch with the Goldsmith token. Staff in the shop were very helpful and reserved the watch for me for two days while I was deciding how much club card points to convert. Will save the points up for this deal again.

    Date used : 27/03/2015
  • Another MK Watch
    By iTunes17 April 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    This is the 3rd Michael Kors watch I have purchased using my vouchers. Good way to use them and the Bluewater store was very helpful in making my decision on what one to chose. Only and to add £70 towards a £229 watch... Bargain

    Date used : 05/04/2015
  • Great way to treat yourself
    By merfy14 April 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    I have used my vouchers twice now at Goldsmiths and I think it is a great way to treat yourself without feeling guilty, thank you Tesco for thinking this one up.

    Date used : 18/03/2015
  • Great value for excellent quality
    By ChristieB13 April 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    I was very pleased with the deal to get 3 x my clubcard vouchers. I wish I'd read the finer details though, as I would have preferred ordering my item online. Having said that the shop and staff were great and using the vouchers was trouble free. The only thing to look out for is they don't carry all online items in store, but I ended up with a nicer watch so I'm happy :)

    Date used : 31/03/2015
  • Love this offer
    By trippyell12 April 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    I've exchanged clubcard vouchers for Goldsmith vouchers twice now, on both occasions the transaction has been very straight forward. The staff in Goldsmiths were very helpful and still treat me like a valued customer, even though I was only looking at their lower priced products and was purchasing with vouchers! Thanks Tesco and thanks Goldsmiths :) I will definitely purchase again!

  • Diamonds are forever
    By Loca09 April 2015aged 65 or overFemale

    The whole transaction was very slick, from cashing in the vouchers to spending them in Goldsmiths. The staff in the Kilmarnock branch were very helpful, as they have been in the past. Well done everyone.

    Date used : 14/03/2015
  • Great Treat
    By DizzyDee08 April 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    I love being able to exchange my club card vouchers to use in Goldsmiths its a great offer. My recent purchase was a pair of Swarovski earrings which I love, you cant go wrong with Swarovski. I didn't realise I could not use my vouchers online but this was not a problem as I called my local branch who ordered them into store for me and contacted me to advise they had arrived all within a week. Great offer and great service from Kettering branch.

  • Fantastic, great use of vouchers.
    By Brommers08 April 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    I swapped my vouchers and used them to pay for jewellery repairs and watch batteries. Staff were helpful and friendly. Only improvement would be to scan the email instead of having to remember to print it out. Would recommend and will use again.

    Date used : 16/02/2015
  • Excellent Purchase
    By Sylvb07 April 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    My daughter had had her eye on an Armani watch and with the vouchers I was able to purchase it for her at a third of the price. I will definitely use again the staff were extremely helpful and put the watch away for a week until I get down to pick it up. Thoroughly recommend. Thank you all the helpful staff at the Arndale branch.

    Date used : 17/03/2015
  • Fantastic help with our upcoming wedding
    By EeyoreFan106 April 2015aged 25 to 34Female

    We went into Goldsmiths to have a look for my weding ring, as this is where my engagement ring had come from, and found a lovely one that matched exactly. The lady in Goldsmiths was very helpful and informed me that I could exchange Tesco clubcard vouchers for money off in the store. I was extremely pleased and exchanged my vouchers as soon as I could, then went back into the store to put towards the total of the ring. It has definitely helped with our wedding costs and would highly recommend to anyone that needs to purchase a lovely piece of jewellery.

  • Solid value
    By tescotart06 April 2015aged 65 or overMale

    This is a very good buy for your Clubcard points at three times face value. The staff at my local Goldsmiths in Port Talbot were very helpful and friendly in obtaining the watch I wanted. Unfortunately, the company has some restrictions about brand availability at some stores, so you might have to go further afield to another shop for the item you want. On a broader note, would like to see Hi Fi equipment in the scheme.

