Tesco Clubcard Home

Catagory Navigation

Bella Italia

Rated NaN Stars (562 Customer Reviews) | Login to write a review
Product Code: L0717

Reward Information

Bella Italia
Location:
Choose a National Chain
Website:
Visit their website

Reward Information

Bella Italia

Bella Italia: Beautiful Italy. Indulge your senses with a menu and atmosphere injected with Italian charm.

EmailDelivery
Share:Share this on FacebookShare this on Twitter

Please note: Bella Italia token codes issued from 16th September 2014 are not valid in Cafe Rouge and Strada restaurants. Token codes issued before this date are not affected.

What you get

Bella Italia are making some changes to their locations this autumn. We recommend you either check their website before ordering your tokens or check the list of closed restaurants in our additional information section below.

Tuck in for less when we give you £10 worth of Bella Italia token codes when you exchange £2.50 in Clubcard vouchers, and let all the tastes and aromas of Italy inspire you at Bella Italia.

They cater for a broad range of tastes here with pizzas bucking the trend and calzones and calorie-low pizza vitas following on. Hearty pasta dishes, grills and burgers are also available.

But, for those with unstoppable appetites, there are the Bella Doubles: gut-busting double-decker burgers wedged between two ciabatta buns and stacked with extras. Finally, salads and Bella Favourites - a choice of stews or Milanese dishes - are as reliable as they are satisfying.

How to place your order

1. Choose how much in Clubcard vouchers you’d like to exchange using the basket on the right. Any change left over from your Clubcard vouchers will be added back into your Clubcard Account.

2. We’ll aim to send you two emails within 30 minutes – please note this may take longer due to additional security checks. One will be your order confirmation. The other will contain your token codes and instructions on how to use them.

3. Print the email containing your token codes and take it with you to the restaurant.

Additional information

For more information about using your boost tokens with Bella Italia, download this additional information about Bella Italia (download PDF file *) .
Visit their website.

* To view this file, you will need to download Adobe Reader.

Login to write a review

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Rated NaN Stars Based on 562 Reviews
  • Yum Yum
    By HarryHobnob29 September 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    My wife and sons had a meal here after a trip to the cinema. They said it was excellent. My previous experience of Bella Italia was at the one on North Bridge in Edinburgh which can only be described as dire, poor service, poor quality food. It is nice to see that not all Bella Italia's are like that.

    Date used : 10/09/2014
  • Disappointing
    By Baglady5529 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We ordered pizza and no other course or side dish as we were heading for the theatre and had allowed 90 minutes for the meal and walking time to the venue. Unfortunately many got served ahead of us and we were not kept informed of the waiting time or why the delay. We ended up receiving two pizzas which were only just cooked enough to eat. We ate them because by then it was too late to go anywhere else. They were not that busy and having eaten here several times over the years I doubt I will visit again as the service and meal presentation have been steadily declining.

    Date used : 08/09/2014
  • Sorry you are closing
    By Smug1to29 September 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Great service, great food sorry you are closing...

    Date used : 06/09/2014
  • Would definitely go again
    By 28 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Went to the Exeter branch the food was great and so was the service.

    Date used : 26/09/2014
  • Slow service
    By Tracy7028 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I booked a table for a pre theatre meal. As a party of just 4 we arrived between 5.30 and 5.40. We ordered starters straight away and they didn't arrive until 6.20 and that was when we had asked for them. We then had to request our main courses straight away and they arrived at 6.30. We ended up leaving our meals half eaten and rushing to the theatre. I would understand if the restaurant was busy but it was nearly empty! The staff were polite and apologetic.

    Date used : 18/10/2014
  • Great Night Out
    By LyndyLoo27 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Food is always fresh and very tasty; better still with my Tesco Vouchers.

    Date used : 13/09/2014
  • Not Perfect
    By 27 September 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    We use Bella italia on a regular basis. On a recent visit to York our starter of prawns was overcooked meaning there was no chilli/garlic/butter sauce to mop up with the bread. The main meal of pizza was very nice. The overall service was good. Our local Bella Italia in North Tyneside provides fist class food and service every time.

    Date used : 26/09/2014
  • 1st Time using Tesco boost
    By Gddm27 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Service was good. Food excellent. Using the Tesco boost vouchers was very easy and I will definitely use them again at this location.

