Tesco Clubcard Home

Catagory Navigation

Monarch Scheduled Flights

Rated 5 Stars (19 Customer Reviews) | Login to write a review
Product Code: L5948

Reward Information

Monarch.co.uk
Website:
Visit their website

Reward Information

Monarch Scheduled Flights

Fly away with Monarch to your favourite holiday hotspots across Europe and beyond – use your Clubcard vouchers & say “Hello Sunshine”!

SpecialOffer
Share:Share this on FacebookShare this on Twitter

What you get

WIN A PAIR OF RETURN FLIGHTS WITH MONARCH!

Exchange your Clubcard vouchers for Monarch vouchers between Tuesday 29th July – Tuesday 12th August and you’ll be entered into a prize draw to win a pair of return flights for summer 2015! (see Additional Information for full T&Cs)

Monarch are always looking for ways to make your flight even more enjoyable. Whether it’s a city break or simply relaxing on a beach, their expert crew will take good care of you, ensuring your holiday starts from the moment you check-in.

As well as Monarch’s usual flights to the top summer sun and family destinations including Spain, Portugal, Cyprus, the Canaries and Balearics, you can now choose from many of their city and ski destinations too, including Rome, Venice and Verona. They have also increased flights to Barcelona, so you can enjoy the popular city of culture and cuisine more than ever before! Seasoned skier? Fly with Monarch to Munich, Friedrichshafen and Grenoble, giving you direct access to the Alps and fun on the slopes. Plus new routes from East Midlands and Leeds Bradford airports mean you will be spoilt for choice.

So why wait? Exchange your vouchers and start counting down to your holiday today.

How to place your order

1. Choose how much in Clubcard vouchers you’d like to exchange using the basket on the right. Any change left over from your Clubcard vouchers will be added back into your Clubcard Account.

2. We’ll email you a confirmation of your order within 30 minutes.

3. Monarch will then email you within 24 hours with details on how to activate your Monarch account online.

- If you are already registered with Monarch just follow the link in the email to log in to your Monarch account.

4. Once you have received your activation confirmation email from Monarch, go to www.monarch.co.uk and book your flight(s).

Additional information

For more information about using your boost tokens with Monarch.co.uk, download this additional information about Monarch.co.uk (download PDF file *) .
Visit their website.

* To view this file, you will need to download Adobe Reader.

Login to write a review

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Rated 5 Stars Based on 19 Reviews
  • Excellent use of clubcard vouchers
    By SKG5519 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Very easy to exchange, have a look for your flights first to see how much you need to change in vouchers. The email with code comes through within 5 minutes. I will certainly use this one again and would recommend this as 5 stars!

    Date used : 16/07/2014
  • Great deal easy to use
    By Twepsay15 July 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Monarch website simple and easy to use. Received code by email and went straight to site to do booking. Used Monarch previously and find the site to be transparent in explaining the options you can pay for. Recommend visiting their site to check you are happy with flight times and overall cost before sending away for vouchers. There are slightly cheaper airlines if you want them but we find the choice and clarity of options with Monarch is good.

    Date used : 23/06/2014
  • fantastic deal- very easy to use
    By catfamilymum02 July 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    Brilliant deal, looked on monarch and chose flights I wanted plus add ons, once I knew the price went back on clubcard, ordered vouchers to the flights value and they were emailed within 5 minutes then straight back on to monarch and flights booked! have done the same again for another set of flights. Great as no restrictions on which scheduled flights you can book ( not charter though), no price hike for clubcard customers, and quick enough to be able to book the flights you want

    Date used : 10/06/2014
  • Great money saver
    By DickKlink28 June 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    This is the second time we've used this scheme and it worked well both times and saved us a lot of money by getting half again for the value of the coupons! Will definitely use again!

    Date used : 24/04/2014
  • Works Well
    By Spindleshanks16 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    This is the second time we have used our vouchers to purchase Monarch flights. Worked well both times. Tip - I always go through the Monarch booking process first to ensure I know exactly how much the flight will cost.

    Date used : 30/05/2014
  • Simple!
    By List08 June 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Have exchanged Clubcard vouchers for Monarch ones before as we regularly fly with them to Spain. The conversion is easy to do on the Clubcard website and the new voucher value appeared almost instantaneously in my Monarch account. For me it's one of the best ways to use by Clubcard rewards

    Date used : 15/05/2014
  • Monarch vouchers
    By Jerry66804 June 2014aged 55 to 64Male

    Great that you can use them towards extras, only problem is that you have to contact Monarch by telephone, waited for ages to sort the discount out

    Date used : 15/05/2014
  • Saved a packet
    By oneofdumbledoresarmy17 May 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    I was nervous at first regarding this exchange scheme, as things quite often go horribly wrong for me where computers are concerned. However, to my amazement, the process of turning my clubcard vouchers into one and a half times their value was simplicity itself and I now look forward to my flight to Tenerife in September in the smug knowledge that I have saved a huge amount of money. Thanks Monarch for being in this scheme.

  • Excellent offer!
    By Linnielin11 May 2014aged 55 to 64Female

    Having compared flights on the internet, the price between Monarch and one of it's competitors was minimal. Because I could boost my clubcard points against the price with Monarch, this meant that I could upgrade to an Essentials package and increase my luggage allowance too - and get half of the cost deducted off one of my flights. This is an excellent offer - was so easy to use, and I'll definitely use it again.