    Date used : 17/03/2015
  • Lovely time spending my Goldsmith voucher
    By Debran06 April 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    I have used vouchers before and once again a great experience. A wide choice of MK jewlery to choose from. The sales assistant so helpful. Would recommend for sure

    Date used : 22/03/2015
  • Great Company, Great Jewellery,Great Personnell
    By Elmicko03 April 2015aged 45 to 54Male

    Me and my wife have used all of our tokens at various Goldsmiths stores from Glasgow to Manchester. Everyone has gone out of their way to help us. Graham's Hull shop has got to be the friendliest and best run shop though. Although the last time I went there I believe he was at the foothills of the Himilayas raising money for charity. Typical well done Goldsmiths for employing genuinely nice people.

    Date used : 02/04/2015
  • Great value
    By Rammers01 April 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    Bought a diamond necklace/earring set and 3 expensive watches now and also had one of them serviced using the vouchers. Very easy, hardest part was choosing the items! Vouchers are now emailed the same day so no waiting around for the post, although if you exchange a high value then Clubcard may do a security check over the phone. Understandable. Very good exchange, would highly recommend

    Date used : 19/03/2015
  • First time user for exchange vouchers
    By TazK01 April 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    I went to Goldsmiths to buy a gift. I did have to travel quite far to get my product....shame that you cannot order the products on line or ask for them to be transferred to a nearer branch. But once there, the vouchers are used in exactly the same format as a cash / part cash sale. Really fantastic treat. I will definitely be using this again.

    Date used : 25/04/2015
  • A Real Treat!
    By Hairy131 March 2015aged 45 to 54Female

    I would never go and treat myself to an expensive GC watch...but converting my rewards into Goldsmiths vouchers I feel that I can and I love it! Hubby not so sure though :) he is just jealous!

    Date used : 10/03/2015
  • Value for money
    By sgt057330 March 2015aged 35 to 44Male

    Excellent offer, making changing up so smooth & easy. Simple instructions, delivered via email as promised. Once printed, the shop takes the code, job done. Savings all the way

  • Beautiful diamonds
    By Songbird30 March 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    I have always saved my clubcard vouchers to purchase jewellery from Goldsmiths, Manchester Arndale Centre. I've exchanged my vouchers at least 5 times now, and have either purchased an item outright or used the tokens towards a more expensive item of jewellery. I love my diamond rings, earrings and bracelet, and my husbands diamond wedding ring - all to be treasured for many many years. I would definitely recommend saving your vouchers and exchanging them for Goldsmiths tokens to purchase a piece of memorable jewellery that will last and last.

    Date used : 12/12/2014
  • Great choice
    By vicky3630 March 2015aged 35 to 44Female

    I bought my wedding ring using vouchers which I had saved. I found there to be a wide range of choice at a value I could use my vouchers for.

    Date used : 25/03/2015
  • Repair of my mum's engagement ring
    By Gillyflower29 March 2015aged 55 to 64Female

    I inherited my mum's engagement ring and after some years of wearing it myself it got damaged. I was delighted when I realised I could use my Tesco vouchers to pay for it to be repaired. The staff were extremely helpful and patient. I was very pleased with the end result and can now wear the ring again.

    Date used : 20/03/2015

Add to basket

Exchange:£10 in Clubcard vouchers


Receive:£30 worth of Clubcard tokens


Important info

• Token codes can only be used in Goldsmiths stores and are not valid online.

• Goldsmiths will only accept one code per transaction.

• Token codes cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

• Token codes can be used as full or part payment against any full-priced item from the entire range of Goldsmiths product, excluding Rolex, and can be topped up with cash, credit or debit card.

No change is given if total code amount is not spent.

Full Terms & Conditions apply.

Terms & Conditions

• Only Goldsmiths tokens codes will be accepted at Goldsmiths.

• Token codes cannot be used to purchase sale items, an insurance scheme or, promotion including Interest Free Credit.

• Token codes are not valid on the 'Rolex' products.

• Token codes can be used to put towards any repairs.

•Token codes are valid for 6 months from issue.

• You must exchange your Clubcard vouchers for token codes, Clubcard vouchers will not be accepted by the supplier.

• Token codes are not transferable.

• All standard Tesco.com and Clubcard scheme terms and conditions apply, these can be found on the website.

• Unused, expired and redeemed token codes cannot be refunded, exchanged or returned. This does not affect your statutory rights.