    Date used : 13/09/2014
  • Family birthday meal
    By Artydarty26 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Good value with clubcard vouchers otherwise a little expensive had lovely family meal 1year old in a high chair made a mess with her food all over the floor staff couldn't be more helpful and didn't make a fuss about the mess. Very busy as near cinema complex worth booking . Food tasty and varied menu, good childrens menu good size portions . Would recommend .

    Date used : 10/09/2014
  • Excellent - but beware of incorrect location map!
    By arthur25625 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    We had trouble with the location map provided by Bookatable which sent us over a mile north of Camberley - in the wrong direction. Once the error was known and we looked closer, we found it at the above address. We had a voucher to use up before it expired, and four of us visited this restaurant for the first time. We were very pleased with the food, and the service was also excellent. We shall be going there again!

    Date used : 15/08/2014
  • Fantastic value lunch
    By mellie24 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Three adults and one young boy all had a wonderfully tasty lunch. The food was absolutely superb and we were served a very polite, helpful and friendly female waitress. The desserts were amazing. Will definitely be back.

    Date used : 05/09/2014
  • Good Quisine
    By Rocky123 September 2014aged 65 or overMale

    Good food and friendly and efficient service. Wish there was a Bella Italia in Basingstoke, my home town.

    Date used : 15/09/2014
  • Lovely family meal
    By Fi5923 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    On the last day of the school's summer holiday me and my 12 year old twins teamed up with some of their friends and mums and we went to Bella Italia at Clifton Moor, York for lunch to celebrate another great summer. The restaurant had only been open for one day and staff were keen to welcome us and look after us throughout our stay. The main course was delicious and, whilst a little expensive, the ice-cream parlour was such fun and worth every penny to see the smiles on the children's faces. Recommend a visit, especially if you have the deal vouchers.

    Date used : 02/09/2014
  • Bella Italia experience
    By Rico22 September 2014aged 65 or overMale

    Pleasant dinner for 3 pre theatre show. Booked to reserve table. Good value and enjoyable food. Highly recommended for clubcard boost.

    Date used : 10/09/2014
  • Poor
    By Bella00021 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We usually frequent Bella Italian when dining with the children as this is their preferred restaurant and it also has a good menu choice for all four of us. However, this particular Bella Italia was poor, the starters weren't too bad but neither of the kids starters arrived with salsa as per description, the mains arrived whilst still eating our starters, which we sent away. When they brought the mains back they tried serving them without clearing the starter plates away! Once they did manage to serve it, my Sons main arrived with the wrong veg choice, my daughters arrived overcooked, she couldn't even bite in to it, mine was overcooked and had no spring onion on, which was a main ingredient on the pizza and my husbands was completely the wrong pizza. Having sent it all back, they brought fresh with no quibble. However, once the bill arrived, I gave them the voucher codes, the food only took up 2/3rds of the vouchers, when this occurs the restaurant normally gives us the choice to use one or both of the £20 vouchers. On this occasion no choice was given and they took both vouchers therefore resulting in us using £10 of a voucher that we had not purchased food to the value of. As we were by this time late for the theatre we did not complain. I would not recommend Bella Italia in Salford Quays

    Location/Branch : the Lowry, Salford Quays
  • Delighted
    By Chriscat420 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Bella Italia Plymouth. Always had excellent food and service here. Added bonus that I can use my tokens. Have used once before but now have some more waiting. Cant wait for a special occasion to go out and use them. Love it at bella Italia, love generous Tesco vouchers. Always show tokens before ordering but no difference in service. All great. Thank you. Would recommend to others.

    Date used : 06/02/2014
  • Friendly and tasty
    By Bell12319 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Often visit Bella Italia when in Manchester and this was as good as ever. Service is friendly and efficient. Food is tasty and plentiful. Atmosphere warm and lively.

    Date used : 01/09/2014
  • Good food but very warm restaurant
    By nOUT19 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    We enjoyed the food in this very busy restaurant. Pleasant staff and fast service, but they could improve things by turning on the aircon during one of the hottest days of summer.

    Date used : 12/08/2014
  • Good use of vouchers
    By argyleaf18 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Very good value with vouchers. Would not consider prices worthwhile without though. Pizza was ok and filling. Pasta dish on another occasion left us hungry and very simple to prepare. No bitters so had to make do with water.

