Tesco Clubcard Home

Catagory Navigation

Bella Italia

Rated NaN Stars (103 Customer Reviews) | Login to write a review
Product Code: L0717

Reward Information

Bella Italia
Location:
Choose a National Chain
Website:
www.bellaitalia.co.uk

Reward Information

Bella Italia

Bella Italia: Beautiful Italy. Indulge your senses with a menu and atmosphere injected with Italian charm.

EmailDelivery
Share:Share this on FacebookShare this on Twitter

What you get

Token codes valid in Bella Italia, Cafe Rouge and Strada are interchangeable. So, it doesn't matter which restaurant you have tokens for, you can use them in any of the three.

Tuck in for less when we give you £10 worth of Bella Italia token codes when you exchange £2.50 in Clubcard vouchers, and let all the tastes and aromas of Italy inspire you at Bella Italia.

They cater for a broad range of tastes here with pizzas bucking the trend and calzones and calorie-low pizza vitas following on. Hearty pasta dishes, grills and burgers are also available.

But, for those with unstoppable appetites, there are the Bella Doubles: gut-busting double-decker burgers wedged between two ciabatta buns and stacked with extras. Finally, salads and Bella Favourites - a choice of stews or Milanese dishes - are as reliable as they are satisfying.

How to place your order

1. Choose how much in Clubcard vouchers you’d like to exchange using the basket on the right. Any change left over from your Clubcard vouchers will be added back into your Clubcard Account.

2. We’ll aim to send you two emails within 30 minutes. One will be your order confirmation. The other will contain your token codes and instructions on how to use them.

3. Print the email containing your token codes and take it with you to the restaurant.

Additional information

Visit their website at www.bellaitalia.co.uk.

Login to write a review

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Rated NaN Stars Based on 103 Reviews
  • Bella italia
    By B0bby10 April 2014aged 45 to 54

    Manchester Bella very nice lowery outlet Bella service great food very below parr :-(

    Location/Branch : Lowery outlet
  • Long wait for a small meal
    By JintyG09 April 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Arrived at restaurant & seated promptly. Friendly waitress left menus & took drink order. Advised us on portion size of starter & confirmed would serve 3. Served starter & drinks. So far so good. Starter was a mixed bread selection which was relatively good value given the size of the serving. We finished that & waited for our main course. And waited. And waited. I think they forgot about us as others were being served who had arrived later.After prompting we were served our mains - almost 1 hour after first sitting down. Granted it was Saturday lunch time but they were not that busy. It took less than 10 minutes to finish our pasta. Both my sister & I ordered a lamb stew & pasta dish. I think I had 2 bits of lamb & my sister had 1. My mother had ordered the Bella Mama chicken dish which she enjoyed & which did seem to have some chicken. Can't really say this was good value for money- had we not been using Tesco vouchers I would have been really unhappy. Service really slow. On the plus side the staff were friendly and pleasant & the restaurant clean & bright. I have other Bella vouchers and have happily discovered I can also use them in Café Rouge. Fingers x'd that will be better.

    Date used : 29/04/2014
  • Excellent food & service in exeter
    By K1rst06 April 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Every time we visit Bella Italia, the food is top quality, the service second to none and so accommodating with two small children. Out of all the chains in Exeter that you can use your Tesco vouchers in, This restaurant beats them all hands down. Superb !!

    Date used : 22/02/2014
  • no problems
    By allen05 April 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Used £80 of vouchers towards a family meal, bill was high but this helped. staff nice and food hot and on time. Bit fiddly at end as you have to start working out what was for drink and what was for food as can only use vouchers for food. Also if more than 10 in group they bang 10% service charge on but only tell you if you query it which i did, at which point it was removed. I thought a £25 tip was a bit steep. Paying with the vouchers is a bit laborious as they put one at a time through and if your not sure how much the food was and it goes over the total then they have to do it all again.

    Date used : 01/02/2014
  • Satisfied family
    By Belinda27 March 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We had a excellent meal great service for lunch. Our bill was £93.05 we had £80.00 in tesco spend vouchers and paid the balance with cash. Very easy and straight forward great experience.

    Date used : 27/03/2014
  • Superb deal
    By Meglet23 March 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    A group of us went to celebrate my friends birthday. Our bill came to £140. I had £80 of Tesco vouchers to use. There was no problem using them. The service and food was excellent. Thank you Tesco and Bella Italia

    Date used : 15/03/2014
  • dissapointed
    By LizziB10 March 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Hi, We have just tried to use our tesco vouchers at Bella Italia to pay for lunch, after ordering the set lunch menu, and paying for a nice bottle of wine we were informed that we could not use our vouchers because we had a set menu, we did book our meal and we did tell them we would be using Tesco vouchers but we were not told about set menu.

    Date used : 10/03/2014
  • Very disappointing
    By Linda203 March 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Went here for a family meal and because I have to have gluten free pasta. My pasta was not cooked at all It was still crunchy from the packet. My family ate their meals while I had nothing. I had to change my meal for a pizza. After 30 minutes it arrived and i then had to eat on my own. Everyone felt uncomfortable and the evening was ruined.