    Date used : 25/04/2014
  • Great savings on Monarch flight
    By Graham15 April 2014aged 45 to 54Male

    I have recently used the boost vouchers against our holiday flights with Monarch. The process was quick and easy,I am looking forward to my next statement where I will be doing the same again. Well done Tesco and Monarch.

    Date used : 02/04/2014
  • Great value
    By Cordera31 January 2014aged 35 to 44Female

    As my Husband and I already have 5 return flights booked for this year with Monarch we are really chuffed to be able to use our clubcard points to pay for extra legroom seats and in-flight meals. Really easy to use and great value for money.

    Date used : 31/01/2014
  • Brilliant
    By Golfers03 December 2013aged 65 or overFemale

    Saved the vouchers for a golfing trip to Portugal. Very easy to use on the website. Transaction completed without a hitch.

    Date used : 03/12/2013
  • Very Simple
    By JLROW02 December 2013aged 55 to 64Female

    I was really pleased to see the partnership with Monarch as it's an airline I use anyway, the boost of my vouchers was easy and although I did have to contact Monarch it was all completed very easily and I saved quite a bit of money. It will definately sway me to shop at Tesco more often so I can save up.

    Date used : 04/09/2013
  • PAID FOR EXTRAS
    By 30 November 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    I HAD ALREADY BOOKED FLIGHTS THROUGH MONARCH BUT WAS ABLE TO EASILY ADD IN FLIGHT MEALS AND ALLOCATED SEATING USING MY CLUBCARD POINTS, THE BOOST MEANT THAT MY POINTS WERE WORTH ONE AND A HALF TIMES THEIR FACE VALUE AND A QUICK PHONECALL TO MONARCH WAS ALL IT TOOK TO REDEEM

    Date used : 10/11/2013
  • Monarch Vouchers
    By kaza02 August 2013aged 55 to 64Female

    The Tesco/Monarch partnership is brilliant - I love getting my shopping and using my clubard knowing that I'm also saving some money on my holiday flight - it keeps me going thru the long winter months! The e-mail vouchers come back quickly and they are so easy to load on the Monarch booking site and whoosh- you see the cost of you booking fly down! Great - long may this reward (sorry - boost!) live!!

    Date used : 20/07/2013
  • Easy-Peazy
    By Ceeanndee21 June 2013aged 65 or overFemale

    Very easy way to pay for flights for a holiday which will be enjoyed even more having saved a substantial amount of money. Thank you very much Tesco.

    Date used : 30/05/2013
  • Excellent - quick and easy
    By katzmorekatz20 June 2013aged 35 to 44Female

    Within an hour of requesting my vouchers I was able to register with Monarch, upload the vouchers and book my flight! Was a very quick and easy process from start to finish. I had to call Monarch to complete the booking as an error occurred, but they were very polite and helpful. Definately recommend.

    Date used : 30/05/2013
  • What a doddle
    By Tommo19 June 2013aged 65 or overMale

    This was such an easy and cost effective way of booking a flight. Definitely to be recommended

    Date used : 30/05/2013
  • Brilliant
    By Spainadict30 May 2013aged 45 to 54Female

    So easy to use. This is the second time I have used the service and it is excellent

    Date used : 30/05/2013

Add to basket

Exchange:£10 in Clubcard vouchers


Receive:£15 worth of Clubcard tokens


Important info

• Your Monarch e-voucher is not valid against Flights originating outside the UK or where the booking is made in Euros, Car Hire, Hotels, Package Holidays, Insurance or Transfers.

• Monarch e-vouchers are for single use only and cannot be split where the booking value is less than that of the e-voucher.

• Your Monarch e-voucher is not valid against Car Hire, Hotels, Package Holidays, Insurance or Transfers.

Full Terms & Conditions apply.

Terms & Conditions

• Monarch e-vouchers are for single use only and cannot be split or refunded where the flight booking value is less than that of the e-voucher. All passengers on the booking must be travelling to/from the same destination, on the same dates. It is not possible to book different flights within the same transaction using a single e-voucher.

• Monarch e-vouchers are valid against scheduled flights only (flight numbers beginning ZB).

• Monarch e-vouchers can be used to pay for additional items (meals, extra leg room...) on the initial booking. They cannot be used after you've booked your flight.

• Once the booking is made any extras added after confirmation cannot be paid for using e-vouchers.

• Your Monarch e-voucher is not valid against Flights originating outside the UK or where the booking is made in Euros, Car Hire, Hotels, Package Holidays, Insurance or Transfers.

• Monarch e-vouchers can be redeemed through the Monarch Call Centre but flight cost will be higher.

• There is a minimum credit card fee of £5 or 4.5% of booking value, whichever is greater.

• Monarch standard terms and conditions apply.

• You must exchange your Clubcard vouchers for token codes, Clubcard vouchers will not be accepted by the supplier.

• Token codes are not transferable

• All standard Tesco.com and Clubcard scheme terms and conditions apply, these can be found on the website.

• Unused, expired and redeemed token codes cannot be refunded, exchanged or returned. This does not affect your statutory rights.