    Date used : 06/09/2014
  • Bella Italia
    By 18 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We are addicted to this restaurant. Why? because all the staff make your visit a very memorable one. The service is simply exceptional and the staff friendly and helpful. The food is excellent and good value. It's a regular haunt for us these days and we love the way the manager and serving staff remember where we like to sit, and the menu and drinks we usually have, as well as pay us a genuine interest in our day. It's a refreshing experience! Go and try it for yourselves.

    Date used : 07/09/2014
  • Very Good Value
    By Grublover118 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Visited Bella Italia before going to theatre. Food was lovely but had to wait a very long time for service, so much so that missed the beginning of the show. Otherwise it is a lovely restaurant and food super.

    Date used : 12/09/2014
  • Excellent value deal
    By Biker17 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Advised staff we had a voucher before we sat down. They explained, very courteously, what was part of the deal. When we paid, using the voucher and cash, it went through with no problem whatsoever. The food and service was excellent. It didn't make any difference that we were using vouchers. Will be buying more vouchers in the future and would highly recommend them! Well done Bella Italia!

    Date used : 12/09/2014
  • Bella Italian
    By Pamsthenan17 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Have used tesco vouchers to get Bella Italian voucher numbers. When I tasted their freshly cooked lasagna. ... It was delicious! Have been using them on many more occasions since. Why wouldn't you want to, too?

    Date used : 19/09/2014
  • Great Food
    By Claysales17 September 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    We've visited this restaurant several times and we always have a good experience. The menu choice and drinks choice are extensive and the service is very good. The food and drink are always good and the atmosphere is great.

    Date used : 02/09/2014
  • Grest value
    By Bazo17 September 2014

    Good food good service better still it was and is free thanks Tesco for your generous coupons

    Location/Branch : Durham
  • Disappointing @ Plymouth
    By JaneS16 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    August Bank Holiday Monday , pre booked ... run out of a lot of dishes, substitution not very nice. Staff not over friendly or helpful. Prob wont go again ... sadly

    Date used : 25/08/2014
  • Good & easy purchase
    By Tallboy16 September 2014aged 65 or overMale

    Hi clubcard team Thank you for help with the order for Bella Italia. the menu was very good ,the staff helpful &efficient. Like any left over vouchers are refunded. No dislike at all..will certainly go there again & will recommend it

    Date used : 03/09/2014
  • Wonderful meal
    By Denny116 September 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    When ever we visit London, we always have a meal at Bella Italia in Leicester square. The staff are really friendly and the food is always excellent.

    Location/Branch : Bella italia Leicester square
  • Okay
    By Mellywoo16 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Food was okay . We were a party of 9 and it was my Birthday meal. Whole experience spoilt by the theft of my camera .

    Date used : 26/08/2014
  • Great food, great experience
    By Serena110815 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I use my vouchers every time at Bella Italia because each time I have a wonderful meal. I tend to have the Marco Polo pasta each time because it is my favourite dish, and leave it to family and friends I am with to try a variety of things on their menu - no complaints so far. We often visit without vouchers too. Love it x

    Date used : 07/08/2014
  • well worth a visit
    By NettyWizz15 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Really good food and excellent service we will definitely be going again

    Date used : 30/08/2014
  • good value for us
    By Phildo15 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We took a group of teenagers out to dinnner here, which made it fantastic value; each kid eating for £3.50. The food was good and the service was too. A reasonable range on the menu and everyone was satisfied with their portions.

    Date used : 06/09/2014
  • good purchase
    By bossie14 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    It was really good value for money it help us pay the bill as food is quite pricey in these restaurant s thank you tesco it helped a lot. The staff there were really nice.

    Date used : 28/08/2014
  • Good experience
    By lelos14 September 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    Had a good evening there. More options on draft beer would be great. Table service can improve but good experience overall.

    Date used : 12/09/2014
  • bella italia
    By sanns13 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    I was delighted to find that the vouchers were valid in the capital. I had a bit of a problem as I had received paper vouchers previously and had the wrong tesco e mail highlighted. The staff were great and I found the other e mail needed. My friend and I both had a lovely chicken dish so even with a bottle of wine and hot drinks the meal was inexpensive and a lovely pre theatre dining experience. Recommended

    Date used : 06/09/2014
  • Fantastic meal
    By milly13313 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Had a lovely meal after the cinema. Quick, easy, friendly service. Only decided last minute but because you print your own vouchers theres no problem. Almost a free meal, perfect.