    Date used : 01/03/2014
  • Fabulous Deal
    By Peaches28 Febuary 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We took my daughter and her 3 friends to Bella Italia in Birmingham. I swapped £20 rewards for £80 vouchers. The meal was lovely, service excellent and there was no problem when I handed over the vouchers at the end of the meal. This is a fabulous deal and we will definitely be doing it again. Thank you Tesco/Bella Italia - it was a real treat!

    Date used : 22/02/2014
  • VERY BAD FOOD
    By TMKW27 Febuary 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    Hi Went to Bella Italia Monday 17th Feb for a romantic evening in Durham branch for the first time. Service was super-fast my wife’s starter came very quick followed within minutes of the main course the food beat the drinks arrival FOOD WAS THE WORST WE HAVE BOTH TASTED, I had the 8oz Sirloin Steak and my wife had the Tagliatelle Pomodoro very dry and both dishes were tasteless. The creamy peppercorn sauce was like water, mushrooms cold and burnt in fact I would say it was NOT freshly cooked BUT heated up and served to us VERY DISSAPOINTED TO A MUCH AWAITED NIGHT OUT FOR BOTH OF US WAS BACK IN THE HOUSE WITHIN 1.30HR We were in the restaurant for less than 30 minutes ended up going to Tesco Extra for some good food. Telephoned today the Head Office AS MUCH INTEREST AS THE FOOD WAS? WHAT A SHAMBLES WILL NEVER GO AGAIN. VERY UNHAPPY FIRST TIME CUSTOMER

    Date used : 17/02/2014
  • Excellent purchase
    By Peggyg26 Febuary 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    We went Leicster to see a show at the Curve theatre and Bella Italian was only a street away. We had a fantastic meal the restaurant was comfortable and the atmospher pleasant . The staff were great very helpfull and our meals came quit quickly. I am definitely going back again as I will be going to another show in march. A*******

    Date used : 04/01/2014
  • Excellent Value
    By RollingRosie23 Febuary 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    Had a lovely 2 course meal prior to theatre trip to see Jersey Boys. The service was first class and the only thing we had to pay for were our 2 diet cokes. This is a fantastic deal and I have already ordered my next vouchers.

    Date used : 23/02/2014
  • Great meal - excellent service
    By Kc7421 Febuary 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    First time we have eaten at Bella Italia - definitely go again! Food was excellent and staff very friendly/helpful - accepted vouchers no problem! Good choice of food - even my fussy daughters were happy! Thank you Bella Italia & Tesco!

    Date used : 21/02/2014
  • Been twice and would go again. Fantastic!
    By Motherofthree21 Febuary 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I visit Cardiff regularly as my son is at University there. I originally chose to eat at Bella Italia as we like Italian food, I could use my Tesco vouchers there and, even though it is a chain, we don't have one at home. Knowing that it was a chain restaurant, we didn't expect much - but we were pleasantly surprised. Our waitress was friendly, efficient and had very good knowledge of the menu - probably the best waitress we've ever had. The whole meal was delicious and excellent value in its own right; but even better as it was completely covered by my vouchers. Last Saturday night we visited Bella Italia at Brewery Quarter. This time 5 of us had a three course meal courtesy of Tesco. It was fantastic - a great night out which we wouldn't be able to afford otherwise. Thanks Tesco!

    Date used : 15/02/2014
  • Exquisite food & fantastic service
    By Shazallar19 Febuary 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Had an amazing meal in Liverpool Bella Italia. Staff really friendly & food delicious !

    Date used : 18/02/2014
  • tricked
    By pete24617 Febuary 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    The meal came to £45. I had two lots of Tesco £20 voucher codes. The waitress said one of the Tesco voucher codes for £20 did not work, when she keyed it in. So ended up having to pay £25 for the meal, instead of £5.

    Date used : 17/02/2014
  • fantastic value
    By Langers12 Febuary 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    had a lovely meal last night at Junction 27 Leeds. was very impressed with the quality of the food and the service was excellent. will definately be going again

    Date used : 11/02/2014
  • Excellent value
    By JoJo4009 Febuary 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    3 of us ate at Bella Italia (2 adults, 1 child) and I had exchanged enough vouchers to give me £30 off my bill. Food was lovely and it was great to have such a nice meal out that I only had to add a small amount of money to. Great value! We will do this again.

    Date used : 09/02/2014
  • great service
    By miche28 January 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    stayed overnight at cheshire oaks and visited bella italia at coliseum way, lovely attentive service and no problem using the vouchers at all, still felt very looked after, the meal was lovely and very filling and did not feel rushed through the 3 courses we ordered stayed for a extra drink as we felt so relaxed very well recommended

    Date used : 26/01/2014
  • Lovely food great service
    By chersooty20 January 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    I have eaten at bella Italia many times hoping to go there for my birthday in two weeks. Like. I said lovely food great service.

    Date used : 23/11/2013
  • great for Gluten free!
    By MrsMck19 January 2014aged 45 to 54Female

    We visited Chester Bella Italia. Great gluten free choices, waitress really knew her menu and I was spoilt for choice! Lovely food, great service will visit again for sure!

    Date used : 19/01/2014
  • Excelent meal and service
    By Caravaner19 January 2014aged 65 or overFemale

    We dined at Bella Italia last night after visiting the Bristol Hippodrome, the show was superb, and the afternoon/early evening were rounded of by an excellent meal with very good service at Bella Italia. Thank you

    Date used : 18/01/2014
  • A Great night out - Thank you Tesco & Bella Italia
    By JaceOfBase18 January 2014aged 35 to 44Male

    Bella Italia Sixfields Northampton - took the family out as it was a family birthday and used Tesco vouchers, the food was amazing and really friendly service, a good atmosphere in the restaurant which seems very popular as people were queing to be seated so ensure you book a table. Couldn't fault it and totally recommend going even if you are paying, it was a bonus they accept the Tesco vouchers no problem. Will be planning another visit soon! I hope the they keep accepting vouchers in the future a top restaurant! 10/10

    Date used : 17/01/2014
  • excellent deal
    By suze08 January 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    have eaten at bella italia cardiff bay and cardiff brewery quarter, received excellent service in both and lovely food, just ordered more vouchers to go again

    Date used : 12/12/2013
  • Service Amazing!!
    By manxie03 January 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    We went to Bella Italia Chester with our family of very fussy eaters! They had gluten free choices and the service was amazing. Our youngest is autistic and doesn't like new places or foods but he insisted we go back several times for their childrens fish as he loved it so much! The staff were very understanding with our kids and even though they were very busy, they had time to chat with the kids and have a laugh, there was no change in attitude when they knew we were using vouchers either! We ended up going 4times, even without vouchers, it was that good, and not too expensive either, well done tesco and Bella Italia Chester, see you soon!

    Date used : 05/08/2013
  • great food & service
    By fozyfam01 January 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Family of 4. Really enjoyed the food & good service too A* Plymouth Bella Italia

    Date used : 01/01/2014
  • Fantastic Value
    By Frankiesmum21 November 2013aged 55 to 64Female

    Always great value, my kids love it and we are always in the west end where there is a Bela Italian on most streets and they all accept vouchers. I live in Blackpool where there are 2 and we eat out far more then we would.

    Date used : 18/08/2013
  • Fantastic
    By Busymum24713 November 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    We visited the Bentley Bridge restaurant and the service and food was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble and the food was one of the best Italian meals we have eaten, Waitress took clubcard vouchers off bill no problem. Have been back since and used vouchers with the same service!! Highly recommended

    Date used : 28/09/2013
  • fantastic ~ Theatre District, Milton Keynes
    By Tegimouse09 November 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    Superb service, very friendly staff and food was great. Have already booked a table to go back next weekend :)

    Date used : 18/10/2013
  • Lovely food and service at Bella Italia Bristol
    By Foxymummy02 November 2013aged 25 to 34Female

    We went to Bella italia at Cribbs causeway Bristol purely to have a evening out. Got a table quickly, waitress was very cheerful and helpful. Our Children (age 6 & 8) were pleased with the children's menu, one chose mini meatballs then other pizza, both had ice cream deserts. I think our 8 year old will be having adult size portion soon due to portion size. Partner & I were pleased with the adult range, he ordered Polpette (meatballs) as a starter followed by double Aberdeen Angus beef burgers, both highly recommended in his words, as he is very fussy. I had a chicken pizza which was quite large! Spoilt for choice on desert menu. Sundaes are highly recommended lots of choice. Over all very pleased but sides such as chips could be slightly cheaper and Children would like something other then cucumber or bread sticks as a starter. However Will be back again soon. Highly recommended 9/10

    Date used : 27/08/2013
  • Bella Italia Sixfields Northampton - excellent
    By Cinders02 November 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    Booked online, table for four, superb service, food was all great. No fuss at all with using the vouchers off of the bill. Wonderful experience, will do that again.

    Date used : 01/11/2013
  • Excellent service
    By Laurab01 November 2013aged 25 to 34Female

    Myself and a group of family members meet in Southampton for Christmas shopping thanks to Tesco we enjoy a free meal at the Bella Italia near Debenhams. This will be the four year we have done this,every year we have had excellent food and exceptional service.

  • Tescos does it for us!!!!
    By Wackyjackie29 October 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    Having recently visited leeds we decided to use our tesco vouchers to dine in Bella Italia in Briggate Street. The service &food was excellent. We'll done to all the staff concerned.!!!!!

    Date used : 27/10/2013
  • A bit of a shocker
    By Louis28 October 2013aged 45 to 54Male

    Visited the Edinburgh Ocean Terminal branch, sadly hygiene standards seem to take second place. Fingers in the soup, dirty hands unprotected when picking up parmesan cheese, and dirty knife and forks. A real shame as we expected so much better from this restaurant chain. Discussed these issues with management, not interested, I would strongly suggested looking at other options.