    Date used : 24/08/2014
  • Excellent Bella Italia !!
    By Lincs13 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We visited two of the three Bella Italias a couple of weeks ago (August 2014), 2 adults, 2 teens and thoroughly enjoyed our meals, visited one for evening meal and a different one for breakfast. Staff are always friendly, attentive and never had a problem using tesco vouchers, we just showed them our codes and they bring you a revised bill, vouchers can only be used for food not drinks. We never feel awkward or made to feel awkward using the vouchers which is nice. Will definitely use Bella Italia restaurants again.

    Date used : 28/08/2014
  • Disappointed - Closing Restaurants!
    By HHG00713 September 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    We love Bella Italia and go a lot using the Tesco Clubcard points. However, I've just purchased a new lot for Bella Italia to find that all the Glasgow branches have now closed! The nearest one is over 35 miles away in Dunfermline - not great! Why no establishment in Glasgow or nearby?

    Date used : 01/09/2014
  • Always enjoyed our visits
    By Tracy236613 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I have exchanged Tesco vouchers for Bella Italia vouchers on many occasions and have never been disappointed. I have always enjoyed the food and the service is good and friendly. The restaurants are in good locations, and I would return, vouchers or not : )

    Date used : 20/08/2014
  • Liverpool Bella
    By Gregorysgirl13 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Having been to a couple of Bella Italia's I have to say that the Liverpool one is not quite up to the same standard. The food was ok but not excellent and the staff are a little bit off hand. The desserts a tiny and the general atmosphere was quite rushed. When we booked we clearly stated we were using tesco vouchers but the waiter forgot to put this through the till correctly and then was quite rude when we insisted he put it through again. He actually wanted us to pay £80 cash when we had gone with vouchers and was a bit huffy when he had to get a manager to override his ill. On the whole a reasonable meal but I would not have been so happy if I had had to pay.

    Date used : 22/08/2014
  • Food good but service not as good as usual
    By Thespian6513 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Booked a table online, but no host to greet us when we went in. It appeared that the booking had not gone through as the waiter proceeded to rush around clearing a table for us. When we were finally seated we ordered a bottle of wine and soon after wine glasses were brought to our table. We had a difficult journey into London and were looking forward to our first drink of the evening. We waited a reasonable amount of time an noticed our wine was waiting on the bar for about 15 minutes. Other waiting staff were setting tables which was very frustrating! I therefore went to the bar myself to tell the bartender the wine belonged to us! After this incident, to be fair, the service was better. The food was delicious as usual. I frequent Bella Italia restaurants, and I must say we do not normally have a problem - even in other London. Restaurants. I feel this was probably a blip I would guess to lack of staff.

    Date used : 23/08/2014
  • excellent
    By von5511 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    We have used our tesco vouchers 3 times at Bella Italia at York - the food and the service has always been excellent. My grand-daughters love it and i feel it is so family friendly they give colouring & puzzle books to entertain them and they love getting a balloon at the end of the meal. I live an hour away from York but we make a day of it by going for lunch - we have tried various different meals and all of them have been very good - i will definitely use my vouchers again at Bella Italia at York

    Date used : 26/08/2014
  • So easy!
    By Fila11 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I used my mobile to order the vouchers as we sat down and the codes were through before the main course. There were 7 of us and everyone enjoyed their meal, especially the adults who didn't have to pay!

    Date used : 19/08/2014
  • Bella Italia
    By Betsi11 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    We had a fantastic meal at the Bella Italia in Chester two weeks ago. The staff were fantastic - couldn't do enough for us. We had two small children with us and they were so accommodating - did everything to make the children feel at home. Nothing was too much trouble! The food was of a high standard and I would recommend a visit there. I and my family will certainly go back - we look forward to our next visit.

    Date used : 27/08/2014
  • Everything poor!
    By Stevefred10 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Thin and soggy pizza. Disinterested staff. Poor all round

    Date used : 20/08/2014
  • First purchase and will be repeated
    By Greydog10 September 2014aged 65 or overMale

    Visited this branch with our Italian family visitors and they were impressed with the food, atmosphere, and courtesy of the staff. We will certainly be paying another visit.

    Date used : 09/09/2014
  • poor
    By 09 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    we used chester and cheshire oaks 4 times while on holiday with the tesco clubcard vouchers i had saved,first was made to feel bad for using vouchers even though i had spent a lot of money to get one hundred and sixty pounds of vouchers,we spent forty five pounds each time and used forty pounds of vouchers making up the shortfall as drinks dont count.i have had to complain to the head office as my husband had 4 steaks over the holiday and each one wasnt cooked to his request so why bother asking and the steaks were of poor quality,we were the only customers at the time of placing our order in cheshire oaks and we waited 30 minutes,while we waited the waitress popped out to smoke in full view of us.very small potions considering the price of the meal,all in we wont use bella italia again use our vouchers on another restaurant where the customers are treated as customers

    Date used : 31/08/2014
  • Bella Italia
    By Invicta109 September 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Very pleasant, polite staff, good food and a good location.

    Date used : 22/08/2014
  • Terrible!
    By Jmsfoodie08 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    The food was awful, I couldn't even eat half of mine. The kids barely touched it. The carpets were filthy, the toilets old and unclean and it needed a good paint. Awful experience. Has put me off this restaurant for life. Zizzis and pizza express are a joy in comparison. Very sad to have wasted my tokens here.

    Date used : 20/08/2014
  • Not Impressed
    By Beth008 September 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    We often visit similar restaurant as a family but as it was my daughters birthday and she loves spaghetti bolognese we thought this would be nice for her, I really wish we had stuck to the normal choice! The service was slow, the food was very bland and the atmosphere was dull. We didn't even use all the vouchers we had taken as we didn't want any more mediocre food.

    Date used : 25/08/2014
  • Superb Service & Food
    By Chappie08 September 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    We went for my son's birthday meal with his friends. They had their own table and the staff were patient and helpful to all eight of the 10 year olds. The food was good and nothing was too much trouble despite the rowdy table!

    Date used : 05/09/2014
  • Bella is great value
    By Multibagger08 September 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    Great service. Great food. Well worth the Tesco club card exchange. Highly recommended.

    Date used : 10/08/2014
  • Great experience
    By MommaG07 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    First time at Bella italia gluten free menu was good food was even better. Great food great service well done I will definitely be boosting my tesco vouchers for another family meal here again

    Date used : 22/08/2014
  • Great Value
    By 07 September 2014aged 65 or overMale

    I have been using Club card deals at Bella Italia for so many years I am now on first name terms with all the staff. The food is excellent and the club card deals makes it so affordable. It is one of my favourite benefits of shopping at Tesco's.

    Location/Branch : Southend-on-Sea
  • Good food
    By JackieB07 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We went to bella Italian in Leicester square. The food was very good but the portion control wasn't. My son and I had the same meal but the amount of meat/pasta varied greatly between the two. We also ordered a sharing platter for 4, which was not served in such a way that made it easy to divide. Staff were helpful and friendly although we did have to wait a while between courses. The toilets downstairs left a lot to be desired and really needed tidying up and cleaning. Easy to use the vouchers. All in all a very nice evening :-)

    Date used : 16/08/2014
  • Thankyou so much to Tesco and Bella Italia
    By ChasandDora1107 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Thank you so much to Tesco and Bella Italia, went to London on a budget, was able to eat well and visit top attractions, made our trip so enjoyable. Our return visit to Bella found staff courteous and food delicious each time. Look forward to our next visit.

    Date used : 29/08/2014
  • great value
    By geecee06 September 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    4x on vouchers excellent value. Able to have a few meals out with family at low cost . Food great nearly gone through menu

    Location/Branch : all visited
  • Love Bella Italia
    By Tanya6606 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I have used Tesco rewards to go to Bella Italia on many occasions. Its so simple to do. Order your vouchers, and you get an almost instant e-mail with a code to use. Just present this when you ask for the bill. Excellent idea

    Date used : 16/08/2014
  • Worst ever
    By mrslr06 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Service was awful from the moment we arrived, asked to wait in the bar area for tables to be set, restaurant wasn't even busy, bar tender asked us to wait, although nobody was at the bar, was sat at a table that was already set, so no need to wait in the first place, had to then ask for menus after waiting for 10 minutes, our pizza starter was left on the pass for 15 minutes, the chef was taking across the pass to a waitress, nobody thought to mention the pizza, we had to ask for it ourselves.At this point I went to find the manager, who asked if I could wait a few minutes, when she arrived at our table, her explanation for our lack of service was because she was in the back disciplining another member of staff AMAZING

    Date used : 17/08/2014
  • Lovely meal
    By Tib3006 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    We booked our table for lunch time and we had a very enjoyable meal ! Using the Tesco vouchers made it very reasonably priced particularly in Central London . The staff were extremely helpful and service was quick.