    Date used : 05/05/2013
  • Great every time...
    By Pippin28 October 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    We have used vouchers in Cheshire Oaks 4 or 5 times now. Food always excellent, service top class - very friendly, even recognise us from previous visits. Being a little on the tight side I am very happy that £40 in vouchers - that's £10 in ordinary money - gives a very good value for money 3 courses for 2 people!

    Date used : 28/08/2013
  • excellent value
    By smos26 October 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    We exchanged £7.50 clubcard vouchers for £30 Bella Italia - excellent value. Used them at Old Brompton Road, London Friendly staff Made a big reduction in our bill Thank you Tesco

    Date used : 27/10/2013
  • Excellent service and food!
    By lambchop24 October 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    Our experience at Bella in the Lowry centre Salford was excellent.The staff are so courteous and the food is great.

    Date used : 09/09/2013
  • Bella Coventry - better bin your voucher!
    By samric24 October 2013aged 25 to 34

    We went ot this restaurant recently to celebrate our son's third birthday. Right form the word go things went wrng and very ealry in to the evening we could see its going to turn out to be a nightmare so we thought just to get through it - but they didnt make it easy. Unfrinedly staff, esp the bar tender, poor quality ingredients, tired looking dressings, poor presentation, warm beer, flat coke, burnt medium stake (I could taste the charcoal), incomplete order, child pizza extremely dry...I could carry on. o top it all, an incorrect bill with excessive charges!!

    Date used : 14/10/2013
  • Bella Italia Blackpool
    By DancingDebs20 October 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    Brilliant service and a great and varied menu. We had different courses over three nights and loved everything. Couldn't believe how low the bill was each time too. Brilliant value.

    Date used : 05/10/2013
  • Hanover St. Edinburgh
    By MrsTC19 October 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    I have used this deal several times now. Initially I printed off the vouchers but on the last two occasions I have shown my codes using my phone and had no problems. The Hanover St branch in Edinburgh is fabulous!!! Staff were lovely as was the meal. 2 adults and 2 children, we had 3 courses, including a steak in one meal, and a beer for hubby. There was no footering about with the bill at the end, they simply took off the £40 in codes. I think the total bill was about £16. Can't beat it. Saving up vouchers for a return visit!

    Date used : 31/07/2013
  • All this for a voucher
    By spacehaggis29 September 2013aged 35 to 44Male

    Couldn't compliment the helpful staff any more if I tried, excellent service and very helpful. Food was delicious and plenty of it, will be recommending this deal to everyone. Braehead Xscape

    Date used : 28/09/2013
  • Chester Eastgate Rocks!
    By 36littlek18 September 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    Exchanged vouchers twice to use at Bella Italia's Eastgate restaurant in Chester. We're a family of 6 with a nut allergy sufferer and nothing is too much trouble for the wonderful staff we've encountered there. Absolutely perfect venue for families...warm welcome, excellent service and fabulous food. No problem using our vouchers and all it costs is the price of our drinks. Firm family fave. We look forward to our next visit.

  • Help and excellent service at Stratford upon Avon
    By Chris0162516 September 2013aged 55 to 64Male

    I hadn't been in a Bella Italia restaurant before and never used Tesco vouchers for a meal. I hadn't taken the right email with me but the manager helped me track down the number I needed. The meal was good and the customer service from the manager and waiter outstanding, I will certainly use Bella Italia again. Used 31/8/13 before evening performance of the RSC.

    Date used : 31/08/2013
  • Cardiff in red dragon centre
    By Alison196510 September 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    Last two times waiter did not have good manners at all. he leaned right across us every time something was put on or off the table, even when we were still eating. I asked about the specials, he pointed to the menu and said nothing. we thought he didn't speak english, but he did, he was just rude. he was the same with other customers.the starter was wrong, half missing, was told didn't serve pizza till 1pm (er, Italian, lunch time- expect Italian food available). Main course was badly cooked and had to be 'finished off', the deserts were also incorrect. Was for a special occasion, but we just put it down to this being a poor restaurant as we all love bella Italia usually. Staff re-training definitely needed in this one.

    Date used : 05/09/2013
  • Excellent service, good food
    By AndyS09 September 2013aged 55 to 64Male

    Went to Bella Italia in Stratford on Avon on Saturday before the theatre (Strada now closed!!). No problem with getting a table, no problem using just the code rather than a printed voucher either. Quick service, good food and very friendly staff - couldn't ask for more.

    Date used : 07/09/2013
  • excellent service
    By tiger08 September 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    I spent £30 token in Bella Italia ,Oracle, Reading this weekend. The service and food were both excellent and used token without any problem. Highly recommended.