    Date used : 20/08/2014
  • Fab purchase!
    By Smecca1605 September 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    We always go to Bella Italia on special occasions so being able to exchange points for vouchers is amazing! Food is always fantastic however I do have to say that on this occasion the staff let our visit down this time round which is very rare.

    Date used : 15/08/2014
  • Always great
    By Lil4405 September 2014

    I chose Bella Italia vouchers as we always have a good eating experience when we visit and wanted to try the refurbished restaurant. It is very good value for money using the boost vouchers and would recommend to all!

    Date used : 22/08/2014
  • Very enjoyable
    By Chipmunk05 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Recently visited Bella Italia and was very pleased overall. The service was excellent, and the food was very good. Such a shame that the restaurants in Stafford and Star City are no longer there. Will definitely return.

    Date used : 29/08/2014
  • Really good food
    By ck7104 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Good family meal. Even my really fussy 8 year old ate well! Great value with the Tesco vouchers.

    Date used : 16/08/2014
  • Could've been awkward
    By 04 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We visited during the Fringe Festival. Had Clubcard Vouchers to help with feeding the family. Food was great! Bella Italia-does what it says on the tin! We hadn't read the small print-stating the vouchers couldn't be used within certain dates......The waitress simply highlighted the fact-but, still allowed us to use them! Thank you Bella Italia Edinburgh! Thank you Tesco!

    Date used : 15/08/2014
  • Fantastic Vouchers
    By Arls04 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Lovely venue, food is always good value and very tasty. Service let's them down every time. We wanted a pudding last time and waited so long to order we didn't bother in the end - which is a shame as they are so good. Sort out the service and we would go a lot more often.

    Date used : 27/08/2014
  • bella italia
    By getz04 September 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Was very pleased with the ease of obtaining and using the vouchers to obtain some delicious food. Happily recommend.

    Date used : 28/08/2014
  • Great Staff and food
    By segs04 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    My daughters always eat here after going to the local cinema. The staff are all very welcoming and pleased to serve them unlike some of the other restaurants on this site. Food always to a very high standard.

    Date used : 20/08/2014
  • Great.
    By Lyn8203 September 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    We visited the Bella Italia many times.My son loves the Italia food very much. The latte is really nice, I'll order it every time.x

  • Would not visit again!
    By Dolomite03 September 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    Service was very slow even though there were more staff than customers. The food was pre-prepared, re-heated microwave rubbish! You could get much better from the supermarket shelf for a quarter of the price. Plates and cutlery were greasy and the table and floor sticky. This used to be a nice place, but the standards have dropped and nobody seemed to care.

    Date used : 29/08/2014
  • Bella Italia
    By 02 September 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    We went to Bella Italia in Nottingham and met up with friends. Great value with Tesco vouchers, very nice restaurant in central location, lovely food as ever. Recommended.

    Date used : 12/08/2014
  • http://reviews.tesco.com/7065-en_gb/product/326
    By emmanic01 September 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Friendly,lovely meals,good portions,wide variety,kids drinks extremely small.Really enjoyable meals .

    Date used : 23/08/2014
  • Nice suprise
    By kayc01 September 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We visited Liverpool for a couple of days on a budget, I had a look to see how many points I had on my Tesco card and was pleasently suprised to learn it was 4X to amount for food, so the voucher paid for all 4 of us, it was good value for money, would definately visit again.

    Date used : 12/08/2014
  • Quick and friendly
    By Delboy101 September 2014

    The staff were very friendly and pointed out menu items unavailable straight away, good idea, saves disappointment. Service was quick and food delicious.

    Location/Branch : Cheltenham Promenade
  • Folded pizza
    By Tangy01 September 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    The service in this restaraunt is absolutely excellent. The food is cooked fresh & any dietary concerns delt with happily. In all a very good place to eat.

    Date used : 26/08/2014
  • Slow unfriendly service.
    By Daisyd01 September 2014

    . We will not be returning again as during our last couple of visits we were given very poor service. On our last visit our waitress even looked slightly annoyed when we asked her for water and condiments. We waited three quarters of an hour for a dessert menu and our bill was wrong.

    Date used : 10/08/2014
  • Excellent food
    By LTOD31 August 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Second visit to this particular restaurant.Great food,good service and very pleasant staff.Excellent value with using Clubcard rewards.

    Date used : 26/08/2014
  • wont be going again
    By darcysuk31 August 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Poor service took over 20 minutes to place our order and 45 minutes for starters to arrive. It wasnt even busy No steak yet again only been twice to Bella Italia and 2nd time of not havind steak will not be giving it a 3rd try.

    Date used : 10/08/2014
  • Going Italian
    By Stitches31 August 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    Always a good welcome, the food is excellent, staff pleasant and accommodating, and a generally good atmosphere, lovely décor, especially in Bella Italia, Theatreland, Milton Keynes.

    Date used : 31/08/2014
  • Have used this deal several times
    By bellabob31 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Used this taking my Dad out for lunch, have to eat from the main menu but if meal is £10 it only costs £2.50 using clubcard vouchers. Have also used the vouchers several times while out as a family - fantastic value as childrens meals are included which as well as a starter, main and pudding they also come with drinks. Will definitely use again!

    Date used : 01/08/2014
  • Fantastic
    By 30 August 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    Delicious food, fantastic service. Went with 6 week old baby, facilities for her were excellent. Staff extremely helpful. Love exchanging my vouchers to go here and will be returning!!

    Date used : 30/08/2014
  • Bella Italia
    By katimay30 August 2014

    excellent food and service. unfortunately they nearly refused to take the vouchers as we had eaten from the 'set menu'. (unbeknown to our party). As there were other people in the party who were paying cash they eventually let us use our vouchers. no where in the TESCO clubcard Boost details did it say what was classed at the 'set menu' and on Bella's menu it didn't say anywhere 'set menu' or that Tesco vouchers not accepted on 'set menu'. clarification needed here by both parties.

    Date used : 14/08/2014
  • A great meal as always!!!
    By BikerSmurf30 August 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    We visit the Bella Italia at least once a month. The food is always cooked perfect and to our requirements (because my other half is a fussy eater) and the service is always 100%. It is a great place to visit to celebrate an occasion or just to visit with friends. It has a nice paved area too where you can sit outside and enjoy a drink on a hot sunny day!. Well done Bella Italia!!!

    Date used : 26/07/2014
  • Lovely Food.
    By Sarah66130 August 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    We always have a lovely meal here. Quality of food is great, service has always been good.

    Date used : 08/08/2014
  • Bella Italia vouchers
    By rebeccasarahc30 August 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Spread vouchers over two lunches. Both excellent service and food. The Cheltenham restaurant is much more traditional and has a family run feel to it. Definately recommend both.

    Date used : 08/08/2014
  • Ace evening
    By Chrissymac5330 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Had a brilliant 3 course meal with my daughter. Service was great and cost nothing apart from what I spent on vouchers , ten pound vouchers and a 3 course meal for two. Cheapest and tastiest night out in years.

    Location/Branch : Parrs wood
  • not for us!
    By seasaw29 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    If I had not already ordered my vouchers I definitely would not have eaten at this restaurant,. It looked shabby and run down. The food was poor and the service was slow, which was surprising as it was mid afternoon and quiet.

    Date used : 27/08/2014
  • Munching in Manchester
    By mowog729 August 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    We were greeted in a very friendly way by the waitress and although the meal took a little time to arrive the food was good. It was enjoyable to watch the people going by though if we had been in a hurry I could see the wait being a problem. The service by the waitress was good throughout the meal.

    Date used : 12/08/2014
  • Super service
    By Citroen2cv29 August 2014aged 65 or overMale

    Super service, saved a table for group, friendly waiters,, ribbed my grandson for wearing Man City shirt in Leeds!! Pizza's enjoyed by all, mini desserts went down a treat

    Date used : 29/08/2014
  • Great value, slow service
    By Leannii29 August 2014aged 25 to 34Female

    The Tesco vouchers make this a super affordable meal out- we only paid for drinks and got three courses however I think the restaurants need to anticipate a sudden increase in custom when vouchers are issued as they really struggled with service. The staff couldn't have been nicer however they were badly mismanaged and if I had paid for the food I would have written to complain as the wait was excessive between courses and then the pizza wasn't cooked through and had to be sent back. They couldn't cope.

    Date used : 15/07/2014
  • Fabulous Supper
    By normalea29 August 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    This very busy restaurant managed to make us feel welcome, the kids special - great service, really tasty food and a fabulous atmosphere rounded off a great day out.