    Date used : 07/09/2013
  • Perfection
    By Johnny5ive04 September 2013aged 45 to 54Male

    We have now used tokens on three occasions in the Hope Street, Glasgow restaurant. Staff are fantastic , with the food always of a extremley high quality. Nothing seems to be a problem for the staff in this little gem

    Date used : 30/08/2013
  • Bella Bella....Italia
    By dazzlingdarren14 August 2013aged 45 to 54Male

    Always good at our local and have tried several others. BUT...Don't like new vouchers - can't seem to tell if..... Can we use only some of the codes on the email or do they all need to be used at the same time?

    Date used : 13/08/2013
  • Brilliant service :)
    By catdancinqueen13 August 2013aged 18 to 24Female

    My boyfriend and i used vouchers given to us by his parents, and it was worth it. The food was excellent and the service was great, very friendly and welcoming. Been here several times now, and will keep coming!! Keep up the good work Bella Italia!! Thank you!!!

    Date used : 13/08/2013
  • Asta Lavista
    By paulus196713 August 2013aged 45 to 54Male

    Used yet more vouchers this time in Southampton as per usual no problems what so ever.

    Date used : 08/08/2013
  • Great Service
    By Barnsley231 July 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    My husband and I enjoyed a great day out to Leeds last month,a bit of retail therapy and a great meal at Bella Italia It was a nice treat and great value for money. Above all the staff there were polite and extremely welcoming. We reserved our table beforehand and were seated immediately and looked after throughout the meal. We were a little bit unsure about exchanging our points to use in this way , but have just done it again and intend to return with our daughters in a few weeks time.For anyone who is hesitating give it a try the service and food at the Bella Italia is excellent and there is no difficulties when using the vouchers. Thank you for a lovey meal to all the staff.

    Date used : 31/07/2013
  • Great value
    By Mags30 July 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    Have used my vouchers at Bella Italia in Edinburgh's High St at Ocean Terminal and also Hanover St and have found all three to have amazing food and great atmosphere it's great way to come to Edinburgh to see our beautiful city and in August our fantastic festival and enjoy the atmosphere and eat out with the great value of your Tesco vouchers would highly recommend this to all Tesco users...

    Date used : 23/07/2013
  • Good Food a catch with the vouchers
    By BLADESS23 July 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    The food was very good but when i asked for 2 seperate bills so i could use paper vouchers and email vouchers i was refused and told i should have asked before ordering i was not amused as the bill could easily have been void and re calculated. Oh well be warned and do like we did put the fiver tip back in your pocket !!!!!!!!!!!! This was at York Bella Italia

    Date used : 23/07/2013
  • Lovely Lunch at Lakeside Essex
    By Patsy21 July 2013aged 65 or overFemale

    The food and service were excellent. But when I came to pay the bill I was embarrassed when told I was not able to use my old paper tokens with new text vouchers. Other Tesco customers beware.

    Date used : 21/07/2013
  • Always a warm welcome
    By Mickey13 July 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    We always use our local Bella Italia before or after the cinema. The staff are always very welcoming and the food is faultless. We try to have a different dish each time and have never had cause to dislike or complain. The menus offer all the information you require about each dish. Will return again and again.

    Date used : 19/06/2013
  • Excellent meal!!
    By Spud07 July 2013aged 25 to 34Male

    Got the deal tokens by email just a few hours after ordering. Had the meal in the manchester resturant, service and food was amazing! Now used them in manchester, Liverpool and Southampton, I would highly recommend!

    Date used : 29/06/2013
  • Family Meal at Bella Italia
    By Katherine05 July 2013aged 55 to 64Female

    We had an enjoyable family meal here recently. Good selection of food, reasonable quality with pleasant and helpful service. Have used before and not been disappointed. Great atmosphere too.

    Date used : 18/06/2013
  • Tokens at Centre Parcs
    By Alans26 June 2013

    In response to previous review, on the page you order the tokens from on the web site, there is a "fine print" section on the right and it says "Full terms and conditions apply" which is a link. The first item in the full terms is: • Token codes are not accepted at Bella Italia in Center Parcs. At other locations we have used the tokens frequently as great value for money and now that you only have to wait about 2 hours for delivery there is less need to plan ahead.

  • Great food but word of warning about vouchers!
    By fredbear26 June 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    For those of you who are still holding Bella Italia vouchers that have previously been posted to you. You cannot spend these at the same time as the new style tokens that are e-mailed to you. We fell into this trap and it is rather annoying considering they are effectively the same thing. Despite that, the food was good and thoroughly enjoyable

    Date used : 26/06/2013
  • Simply Great ^^
    By HOHOHO21 June 2013

    Order the token online 2 hours before we go, simply great ^^

  • Always grest value
    By Jack200221 June 2013aged 65 or overMale

    The restaurant voucher scheme is an excellent reward scheme 4 times value only on food .. Bella Italia offers a wide range of well cooked and presented Italian food .. Wines are a little pricey but with the food coming for free I don't mind

    Date used : 31/05/2013
  • Excellent
    By Mazz20 June 2013aged 55 to 64Female

    Bella Italia vouchers are great,we go a lot to bella italia so these vouchers are a bonus for us.