    Date used : 16/08/2014
  • Overpriced Food
    By Marina28 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    My family will not be dining in this restaurant if it wasn't for Tesco Club Card. There is nothing special with their menu. I ordered their spaghetti bolognese and although it was fresh pasta; there was hardly any meat on it, very watery and very disappointing.

    Date used : 07/08/2014
  • great food as usual
    By slce106628 August 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    We exchange our Clubcard vouchers for Bella Italia every time, we then take our two young children out for a meal to the Cardiff bay restaurant. every time we go the food is amazing and the kids love the authentic pizza, needless to say we cant wait for our next Clubcard exchange. also the service is fast and the staff very pleasant, if you have not been try exchanging your vouchers for Bella Italia you wont be disappointed, you'll probably exchange for Bella Italia every time. AMAZZZZZZZZZZING

    Date used : 12/08/2014
  • Great
    By emmajudith27 August 2014

    we had a very happy family meal at Bella Italia in Bristol. Food was excellent and staff were friendly and efficient. will go back again

    Location/Branch : Bristol
  • fantastic value and quality
    By lassfromlanc27 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    we go to this Bella Italia a few times each year when we visit the area and it never fails to deliver excellent service and quality food . Unlike some resturants the service and quality is just the same whether they know you have vouchers or are paying the bill in full

    Date used : 27/08/2014
  • Excellent all round
    By Lyndaloo27 August 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Always use this restaurant, the service is very friendly and helpful and the food always amazing. Would recommend this restaurant.

    Date used : 12/08/2014
  • Great food, but premises definetely not "Bella"
    By MichaeloRhuthun27 August 2014aged 65 or overMale

    We enjoyed our food and drink, but thought the restaurant was dowdy and cramped, and the staff overworked and unable to pay proper attention to every customer. Larger, brighter premises are needed, with more chefs and more waitresses.

    Date used : 27/08/2014
  • Pleasantly surprised
    By Loz6927 August 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    we hadnt exchanged our vouchers to Bella Italia for some time as we hadnt enjoyed the last experience. Have to say this one was much better. Friendly staff and the food was really good.

    Date used : 01/08/2014
  • Great value way to use your points
    By Bluebev27 August 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Taken this offer up many times, always excellent food and service. OK . You have to pay for your alcohol, but its still a great way to use your vouchers for a great meal.

    Date used : 08/08/2014
  • Great exchange of clubcard vouchers.
    By moonfleet827 August 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Second time we've exchanged our vouchers for this restaurant. Lovely atmosphere, able to book table online, friendly staff. Child friendly restaurant. Menu is varied & there's something on there to appeal to everyone - sundaes to share a big hit! Well worth a visit.

    Date used : 22/08/2014

Add to basket

Exchange:£2.50 in Clubcard vouchers


Receive:£10 worth of Clubcard tokens


Important info

• Note you will receive two emails after you place your order. You need to take the email called ‘Your Clubcard Boost order is here!’ which contains your tokens with you to the restaurant.

• Please note: Bella Italia token codes issued from 16th September 2014 will no longer be valid in Café Rouge and Strada restaurants. Token codes issued before this date are not affected.

• Bella Italia token codes cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers or vouchers or used to buy gift cards.

• Maximum of 8 guests per party.

• Tokens can be used as full or part payment for food only

• When you exchange your vouchers, you will receive token codes in lots of £20 whenever possible.

Full Terms & Conditions apply.

Terms & Conditions

• Please note: Bella Italia token codes issued from 16th September 2014 are not valid in Cafe Rouge and Strada restaurants. Token codes issued before this date are not affected.

• Please note, tokens ordered from 30th September cannot be used at Bella Italia at Telford and at York Clifton Moor. Tokens ordered before this date are not affected.

• Token codes cannot be used for Bella Italia at any Center Parcs Village.

• Bella Italia token codes cannot be used to purchase drinks, merchandise, gift cards or towards promotional and set menus, but you can top them up with cash; no change is given from Bella Italia token codes and they cannot be used as a tip.

• Token codes are valid for 6 months from issue.

• You must exchange your Clubcard vouchers for token codes, Clubcard vouchers will not be accepted by the supplier.

• Token codes are not transferable.

• All standard Tesco.com and Clubcard scheme terms and conditions apply, these can be found on the website.

• Unused, expired and redeemed token codes cannot be refunded, exchanged or returned. This does not affect your statutory rights.