    Date used : 22/06/2013
  • Bella Italis
    By LiaM20 June 2013aged 18 to 24Female

    Had a great lunch at Bella in Inverness. Staff were super efficient and polite. Great food. Enjoyed our meal immensely. Thank you.

  • Great food, great service
    By Sarahl38620 June 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    Have been to Bella Italia before and think the food is great. Took grandparents this time which meant they sampled more than just pizza/pasta and the chicken dish was wonderful. Choice is varied (within the Italian range) and our waitress was v helpful. All round, excellent value for money

    Date used : 17/06/2013
  • Too good
    By Gundu19 June 2013

    I went with my friends and the service and food is absolutely fantastic. Every thing was perfect and we had best time.

  • Bella Italia Southport
    By Squirrel19 June 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    We went here as a family of six with two of our children being under 3. The staff were fabulous with the children and made the whole experience very easy. The food was good but the service was fabulous and for those of us with children we know how important it is that they are happy so that Mum and Dad can eat! Definitely recommend for families.

    Date used : 18/06/2013
  • Bella Italia
    By 19 June 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    I have used these vouchers several times and each time they have been very helpful and I have never had any issues. This is the Southend restaurant.

    Date used : 08/06/2013
  • Our favourite restaurant
    By Mame19 June 2013aged 55 to 64Female

    My husband and I consider Bella Italia our special treat whenever we go into Manchester or Salford. We have eaten at Salford Keys, Deansgate and Piccadilly. The food is always guaranteed to be excellent. The staff are efficient and the atmosphere is friendly and convivial. The Tesco vouchers make the experience all the more enjoyable. We love it.

    Date used : 19/06/2013
  • Great meal, great service, great value!
    By MKatMK19 June 2013aged 55 to 64Male

    The Tesco Clubcard deal allows our family of five, with three teenagers to feed, to enjoy a meal out. Bella Italia is one of the best restaurants in the scheme serving a great variety of food with very good service. Our local Milton Keynes restaurant is always very welcoming! 5 Stars Bella Italia!!

    Date used : 16/05/2013
  • Rubbish
    By Drogo18 June 2013aged 25 to 34Male

    Took at least an hour to get even our starter. In total it took over 3 hours to get all three courses and food was very poor with plates not even warmed meaning soggy bottom on the pizza. Awful service and didn't make any attempt to speed up service even though our toddler was getting unsettled due to the delay. The staff appeared busy without actually doing anything despite the place being quiet. I wouldn't go here again.

    Date used : 28/05/2013
  • First Rate Food/Service
    By Linda18 June 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    Me & Hubby not tried using vouchers before for restaurants so a bit wary but found this to be a very pleasant experience (Inverness Bella). Food excellent and service good with no hassle using vouchers - straight forward. Hope Tesco keeps this offer going as would definitely use again.

    Date used : 27/05/2013
  • Excellent as always
    By gme418 June 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    Took my son and his friend to Bella for a treat. Have been several times before with my son. As always the food was lovely. We usually try to have something new, which we may not do if we were paying with cash... but saying that, we wouldn't go then at all because I couldn't afford this sort of treat normally. All the food was eaten and all enjoyed. The lads tried to eat puddings, but got half way through and were stuffed lol!

    Date used : 28/05/2013
  • Very Enjoyable Meal
    By Deeanne18 June 2013aged 55 to 64Female

    We had a lovely meal at Bella Italia in Milton Keynes. Excellent service and good quality food - would definitely go again. Using the Tesco clubcard vouchers to purchase the food was a great help when treating our family to a meal.

    Date used : 07/06/2013
  • Paper V e-vouchers & better if hot drinks allowed
    By Anya17 June 2013aged 55 to 64Female

    This is a good deal @ 4 times face value, but we had a problem spending our remaining paper voucher for £10 as it was not supposed to be accepted with the new e-vouchers. How inflexible and daft is that! Remember to buy in £2.50 chunks to avoid a large voucher that you can't easily spend. The food is OK-value for the money with some good dishes if you seek them out. Great for a value night out though. Shame you can't use the vouchers for any drinks at all as it would be much, much better to allow an end of meal coffee on the voucher.

    Date used : 14/06/2013
  • Bella Italia/Cafe Rouge
    By 17 June 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    Fantastic to be able to use points towards 4 times the amount of vouchers. We have been to Cafe Rouge on numerous occasions and are now very pleased that our vouchers are interchangeable with Bella Italia and Strada as well. We have been to Bella Italia once before and really enjoyed the atmosphere and food and had no problems using vouchers. I do not like the new printable vouchers though. The denominations are high and having to carry a piece of A4 paper in my purse is a bit of a tight squeeze. Would prefer to old posted vouchers.

    Date used : 15/06/2013
  • Bella Italia - Fantastic deal
    By jeph017 June 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    Lovely food, great atmosphere, friendly service. No problem using vouchers, printed codes out at home, showed the waitress, all sorted. Just pay for drinks - makes an enjoyable evening even better!

    Date used : 20/05/2013
  • "Bella" Bella Italia
    By Swanie16 June 2013aged 65 or overFemale

    Having recently returned to the UK to live this was our first visit to a "Bella Italia" restaurant. The food was excellent, and well explained on the menu so one knew exactly what to expect. I used Tesco vouchers which as they were worth 4 times what the face value was, gave us a lovely discount, so we could afford to "splash out"... will definitely go again here in Stratford upon Avon. What a wonderful atmosphere as it was a charity night and all the staff were dressed up!

    Date used : 08/06/2013
  • Great value
    By Mothergoosethemoose16 June 2013aged 55 to 64Female

    Good value for a meal that is good "pub food" standard in a clean restaurant with good service. Vouchers accepted with no problems.

    Date used : 05/06/2013
  • Bells Italian
    By Keith15 June 2013aged 55 to 64Male

    Good food great service and very good value with 4 times greater value with clubcard.

    Date used : 12/05/2013
  • Best use of points
    By chrissy1914 June 2013aged 55 to 64Female

    Can't really beat 4 times points value. Have always enjoyed this deal. Better now that you can almost instantly print off voucher codes after ordering rather than having to wait for postal delivery.

    Date used : 31/05/2013
  • GREAT VALUE
    By DSW114 June 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    Who can complain getting x4 your money to eat at Bella Italia. Lost count how many times we have done this deal and from Dunfermline to Edinburgh, Blackpool to London never really had any issues worth moaning about like some. Its clear no drinks but what can i say if thats all you pay for "nice one". Never had a bad meal and actually Tesco vouchers again - we are off to Bella tomorrow night with family.

  • bella italia reward tokens
    By lorrie14 June 2013aged 65 or overFemale

    Do not like the new system of codes instead of th old voucher system in denominations of £20 instead of £10 which were much better to use.Having said this always enjoy our visits to Bella Italia

  • Always a good experience
    By Speedy14 June 2013aged 65 or overMale

    We go to the Bella Italia in Milton Keynes prior to the theatre quite a lot. The staff are invariably on the ball and the meals are good value for money, (particularly with the tokens). We have also been to a number of others, including Exeter, Northampton, Cambridge Watermill, Windsor. All of which providided a first class service. Tesco...The downside is the change in converting vouchers to tokens which has become somewhat tiresome. Please consider bringing back small denomination vouchers.

    Date used : 12/05/2013
  • Bella Italia - Reading
    By HeatherLou14 June 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    Lovely food and good service. Took my husband and three children. Used the vouchers with no problems, didn't even have them printed, just showed the waitress the numbers on my phone. Would highly recommend.

    Date used : 01/06/2013
  • not a happy bunny
    By vonderella13 June 2013aged 55 to 64Female

    Time again for my Bella Italia vouchers. Clubcard website seemed to be improved. Not too happy when I noticed that they only came in increments of £20. Phoned tesco clubcard to find out why and it seems to be Bella Italias fault. They seem to have become greedy. But there is away round it. Just spend only £2-50 at a time and hey Presto you get a £10-00 voucher. A bit tedious and you an extra amount of printing to do and you have to wait till the outstanding amount left on a voucher comes back next time but better than losing a lot of money to Bella Italia.

    Date used : 23/05/2013
  • Good service, nice food
    By Winniewoo13 June 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    Really like these vouchers because my husband and i use them alongside the cineworld deals for a cheap child free outing! My only issue with the new e coupons is that I have an I-pad not a computer or printer and have to rely on someone to print them for me. There should really be an option for e coupons or postal coupons.

    Date used : 25/05/2013
  • Disappointed
    By Kazzy08 June 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    Visited Bella Italia , very disappointed that they refused to take a mixture of old style and new style(email) tokens. This is the second time we have visited and on the previous occasion they refused tokens on some of the dishes we had. Food was OK although it was heated up ready made dishes and did not appear to have been freshly prepared. Will not be visiting again

    Date used : 07/06/2013
  • £20 vouchers
    By Invig08 June 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    Always enjoy going to Bella Italia. However the new minimum £20 voucher has made it more expensive. What happened to the days when we could even get £5 vouchers? This is a backward step for customers.

    Date used : 05/06/2013
  • Poor Service
    By HowLongIs2Minutes04 June 2013aged 18 to 24Male

    My Girlfriend and I visited Bella Italia on the 31st May. We left ourselves plenty of time to eat before our film. Our starter came very quickly, great, but to be made to wait an hour and a half for our main course was atrocious. "2 Minutes" obviously relates to a different amount of time to what I understood it to. I had to take my main course, in a box in to the Cinema and eat it when I got home. The food was nice, but I would rather have had time to eat it in the restaurant and not had to warm it up myself.

    Date used : 31/05/2013
  • Misleading
    By Bellend02 June 2013aged 55 to 64Male

    I have just ordered vouchers for Bella Italia which says they can be used for Strada & Cafe Rouge but they dont. WHY NOT ?

    Date used : 02/06/2013
  • Bellisimo *
    By Supergrandma30 May 2013aged 55 to 64Female

    Just returned from overnight stay in Manchester and eat at Salford Quays.My 7 year old grandson enjoyed everything and the childrens menu is good value at £5.25 especially as lasagne is on the menu.Whilst there, we popped into BBC and saw daleks,tardis and characters fromCBBC.This was added bonus after visiting The Football Museum.It is quite clear that drinks are not included but £20 for a bottle of wine and two soft drinks is good after getting £40 of food for free.Next visit already planned for London.

    Date used : 28/05/2013
  • Excellent
    By Lindilou29 May 2013aged 65 or overFemale

    Taking the Grandchildren to Bella Italia for a treat, is something we all enjoy thanks to Tesco Rewards. They think the Carbonara is just the best, not to mention the doughnuts with chocolate sauce! The new system of e-mailing the vouchers is great, so prompt, thank you Tesco

    Date used : 28/05/2013
  • Bella Italia Vouchers
    By Jules9929 May 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    I've just received my vouchers and they are in £20 denominations. They always used to be in £10 denominations which meant we could use £30 per time and pay for drinks. Now we will have to either use £20 and pay the difference or use £40 and waste part of the voucher or eat too much food. Not an improvemnt on the service. The £10 postal vouchers were much better. Surely it would be best if you were asked what denomination you want them in.

    Date used : 29/05/2013
  • Great value deal
    By mellowyellow23 May 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    Brilliant scheme as you get 4 x your money's worth in vouchers or tokens. Be warned before you convert your vouchers that you cannot spend your tokens on drinks and this is not made clear. So only change what you'll spend on food as you also can't get change. Food is really nice at Bella Italia and the atmosphere and service are both good. A real value-for-money evening out!

    Date used : 01/03/2013
  • BELLISIMO!
    By Supergrandma21 May 2013aged 55 to 64Female

    I have been using this reward for the last five years on London theatre trips with my grandchildren to cultural visits to Edinburgh.Next week it will be Manchester Museum of Football and MOSI.We love Bella Italia so much and it has become a tradition.I also stay in a certain hotel where children stay free so it means we all enjoy our special fun time together.On other occasions, my husband and I have a day out shopping and head for lunch at Bella!

    Date used : 20/05/2013
  • Rip-off!!
    By disgruntled19 May 2013aged 55 to 64Female

    You only get told that you can't use these in Centreparcs Restaurants if you visit the atual restaurant website. I'd cashed in £50 worth for out holiday in Whinfell only to find I can't use them - I'm really not pleased !!!

    Date used : 19/05/2013
  • Great gluten free menu
    By Alison18 May 2013

    We've used our clubcard points in exchange for Bella Italia vouchers a number of times. My husband loves it here as they have a gluten free menu which is a great treat for him when he is on such a restricted diet. £10 of points will equate into £40 of vouchers which gets you a good 3 course meal for 2 people. Great value. Drinks are obviously extra, but it makes a good cheap night out when that's all you have to pay for

    Date used : 20/02/2013
  • I used to enjoy
    By alis17 May 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    I used to enjoy my bargain meals at Bella Italia by using tesco vouchers. Never thought to change my target restaurant. I love this restaurant

    Date used : 17/05/2013
  • + experience & good service in Glasgow City Centre
    By james17 May 2013aged 35 to 44Male

    Good food and male waiter gave very good service. £20 off the bill was good.

    Date used : 11/05/2013
  • "Every little helps"
    By Mags16 May 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    I always exchange my vouchers for Bella Italia it helps take the strain off an expensive night out during the Edinburgh festival when I like to go out and enjoy a show or two the food is lovely and the staff are so professional and helpful...

    Date used : 14/05/2013

Add to basket

Exchange:£2.50 in Clubcard vouchers


Receive:£10 worth of Clubcard tokens


Important info

• Note you will receive two emails after you place your order. You need to take the email called ‘Your Clubcard Boost order is here!’ which contains your tokens with you to the restaurant.

• Bella Italia token codes cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers or vouchers or used to buy gift cards.

• Maximum of 8 guests per party.

• Tokens can be used as full or part payment for food only

• When you exchange your vouchers, you will receive token codes in lots of £20 whenever possible.

Full Terms and conditions apply.

Terms & Conditions

• Token codes are not accepted at Bella Italia in Center Parcs.

• From 14th July to 7th September inclusive, tokens cannot be used at Bella Italia at the following locations: 54-56 Northbridge, Edinburgh, EH1 1SB and 9-11 Hanover Street, Edinburgh EH2 2DL

• Bella Italia token codes cannot be used to purchase drinks, merchandise, gift cards or towards promotional and set menus, but you can top them up with cash; no change is given from Bella Italia token codes and they cannot be used as a tip.

• Token codes are valid for 6 months from issue.

• You must exchange your Clubcard vouchers for token codes, Clubcard vouchers will not be accepted by the supplier.

• Token codes are not transferable.

• All standard Tesco.com and Clubcard scheme terms and conditions apply, these can be found on the website.

• Unused, expired and redeemed token codes cannot be refunded, exchanged or returned. This does not affect your statutory rights.